Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 611 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    611reviews

    • 5 Stars
      461
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel overall. Good location and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and friendly staff.

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The rooms were very clean, kitchen well-stocked, and enjoyed the suite with sofa bed. The sofa bed, however, could've had a better mattress. Enjoyed the 24 hour fitness center, the cupboard, and the "lending locker." Enjoyed my stay so much I decided to stay another night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay at CandleWood Suites- ABQ

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    My wife and I made reservations at this hotel after having a not-so-good experience at an Airb

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room comfortable beds

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    I was not expecting such a clean and spacious room. When it said kitchenette it was nothing like what I had in mind, full set of glass dishes sink and pot to cook and stovetop was a very convenient thing to have. Beds were very comfy and staff was very helpful as to even suggest some places to eat that were open late since we didn't check in till 11pm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In town for business

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Room satisified my needs. Would recommend to those in the area in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Mexico stay

    By

    July 23, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay but there was no breakfast for the price other than that is was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at a Candlewood!

    By

    July 21, 2017

    I will definitely be back! I love the apartment feel of the room. It was very clean, great servicem quiet, dog friendly (wish I would have brought mine!) and the price was great. I will definitely be checking into these when I travel next.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price - great service

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    We were traveling across country with our dogs and we're very satisfied with our accommodations. The bed was comfortable. The room was very clean and spacious and the staff was very courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    We were passing through for a one night stay and unfamiliar with the area. Lucky for us, we found this! It was great! It was extremely clean, very quiet, very nice employees. I would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel at a great price!

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had planned a trip to Albuquerque for both business and leisure. I initially booked a hotel located downtown on the main thoroughfare, Central Avenue, but there was construction going on due to the city putting in a light rail system, however that was not the worst of it. The hotel I had booked was badly outdated and rather dirty. I was lucky I could cancel that reservation and quickly looked online and found that there was an IHG Brand Candlewood Suites Hotel nearby, I immediately called them to see what availability they had and what would be the best rate they had. I spoke with a very delightful gentleman by the name of Adam and he got me the best rate I could've hoped for, so I immediately booked my stay there. I was very pleased with my stay, the property is conveniently located with many shopping and dining options very close by. The room was extremely comfortable and well appointed, a complete night and day difference from the previous hotel I had booked. I'm SO very happy there was a Candlewood Suites Hotel in Albuquerque and when my travel plans bring me back to the area, I will be sure to book my stay at the Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Stay!

    By

    July 08, 2017

    Enjoyed for 5 days, very clean and friendly staff and willing to answer questions. The room was nice size and comfortable. Would love to stay here sgain. Great price for a wonderful accomodaton!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and amazing rooms

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    The staff was extremely friendly and the room exceeded my expectations for the amszing price. I would highly recommend others to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less