Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 287 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

287avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    171
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Very Thin Walls

By

25. November 2020

While the room was mostly clean, you can see that it is a quick clean, with dust in various places and dirt/debris close to the wall. The tile in the shower was broken and only attached to the wall via the caulk around the tub and there was evidence of a previous water leak in the ceiling (brown spot and plaster hanging down). The walls are also VERY thin - we could hear the person about us talking, and she was not yelling. The person across from us went in and out of his room throughout the night and each time the door closed, our door rattled like someone had just slammed it. No point in complaining because I'm sure they can't tell the person above us to whisper and the guy across from us to not let his door slam. We won't stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great newer property

By

15. November 2020

Clean apartment type suite. Frequently travel and the kitchen makes it perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

10. November 2020

club

I will be coming to the area every week and was hoping to use this hotel as my base.
When I checked in, there was confusion on my room being ready and the person at the desk ran up and down twice with no clear solution. I asked her to stop running around, I had just arrived and wanted to go Andre relax in my room. I asked instead to be put immediately into a different room, which solved the problem.

The pots pans and cooktop were filthy

I could not sleep because the road was so noisy and there was no soundproofing to the window
And I would have appreciated if the cupboard has basics like milk or butter

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meh

By

06. November 2020

Stay at your own risk, rooms only cleaned once per week, often did not have towels, and only one washer for the entire hotel...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Check in n out very convenient

By

04. November 2020

club

Front desk very polite.
Had damage to closest door reported to front desk assisted with no problems .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great personnel with greeting and meeting our requests

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the privacy that was offered. Staff was very friendly and professional and went out of thier way to ensure the quality of my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ras experience

By

06. Oktober 2020

One of the best hotels I ever stayed in and will stay there everytime I come to York.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay ever

By

03. Oktober 2020

I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites very much. My suite was immaculate and so comfortable. The bathroom was clean and modern. The bedding was so comfortable. I love the proximity to highway and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feel at home.

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable place for us and our dog to live while looking for our own residence.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could be much better

By

27. September 2020

Checked in and key would not open door. Was a malfunction of the door lock. Staff were friendly and resolved. About 1 am on 3rd floor. A group came in next door and were very loud. Info which caused my wife to have an anxiety attack. She has some PTSD from some issues I won't go into. I had her take some medicine to put her to sleep. Things quieted down about 130. She fell asleep. About 230 the noise returned. There had to be atleast 6 males in the room. The music was turned up and it sounded like a bar next door until about 430. I did not call the front desk do to not wanting to awaken my wife sleeping. If she had awakened, it would have been much worse. I stay with IHG for business up to 200 nights a year and understand hotel life. Yet, in almost 4.5 hours if the night person would have done any rounds. This issue would have been resolved. One other minor complaint is they make a copy of my driver's license. Don't quite understand why this is required. Even if it is. It should be done in a room where I can see it. Not in another room where you take my license to to scan. Just bad practice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

23. September 2020

I slept well. As soon as I laid my head on the pillow I was sound asleep. It was nice and warm. As well as cozy.

En savoir plus
Réduire