Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 450 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    450reviews

    • 5 Stars
      345
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    stay at hotel

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    my stay was excellent, staff was very friendly ,room was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you had an excellent stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel for my business trip to Albuquerque. The bed was very comfortable, and the on-site store was a great convenience. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you found comfort with the new Sealy Posturpedic beds. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Room was very nice and spacious. Huge table with kitchen area. Just wish I had the choice for a handicap accessible room but it didn't give me that option at online booking and by the time we got to the hotel, no handicap-accessible rooms were available. Other than that, our stay was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely have handicap accessible rooms. I recommend if you reserve the reservation in advance online and do not see the option, to call the hotel direct and we can do our best at that time to accommodate the request. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Albuquerque

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Front desk staff "Harley" was exceptional. She went out of her way to serve us..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super comfortable bed, responsive staff, convenient kitchen

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed a week at Candlewood Suites in Albuquerque with husband on a trip to take care of aged parents and arrange family reunion. Convenient location from airport and nursing home.

    Friendly and responsive staff. Everything in suite worked except manual can opener, which staff replaced.
    Heat/cooling was tricky to get just right, but a minor problem.

    Appreciated having full size fridge and dishwasher. Convenient layout with large eating bar/desk adjacent to living room. Suite had all amenities we needed including laundry basket, iron/board, plenty hangers, space for clothes, storage.

    Suite was clean when we arrived and was cleaned once during our stay. Dark décor would not have been my choice, but was not objectionable. Public areas indoors look worn, carpeting in hallways needs replacing.

    Other public areas were in good repair.

    Our bed had just been replaced and was wonderfully comfortable. Flat screen TV worked well, although not much of a selection of channels. Wifi was free and fast enough for us.

    Candlewood is pet friendly, only heard 1 dog bark while we were there. No pet smell, no evidence of outdoor "deposits".

    Would recommend Candlewood Suites for overnight or long term stay, and will stay here again for our next visit to Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we have to offer. Our brand new beds are very comfortable and have nothing but raving reviews. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is Our Place to Stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Couldn't have been more pleased! The front desk staff were so friendly and welcoming. Our room was spacious, up-to-date and most importantly CLEAN!!! Check in and check out was a breeze. We will definitely be staying here when we are visiting Albuquerque!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you for your comments I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room great price.

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Upon registration, staff very friendly expedite. Checkin was a breeze. The suite was awesome. very clean, quite, bed very soft. almost didn't make it to my meeting. I can competed better than most hi price hotels fraction of the cost. ,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and saw how great of a value we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    When you are away from home, it's nice to feel at home

    By

    September 19, 2016

    After a long day of driving, it is just nice to be somewhere that makes you feel comfortable away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that we are your home away from home while traveling. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and rooms

    By

    September 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Picked this hotel last moment while on a road trip. It was our first stay at this hotel brand and we were not disappointed.

    Room was comfortable, had plenty of outlets for our electronics, comfortable beds and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your first stay with us. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Time

    By

    September 15, 2016

    The hotel was ok - convenient to the places I needed to go not sure I would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We hope you will give us another chance when traveling in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and great service. Dog friendly. Hot shower but water pressure too strong.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Our overall experience at this hotel was excellent! We slept very well on the new luxury mattress. That is saying something since we have a Sleep Number mattress at home! We found the room to be spacious and well appointed. We like our stay so much we are going back in 2 weeks for 3 nights!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the new mattress in your suite. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less