Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 365 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

365avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    213
  • 4 Étoiles
    67
  • 3 Étoiles
    26
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Nice place/ Great staff

By

juin 18, 2022

The front desk peeps were warm and welcoming. Pool was closed and the laundry facilities were all out of service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

juin 17, 2022

Very accommodating and clean establishment. I will definitely be visiting more of these hotels on future stays. The staff was great and greets everyone very professionally. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay for months at a time. I also had the opportunity to work out in the gym and it had everything I needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirtiest room I have ever stayed in

By

juin 16, 2022

No Hand soap, No Toilet Paper, and every surface had cup rings and were in general dirty. the top of the refrigerator looked like it hadn't been cleaned months. I ended up wiping it off. I didn't really want to touch anything in the room and even opted to use plastic ware that I had with me to eat my dinner. The noise from the road was so loud I had to double check my window because it sounded like it was open. Not anywhere near what I expected from an all-suite hotel from the IHG group

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

juin 14, 2022

My stay was excellent and the staff was exceptionally attentive and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

work stay

By

juin 12, 2022

club

I arrived to check in, and this should have let me know how it would go. Another guest interupted my check in with an issue in their room, followed by the desk agent stopped to answer the phone.
I finally was ab le to get my room , I went in and I went to wash my hands in the bathroom to find that there was not hand soap, and to make it worse there was also no toilet paper at all.
I went to put my luggage away and that's when I noticed that every surface in the room was dirty and it appeared that the room had not been cleaned at all. The dust and dirt on top of the refridgerator alone was disgusting enough that I actually took the time to clean it myhself.
I travel for work and this was one of the worse rooms I have ever stayed.
The road noise from ROute 30 in the room sounded like the window was open when it wasn't.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff but property needs work

By

juin 07, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. But property needs work. First of all property is difficult to access. GPS doesn’t know this but you can’t get into hotel from main roadway. When you turn into street there is a raised median you can’t cross. When you go to light there is no U turn. Cross traffic is heavy. You are on your own to figure out how to turn and get back to entrance.

Bathroom in our room had huge cracks all the way across that had blackened and one large black spot I kept thinking was a spider! Shower faucet difficult to manipulate.

Offerings in marketplace in lobby were paltry and over priced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed overall

By

juin 05, 2022

I expected a bit better from a Candlewood Suites. Room temperature upon arrival was frigid, and the A/C was difficult to manage for our entire stay. Not enough towels in the room. Although the room was clean, the room was a bit dingy overall (dirty paint in room, corrosion on bathroom lighting fixtures). Originally reserved room unavailable due to “maintenance issues,” as was the hotel pool. No complaints about the staff—they were polite and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed is great

By

mai 29, 2022

My family and I enjoy our stay every time we stay at Candlewoods suites

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sets the standard for this brand.

By

avril 25, 2022

Great desk staff. The flat-out best housekeeping staff. Everything looks and functions as though the CEO of IHG were scheduled to visit.

This property always gives us a good rest, but they outdid themselves this time.

(It continues to be a problem that guests cannot easily leave this property and head to Market and Philadelphia streets, which show off this historic city at its best.)

En savoir plus
Réduire

my stay

By

février 27, 2022

This week was not a good hotel week. I liked the use of the washer and Dryer. I tried to take a shower and the shower did not work. Also, there was trash in the garbage can when I got there. I was moved to a better room but I got there at 9:30 PM to leave by 6:30 am. So I do like they tried to make up for the issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday Staycation

By

décembre 08, 2021

My husband and I stayed for my birthday weekend. We were. Supposed to be out of town but our plans changed and we stayed local. So glad we decided to stay at Candlewood. It was a home away from home. We will definitely stay again. Clean rooms and friendly staff..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room cleanliness

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

It was so nice to enter a room and everythng was clean and neat.

En savoir plus
Réduire