Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 452 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

452avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    317
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Comfortable

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Nice room other than the bathroom could use some work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

I chose the hotel for location between NASA and Galveston Island. Staff were friendly. I enjoyed the HEB around the corner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Manager and staff are the best. Rooms could use fresh paint beds were comfortable and room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

We came in with some friends and had a great stay. We had no issues with anyone and the manager was awesome. He went above and beyond.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from Home

By

octobre 09, 2020

We love staying here when we load out of Galveston. The hotels near the port are very touristy and super overpriced. The Candlewood in Texas City is on point with every category. The staff is very nice and accomodating, we will stay here everytime.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

You feel welcomed when you enter the hotel. That’s a wonderful feeling. Everyone is so nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was a great service

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Was great, even had a kitchen to cook your own food,.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

Room was very clean and the staff was very accommodating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and quiet stay. It needs some updates and better ambience lighting, but for a short business stay, it is perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to everywhere

By

août 21, 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a place to stay near the bay and ocean but everything else is booked, this is a great place. Close enough but far enough so you don't get bombarded by tourist traffic. Close to plenty of stores. It was humid in the rooms considering it really wasn't humid outside even being close to the ocean. Main complaint was the mold around the vents.

En savoir plus
Réduire

spend the extra money

By

août 19, 2020

club

First room had used feminine products in the trash and dirty wash clothes in bathroom floor. then to top it off ac didnt work. had to move rooms mid night. Then the second room ac wasnt working properly either and smelled like rotten fish.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Local Vacay

By

août 18, 2020

club

Weekend getaway for a Covid reprieve. We all needed a break from being home before school started up again. This did the trick!!

En savoir plus
Réduire