Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 435 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

435avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    327
  • 4 Étoiles
    80
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Post review

By

décembre 04, 2020

Great stay good location friendly staff lots of parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

The hotel itself was clean and nice. However, this was my first time there and the problem started out with reservations. I reserved a KING room and received a full/queen room. I specifically asked for a King bed and confirmed with reservations that it would be a long room. Even when the agent went over the reservation and said I reserved a standard room, I asked again if by standard she meant “king” because I only wanted a king bed and she confirmed, “yes, it is a king bed”. I immediately called the front desk and they said that’s all they had. Had I known, I would have stayed across the street. It was very uncomfortable to sleep in a small bed with my child which is why I was VERY clear that I needed a king bed. Then, the a/c unit was super loud all night and I ended up sleeping on the recliner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel. Nice little kitchen is really convenient especially during COVID. Very clean room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed and very clean room

By

novembre 20, 2020

This is my first time staying at this property and I loved it. The bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Thank you for having coffee for free!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

Overall great stay. The lady who worked the counter when I checked in was so nice and made it easy to get checked in after a long day on the road.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

My wife and I are both disabled and have nothing but good things to say about the hotel and staff. They are very accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

septembre 27, 2020

It was a great stay!! I would recommend this place...The only thing is the room above us was kinda annoying coz they have a child and keeps jumping and thumping. For the most part it was a good experience..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable,Clean,Friendly

By

septembre 25, 2020

Molly the front desk associate made my stay very comfortable. She conducted herself as a true Professional, and exceeded my expectations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a fabulous place!

By

septembre 25, 2020

From the minute we arrived, we were treated with dignity and respect - genuine care for our needs. The employees - all of them - were not only helpful, but truly concerned for our needs.
They went out of their way to make sure everything was cared for and that we were comfortable. We were able to arrange several of our friends to stay there as well. (We were displaced due to fire evacuations in Oregon). This facility truly offered hospitality with smiles and care.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and Quiet Rooms

By

septembre 18, 2020

club

This was a nice pet friendly hotel. Pricing was great they did not try and increase the price for weekends or anything did not even charge for the pets. We had to evacuate our home due to the wildfires in Oregon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful service

By

septembre 13, 2020

Even though they ran out of hand soap they helped us out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything you need

By

septembre 12, 2020

Clean
Good service
Little problem with bathroom sink .. I used the kitchen sink instead. When informed the help desk, it was handle professionally. (Was not fixed I time but well/professionally handled).

En savoir plus
Réduire