Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 381 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    381reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    better than expected

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    great value for the money. clean suites. friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very quiet and large rooms

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    We stayed up here so my daughter was going into surgery the next day, It was very comfortable and quiet and felt like home, great since she needed to relax the night before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable accommodations

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Very good room and amenities. Made the overnight stay enjoyable. Would do again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, clean and affordable

    By

    April 16, 2016

    Very nice suites with convenient kitchenette and reliable internet access. Bathroom was clean and spacious, the towels soft and plenty, the room stayed dark throughout the night due to window covers and the air conditioner/heater unit worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are thrilled, that you enjoyed our rooms and our amenities. We hope to see you again on your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    love the location of this hotel and great service ALSO IN GOOD SAFE LOCATION

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you loved your stay in our hotel and felt safe in our great location in Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT VALUE!!!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    We affordable hotel. All was good and I will be going back in the next week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed our great rates. We can't wait to see you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Location

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    This was the first time staying at the Candlewood Suites and it was a very pleasant experience. We had a pet traveling with us, and the room we had was great for being able to take her outside. I liked the fact that the "pet" location outside was near a trash bin to make it easier to clean up after her. The hotel itself has very comfortable beds and a very large room. The kitchen is stocked with plates, cups, utensils, so that was wonderful. I liked that the kitchen had a full size fridge in it, great for storing all the grocery items from Trader Joe's

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy that you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us and we able to use our amazing amenities in our rooms. We hope to see you the next time you stop in to visit Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room and great service!

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    We had never stayed at a CANDLEWOOD SUITES before, but were so impressed that we will next time there is one located in the area we will travel. It was just clean and bright and comfortable! Their morning coffee was also great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy that you chose to stay in a Candlewood Suites and were impressed with clean facility and our amenities. We hope to see you on your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Great location, friendly and efficient staff, nice rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We love to have our IHG members stay with us, we appreciate your Loyalty to the brand. We our happy you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope that the next time you're in town you stop by and stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and adequate beds

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    Room heating system was not working. Blowing cold air in and eventually got a cold. Switches were not functioning.
    Dirt dishes still in dishwasher from previous occupants.
    Elevator was very slow.....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback.We do apologize that the AC unit was not working properly and the room Cleanliness was not up to standard. We definitely get with the staff and have these issues fixed. We hope you give us another try if you come back to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding room for a short or long stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    We were greeted and helped by very good staff.
    The room was some different and inviting than other motels rooms we have stayed in. The room condition was great. No lack of kitchen items to make your stay very useable. Comfortable bed and recliner.
    A good night sleep and good coffee in the morning outweighs all those places that try to serve a bland breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
    Plus it was pet friendly for our cat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at our property and we able to enjoy our wonderful room and amenities. We hope to see you and your cat when you travel back into Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    vacation

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    the comfort and service for a great price will not be found at any other hotel. This a family friendly hotel. Stay here with confidence.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. I am happy to hear that you chose our hotel for your vacation and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less