Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 395 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

395avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    241
  • 4 Étoiles
    76
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Great stay and staff

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms and great staff . Good value overall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, but bed seems small

By

octobre 21, 2020

Room was clean and spacious. Even though I booked a room with a queen bed, it felt like a full size. But we were too tired to make a room change.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. All areas of the hotel
Were clean and it appeared staff had taken precautions to ensure our visit was pleasurable and inviting. Rooms were clean and allowed you to cook in the room which was nice during these tumultuous times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fatigued hiker

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean room. Very friendly staff. I came into this facility after a long day of hiking in a nearby state park. The shower was heavenly, and my sleep was sound.

We cooked supper and breakfast in our room. Very nice hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

octobre 02, 2020

Great place to stay for extended business stay, closely located to other businesses and near interstate. Parking lot is well lit at night and property is secure

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet charge credit

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

I have recently posted a review of my recent stay at this property. However, in that review I forgot to mention that the front desk agent said he was going to remove one day pet charge. But surprise the $25 charge was on the receipt I received after we left. Not a big deal, but surely didn't ingratiate me to this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff rude

By

septembre 18, 2020

I called a week prior to my stay and asked for a handicap accessible room with a bathtub. It was never noted and I was told when I checked in that I could not change my room. Also the room was dusty not clean and the dishes that are in the room were dirty and not clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Stay

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

The room and staff were great. There was a wedding party and they were drunk and cursing in the outdoor sitting area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay stay.

By

septembre 11, 2020

club

My room key kept deactivating after one use. I had to request a key 4 times. The dishwasher had not been run from the previous stay. The fitness equipment was nice and clean.. Great that they had quest laundry.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

septembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Quick friendly service on our late arrival. No problems or unexpected issues. Clean room with all supplies required.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty carpet

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

I stayed here for a wedding and I will never stay at one of these again. The carpet was stained and gross. It made me feel uncomfortable to even take my shoes off. My husband dropped something under the bed and said it was disgusting underneath, I didn’t even want to look. There was also a random wet spot in the middle of the room. My dad stayed in another room and said he had a huge spider in his bathroom. This hotel is pet friendly so that might be the reason for the stains but it doesn’t excuse the hotel from not properly cleaning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Idk

By

août 29, 2020

club

It was what I expected , convenience to where I had to be also had a place able to park a tractor trailer

En savoir plus
Réduire