Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 317 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

317avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    205
  • 4 Étoiles
    60
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Muy limpio y cómodo

By

novembre 29, 2020

Excelente en limpieza y nos gusto mucho la habitación

En savoir plus
Réduire

was not given what was booked

By

novembre 24, 2020

I booked this hotel because it had 2 KING suites available when I originally booked online and we had 2 couples traveling together. Went we arrived the girl behind the counter was nice and explained the hotel to us BUT she neglected to tell us that our rooms were doubles, NOT KINGS like we booked. We went up to our rooms to find this out. When I went back to the reception and told her that I booked Kings, not doubles, she proceeded to tell me they had no kings available and she gave me the two rooms we had so we could be close to each other. When we went to sleep around midnight there were only 13 cars in the parking lot for a hotel with 51 guest rooms. While I understand we are in a pandemic, not having the type of room that was booked AND PAID for and the fact that we were not notified of the room change at check in is unacceptable. Ohhh and did I mention that there was no soap, shampoo or conditioner in one of the rooms and no conditioner in the other? Either they are not cleaning the rooms daily or their cleaning crew is being lazy during this pandemic. YES I understand the pandemic has hit many hard, and things are tighter with restrictions but don't offer one thing and not provide it to a prepaid customer. Now the woman the following morning at the desk was much more pleasant to work with. While she was unable to refund or credit the rooms, she did give my IHG account some extra points for our inconvenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing visit

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

My visit was very peaceful and enjoyable. Our stay was accommodated by a very pleasant and attentive staff who were all very helpful. Clean and comfortable accommodations during a very trying and unsure time in our country. Very pleased

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Bedroom was super cozy, comfy and great for an overnight stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the kitchenette

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed being able to make my own breakfast in the morning

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the Best

By

novembre 03, 2020

Most impressed by the cleanliness of the room and bathroom.
Kudos to the cleaning staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 28, 2020

Nothing new I can write about my IHG experiences. The hotel was very accommodating to my needs (me being there for business) and staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean as always. If I had to dig I would say the property is a bit older but even then, it is pretty well kept. Thanks for what all you guys do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel was covid prepared. Clean and proper

By

octobre 20, 2020

Hotel manager, "Frank" set the tone for a great stay. Frank was super friendly, professional. and just plain nice. He's a keeper.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time staying at CS

By

octobre 20, 2020

Frank at the front desk was very helpful when we had a reservation mixup. Our room was very clean. Our kitchen did not have any glasses and the body wash in the shower was empty. The food provided for breakfast was for purchase only, we assumed it came with our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy place w/ friendly staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

In town for an equestrian show. Stayed only one night but the experience was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place To Stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

I spent an extended stay at this hotel. The facilities are great for such an experience. Laundry, the cupboard, size of rooms are all positives. Staff is helpful but unobtrusive. Couldn't be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

septembre 27, 2020

They only clean once a week but that's good with covid 19 around.
You take towels down to front desk and exchange for new as needed. Bathroom and kitchen are nice. Overall very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire