Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 367 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

367avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    301
  • 4 Étoiles
    43
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Great place to stay

By

février 12, 2021

club

Rooms were clean and stuff helped anyway possible, it is easy to locate and, i stayed when it was icy, I feel like they could salt the sidewalks more

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bugs

By

février 11, 2021

Bed bugs. Second time in 3 years. I don’t work this hard to get eaten by bugs when I sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms

By

janvier 14, 2021

Great rooms with everything you would need and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good hotel

By

janvier 12, 2021

it was a good hotel. the room was clean. good staff. There was no breakfast provided. /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

décembre 27, 2020

I’ travel for business and I’ve stayed here before. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Easy and quick check in and out process. I highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed stay... bathroom drain needed attention

By

décembre 26, 2020

club

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only problem I encountered was the bathroom drain. The water pooled around your legs and when they "fixed" it, it still did not drain properly and pooled around your ankles.. so i just washed my feet after I showered...lol Over all I like the place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

décembre 22, 2020

club

Had a great stay staff was excellent very helpful should have had a continental breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Working in the area

By

décembre 19, 2020

I have stayed her a couple yes now. I really enjoyed every thing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really nice hotel

By

décembre 17, 2020

club

We really like it. This time was a business trip. We will come back for personal reasons also...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Generous room size and nice facilities.

By

décembre 14, 2020

Rooms are larger than average with a nice working space. This is the first hotel I have seen with a bulletin board. Everything seemed clean and neat. Parking spaces are a little narrow. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The coffee bar in the room could have been more generously supplied, but was a nice feature and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable, but additional blankets would have been a nice feature, although we didn't need them. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed and everything was clean

By

décembre 03, 2020

club

I really love the value and consistency of Candlewood Hotels, my only complaint is even if I have the do not disturb sign on, the housekeeper kept knocking on the door early in the morning. every hour

I also like the free gym and free laundry.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to where I needed to be

By

novembre 28, 2020

I really don’t like to do reviews my stay was what I expect from a hotel everything was very good people were really nice and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire