Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 381 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

381avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    255
  • 4 Étoiles
    73
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Great service

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating and nice. We weren't completely happy with the original room we were given, it was a room designed for the handicapped. We made a request to change rooms and the front desk found us another room. I forgot something in the original room and the front desk took me to the room to retrieve it. The rooms were clean and in order. Nice experience with the staff, very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds little pricey

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

The hotel is in a great part of town. In my opinion the hotel was on the pricey side.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Visit

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend Candlewood Suites in Tulsa, Ok. The hotel is clean. The staff is very friendly. They are really nice and they really make you feel welcome. Whenever I had a question or concern they also had answers and tried to accommodate me. I felt safe at the property. I have stayed here several times. The big plus is the hotel is dog friendly. They have a small dog run (grass). It is fenced! My little dog can get his exercise. And he really likes it. I also used the small gym which had an exercise bike and weights. The hotel is located near shopping and restaurants. Its a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

Comfortable bed great staff remember my name the second week I was there. Helpful with the kitchen extras, thanks for that. Nice smoking area out back , shaded with comfy chairs. Overall great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissapointed

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

I have been disappointed in the last 5 of 7 of a once wonderful IHG Hotels.
I have called ahead for special request and upon arrival they were not done, ordered dinner that when delivered discovered the room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, the pillows I called 5 hours earlier were not there,no flatware, or even an Ice Bucket in Tulsa my last stay.
In Mcalester torn and soiled furnishings.
Left behind Garments in Charleston, WV not saved by HK.
Charged 2x In Erie, PA for the same room 14 months earlier.
No recognition of Gold Status, and indifferent behavior of Staff..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience just 1 issue

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

We enjoy this property and choose it every time we come to Tulsa. Very clean and accessible and the staff is helpful. My only concern is that staff repeatedly park in handicap parking and have no placard. This made using my wheelchair lift very difficult and it is also illegal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent services for excellent price

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

We were in town for a tournament. The rooms were clean and ready for us when we checked in. The hotel lobby and halls didn't stink of weed like competitor hotels have smelled in the past. We felt VERY comfortable and well taken care of by staff. HIGHLY recommend this hotel for short or long stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tulsa Candlewood

By

septembre 18, 2020

Excellent place to stay very comfortable. Staff was friendly room was always clean had no issues while I was there. Highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleaning issues

By

septembre 18, 2020

Bathroom was dirty, the tub has something in it and I had to wash it out before showering then the light in the bathroom was a shop light from homedepot. Yes a 4 foot standard shop light above the sink. The bed had a been slept in so much that I sunk into it. There was a 30-24 inch TV in the room and No complementary water anywhere. The only good thing I can say is that the receptionist was very nice and I wasn’t going to call her and complain about the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Will recommend to friends. Great location! It's right off 71st street. Close to the mall, Barnes

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

septembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay great bed Nice location would like to stay longer next time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great knowledgeable friendly staff.

By

septembre 09, 2020

Bed was comfortable, room was cooled down Room and restroom were very clean and smelled sanitized

En savoir plus
Réduire