Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 569 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

569avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    366
  • 4 Étoiles
    104
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Large Suites

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

The suites were huge for a great price and they were clean. Very impressive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Malik, the evening Consultant is great to work with. He is very proficent and welcoming. Definatly a pleasure to work with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 30, 2020

It is a very comfortable hotel. Thank you for allowing pets. Thank you for your flexibility and for being part of the IHG team.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Front desk person Jo was very sweet. But the hotel cleanliness was an issue. My room smell of smoke/mold. That I went to store bought lysol spray and wipes to clean everything down.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candle wood Texarkana

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Was not a warm fuzzy stay.

However fit the purpose of nights rest to continue home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great accommodations

By

novembre 28, 2020

We were very comfortable in our room. We found it to be spacious enough for us and our pets. We would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

I had stayed at this location over 10 years ago, and it still impress’s.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Texarkana review

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Stayed one night.
Convenient with friendly staff.
Only down side was cupboard not just a COVID thing not stocked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and safe

By

novembre 23, 2020

I really like the amenities and room layout.. Stay was quiet with convenience of parking close to room, with easy drive to restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Appliances didn't worked

By

novembre 18, 2020

Some side features in the room didn't work. The stove didn't work, the microwave was on and you could start it but it didn't heat anything up, and quite a few of the lights didn't work. The critical things like air conditioner, fridge, bed, and bathroom were all good just not the appliances when I needed to heat up or prepare food. If these were working I would give 5 stars. I only stayed one night so it wasn't worth complaining about and doubling my risk of getting covid hassling staff to move rooms or fix the appliances. Maybe next time they will check that everything in the room works but maybe not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

going to winter home

By

novembre 17, 2020

great place to stay with some adjustments. the ice machine is in the room but takes for ever to make ice. if the room is rented then turn on the ice machine earlier so there is ice in the room. curtains need to be checked, our was watered stain badly. just didnt look good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Friendly Staff

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Overall, great experience here. Good convenience, great kitchenette, remarkably friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire