Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 967 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

967avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    802
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

août 14, 2020

After a long day of travel and car trouble, it was a welcome site.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

août 13, 2020

This is my second stay, and again - everything was wonderful! If I could give the staff a 100 star rating, I would. SO wonderful, an absolute pleasure to chat with while checking in and out! The rooms are immaculate - definitely 5 star!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff an comfortable stay

By

août 11, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly an helpful the room was amazing had no issues checking in late

En savoir plus
Réduire

The hotel itself was a nice place to stay.

By

août 10, 2020

The hotel itself was a nice place to stay. The rooms were nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great as always

By

août 10, 2020

Enjoyed my stay, no issues with anything. Will be back to stay again soon. Damien at the front desk was especially accommodating.
Overall a nice place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Stay

By

août 08, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay and would certainly stay at this property again and will recommend it to others. Location was very convenient (right off the interstate) and not in a congested areas. Desk staff was friendly, courteous, and supportive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here!

By

août 05, 2020

I was comfortable and my room was clean. Also the staff was excellent and friendly to me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent across the board!

By

juillet 26, 2020

Super friendly staff, wonderful suite - incredibly clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

juillet 26, 2020

Cleanliness, social distancing is clear focus. Staff very helpful as extent of stay changed. Will definitely be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sherrie's Stay

By

juillet 22, 2020

I wouldnt change anything, it was great. Staff was good, the hotel was good,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exelente

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

Mi estancia fue exelente un lugar muy comodo para descansar

En savoir plus
Réduire

spacious room, very clean and quiet

By

juillet 20, 2020

I arrived there 3 hrs before check in time, having driven there from airport and i was half awake. the check in person gave me a room anyway to help me and my health issues!! And even offered to help with anything I needed!

En savoir plus
Réduire