Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 490 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

490avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    358
  • 4 Étoiles
    92
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

i had a great stay

By

mai 26, 2020

front desk staff were so friendly I was meeting my husband here and he arrived before me and they made him feel like family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overcharged

By

mai 25, 2020

platinumelite

When I checked out a received a bill for $330 and then a charge on my credit card for $502. Why? please correct this!!

Leonard Lockwood
936-524-2727

En savoir plus
Réduire

3 Day Weekend Staycation

By

mai 19, 2020

club

We decided to stay here while our new floors were getting done in our house and we're so glad we chose this place! The girl at the front desk was so nice and friendly and even though our original room wasn't ready, they moved us to different room which was very nice! The room was very spacious and I really liked the bedroom was separate from the living space! There was plenty of room for me, my husband and our sons. My sons really loved the pool and I really liked that the washers and dryers were complimentary and also liked the little mini store that we could purchase little items that we needed. The bed in our room was a little uncomfortable and I did have to ask for more pillows but overall our stay here was excellent and I would definitely recommend this place!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Incorrect reservation

By

mai 15, 2020

club

Reserved room was not available. Would I stay there again, probably so. Would I recommend this hotel, yes. All in all stay was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed and pillows!!

By

mars 29, 2020

platinumelite

The bed and pillows are the most comfortable we have ever slept on. We have been staying in hotels across the U.S.for several years and these are the most comfortable yet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

KZ

By

mars 22, 2020

Overall the room was great. We had good water pressure in the shower

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room! Great service!

By

mars 17, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel. We had experienced 3 awful hotels while in town looking for a new home. Elevator didn’t work, water unavailable from 9 pm to 9 am and didn’t get the room we reserved. Truly horrible experiences. At Candlewood Suites the device, quality and condition of everything met our expectations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlwood review

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Great hotel very comfy beds and great stay. Right next door to the hospital where we had our appointment and price was unbeatable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value

By

mars 07, 2020

This hotel has the perfect location in The Woodlands. It is set against trees and a medical center that blocks a lot of highway traffic noise. The only drawbacks are the lack of parking options and the hotel rooms are a bit dated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

mars 04, 2020

Rooms was updated and very big with lots of room for our luggage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

mars 04, 2020

Would highly recommend. Checkin was easy and fast and the room was clean with a comfortable bed!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood the Woodlands

By

février 25, 2020

club

I love the 1-bedroom suite, but didn't like that housekeeping isn't available on the weekends.

En savoir plus
Réduire