Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 697 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

697avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    560
  • 4 Étoiles
    106
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Worth the money

By

octobre 18, 2020

The staff was pleasant, the bed was comfy, the room was clean.if you stay more than one day, there will be no servicing your room due to covid. Soap , toiletries and notepad are supplied at checkin. The only complaints were that the clerk didn't tell us about a deposit charge, so a text from my CC company took me off guard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 17, 2020

Staff where very friendly and welcoming. Rooms where clean and comfortable, and included a stove and refrigerator. They even had a store and dvd rental which made it convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel in Tucson

By

octobre 15, 2020

Friendly staff and very accommodating. No other place compares

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience wonderful staff

By

octobre 10, 2020

I will stay here again very clean, comfortable welcoming staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

octobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Have not stayed in a Candlewood Suites in many years.If my memory serves me well this IHG Hotel is one of the best for this type and will more than likely use Tucson Location if in need of an extended stay in the future.Location is very nice. Close to grocery store and other shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall good friendly service

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

will come back, also like the dog friendly environment

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place!

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Highly recommend this place! It was spacious, quiet and clean. Staff was pleasant as well. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent property.

By

octobre 04, 2020

Great service and clean rooms. Computer told me that review was too short so I have to write this to add words.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the best experiences away from home

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

I honestly was taken back by the comfort, cleanliness, staff friendliness, and the overall experience.

I cannot recommend this place enough!

Absolutely peaceful, accomodating, comfortable, and flexible.

Everything you need and more.

You must stay here to experience.

I felt so rejuvinated, and ready to continue my trip.

Thank you to all the staff. Wonderful place.

Will be back next time I am in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reeked of cigarette smoke

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Unfortunately, I have always bragged about this brand of hotel. I chose this hotel for our team to stay at. They are always on point.
After the trickery of saying we were upgraded from two queens to a king with a pull out suite. Our room reeked of cigarette smoke as if I smoked a carton of cigarettes and partied all night in Las Vegas. We spoke to four different people about the issue and no one seemed to care except poor Robert who at least listened to us. I have asthma and the stench was trapped in my lungs. I was determined to clean the bathroom myself to get rid of the smell so my two daughters and Husband could at least bare it since we could not move rooms and all hotels were booked. I discovered that the towels were not exchanged from the person before us. I washed my face and grabbed a "clean" towel to dry my face off.I discovered the towels were saturated with the smoke as if the smoker blew the smoke into the towels to mask the smell. I rushed downstairs to the desk and gave them our towels as he made a face and agreed they smelled terribly. Upon check out my husband and I asked the manager to walk to our room to smell the room and how we were not being dramatic about it. Her rebuttal was "no, I have to watch everything." Another employee at the front desk said smiled to her. She looked at me and said "So, do I charge your same card on file?" Are you kidding me. My husband kept me calm. She did not care at all. We still had a full day and stunk all day. My new car smelled like a bar after we packed up into it. We also had a 2hr drive home and smelled like we partied all night. I threw all of our clothes and duffles straight in the laundry even if we did not wear it. It was saturated with cigarette smoke. Our main thing is NO ONE CLEANED THE BATHROOM> THEY LEFT DIRTY TOWELS IN OUR BATHROOM> Made us worry what other corners are they cutting. Our room was not COVID-19 clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

amazing stay

By

septembre 29, 2020

this was a great stay very remote close by places to eat etc. staff was amazing and very helpful, this was very well kept the hotel was very well kept, the room was a nice area very cozy, i would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great views and comfortable rooms

By

septembre 28, 2020

Beds were comfortable. Great view out the fourth floor. Pools were kept clean, along with the bathroom! Felt like I could have taken a bath in the tub! Which I've never felt comfortable enough to do in any other hotel!! Rooms had a dishwasher, microwave and a two burner stove top! Full sized fridge. Great hotel all around!!

En savoir plus
Réduire