Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 310 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

310avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    180
  • 4 Étoiles
    66
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Home on the road

By

novembre 22, 2020

The staff was willing to assist with anything that came up. The availability of the staff to provide help was always known even though in my multiple stays the necessity has been very limited. Receiving my receipts subsequent of the stays by email has been outstanding and allows to to expedite my exits when my schedule is tight. A simple phone call has resolved their receipt in any case that it was not received prior to me leaving town.
The rooms become my safe haven away for home and I have never felt threatened by anything during my stays. In these times that is crucial to my stays. I maintain as much isolation as possible to avoid unnecessary risk. That said, it is very important to have all of the comforts of home in my room, which I feel is accomplished with the full sized refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishes, and silverware, just to mention some of the kitchen features. Combined with a desk area, nice bed with plenty of pillows, and an ergonomic bathroom, it provides all the comforts I require.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I love it here!!

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Everything was beyond amazing at the hotel! I have no complaints and I will make sure I come back and stay there again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

The manager and staff were amazing. Very friendly and if we needed anything they got it for us. I would come here all the time

En savoir plus
Réduire

ABSOLUTEY recommend

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

This establishment is the top of the top. They will meet ALL of your needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad room in a bad hotel.

By

octobre 24, 2020

The condition of this hotel is poor to mediocre at best. The clerk did her best, but it was to no avail. There was only one person on duty and that should not happen. will not return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff and clean hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

I love this place so much I would actually live here at the hotel. Everyone is super polite and very helpful, always says good morning or good afternoon. I really like that. The house keepers are great and there job and love my dog too. I absolutely love it here and all the people at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Room

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped over here for one night on our way home to Colorado. We found a dirty sock under one of the beds along with food scraps (actually our dog found the food scraps... ;(

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to hang your hat in your vacation journey

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Place was conveniently located. Staff great and facility very very clean! Made a special note for next years trip to include this as a stop over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

My stay at this IHG hotel was superb. I had no issues whatsoever and the staff was very courteous and informative. Rooms are beautiful and well maintained with a nice eat in kitchen filled with Cooking items

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

The staff has a warm welcoming feeling when you walk in and talk to them. The only thing I could suggest at this time is to possible upgrade the bathrooms, and to hold accountable the cleaning schedule for the rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Colorado Trip

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Great service and Anna was very friendly and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms, comfortable bed

By

septembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Everything great. Comfortable bed and great service. The snack prices are incredibly expensive as usual. Great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire