Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 334 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

334avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    276
  • 4 Étoiles
    38
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

relaxing stay

By

novembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

One of the most comfortable rooms we have stayed in . Candlewood suites always are one step above the norm..
great service and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Place to stop

By

novembre 25, 2020

This is a great place to stop on a trip or as a final destination. You have all the comforts of an apartment--fully equipped kitchenette, desk/work area and comfortable bed with both soft and firm pillows.

For those of us who are vertically challenged (I'm 5'2") the beds are too high to get into easily. Getting out is no problem though!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

Would definitely stay here again. Friendly staff. Nice patio area. Close to many restaurants and grocery stores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Passing Through

By

novembre 23, 2020

Great place to pause and get some rest. Great location for restaurants. Had great selection of snacks. Staff was kind and helpful. Parking was spacious and ease of entrance into hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel is clean and the staff was very nice

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The room was very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. I can’t think of anything else that we would’ve changed about this stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites Valdosta Mall

By

novembre 16, 2020

Very clean room with fresh towels. Staff was courteous, lots of great restaurants near by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Geräumige Zimmer, Preis-/Leistung für USA gut

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Angenehm große Zimmer mit Kitchenette, gute Lage, ein wenig "noisy" wenn Arbeiterkolonen aus Mittelamerika unkontrolliert trinken und zum Lärmproblem werden...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

I had an excellent experience at the Candlewood suites. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend them and will definitely be returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unhappy with Room 411

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

We chose the Candlewood based upon others' positive experiences and reviews. Unfortunately, this was not reflected in our stay. The door to our room did NOT LOCK, but since we arrived late in the evening and discovered this after unloading our luggage, etc. from a cart, we moved all the extra furniture over in front of the door, placing our firearm on the nightstand. And, although it was a room with sleeping accommodations for FOUR, there was only dishes and silverware for TWO. The floors were dirty everywhere but in the bathroom. Most surprising was that there was only ONE roll of toilet paper in the room. When we ran out, the young lady at the front desk clearly thought I should come downstairs to get the replacement! That was not happening.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This review title must be at least 50 characters long.

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

I would stay here again! My review must be at least 50 characters long also.

En savoir plus
Réduire

peace and quiet

By

novembre 01, 2020

hotel was very easy to locate off of the interstate

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. It would have been nice to have more choices in the room besides decaf coffee.

En savoir plus
Réduire