Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 573 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

573avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    483
  • 4 Étoiles
    63
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

great stay

By

août 07, 2020

loved it here can't wait to stay again my suite was huge and the offer free washer and dryer for guest

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cama comoda

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

La cama estaba bien cómoda y pudimos dormir sin tener problemas con el sueño.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

My stay with you was excellent. I will come back as needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, friendly and accommodating!

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Very satisfied customer. I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel. I love IHG hotels!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was great.

By

juillet 08, 2020

Excellent. Everything was excellent. The rooms were spacious. We had a studio room and it was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

convenient to I-79

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

excellent stop-off when traveling north or south on I-79... wish they had a pool for the young ones - but they are space constrained with other property owners on the hill. convenient gas station and Tim Horton's at the bottom of the hill. Very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always stop in Morgantown

By

juillet 01, 2020

platinumelite

I usually stop half way to or from Charlotte on my way from or to Buffalo, NY. First time I stayed here but I will definitely stay there next time. The staff was very nice and it was nice to have a nice hotel for me and my pup. Hotel was extremely clean and they were very accommodating during the Covid times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brick bed and over charged

By

juillet 01, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was like sleeping on a rock and I’m ex military.
Then the over charged me twice. Rude Manager. I will
Never stay there again. Stay away far away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Emergency trip

By

juin 29, 2020

platinumelite

Bad was like sleeping on a rock

Over charged me on hold

En savoir plus
Réduire

Morgantown Candlewood stay, June, 2020

By

juin 24, 2020

The room and service were great, as expected, for this location. I've stayed here before and appreciated having the same friendly faces and outstanding service as before. Keep up the good work!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

juin 20, 2020

Staff very friendly. Room not very clean. Sticky door handles and dirty vents.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would stay again

By

juin 17, 2020

The room was clean and visually nice. The bed wasn’t anything special but wasn’t uncomfortable. My only real complaint would be the towels were like using rugs to dry off. But the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire