Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1216 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good value for the dollar

By

August 04, 2020

club

Good value for the dollar, i enjoyed the stay and especially the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

August 03, 2020

club

Pleasant place to stay. Needed to extend stay and was acommodated without issue.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 30, 2020

Frequent destination when we are in ABQ overnight, often for medical appointments. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable and convenient

By

July 30, 2020

The rooms are affordable, clean and comfortable. The staff were courteous, helpful and promoted safety

Read More
Read Less

A Mona Lisa

By

July 29, 2020

club

And I had too many issues with the air conditioning system it was loud and a kept making This uncomfortable vibrating noise I reported it and they change the rooms but in the same issues going on with the second room and then I could hear everything from the outside like the cars of driving by people try talking The noise pollution fwas very uncomfortable I left in the middle of the night when I change to the second The staff was very friendly and nice but just one too many issues I had to leave

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 27, 2020

The room and the restroom was very clean. The a.c worked great. I just needs a comfortable bed. It was stiff and hard to fall asleep on.the customer service was awesome. Overall great place

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas it Dallas

By

July 19, 2020

club

Overall the room was nicely appointed and well stocked. Location was ideal with good access to the interstate hwy. Enrique at front desk was helpful with our concern since we were towing our car as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2020

I had to stay for a year because of covid and the staff was amazing in Albuquerque

Read More
Read Less

In the Age of COVID

By

July 18, 2020

Nice work, but supplies in the Cupboard were very limited. I understand we’re not dealing with normal times so...

Read More
Read Less

First stay at candle wood suites

By

July 15, 2020

club

I was very welcomed by Mary at front promptly even though she was very busy. She quickly went over the check in process while making me feel very comfortable
My room was clean and the bed was really soft.
Thanks housekeeping, you did a great job!
My stay was great, just make sure you remove your valuables from your car as multiple signs in the parking lot says.
Pets allowed on first floor which is also fantastic!
The kitchen was clean and very easy to use anything I needed.
I loved how spread out the room was and I slept well
Checkout was very easy.
The area has a few different hotels but I’m glad I slept here.
I enjoyed seeing a vhs/dvd player in the room and free rentals at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great. thanks for your help

By

July 13, 2020

club

very kind. front desk clerk was very courteous. everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

A good stay, rooms were clean, staff was nice. I will stay there again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less