Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 604 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    604reviews

    • 5 Stars
      456
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great price - great service

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    We were traveling across country with our dogs and we're very satisfied with our accommodations. The bed was comfortable. The room was very clean and spacious and the staff was very courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    We were passing through for a one night stay and unfamiliar with the area. Lucky for us, we found this! It was great! It was extremely clean, very quiet, very nice employees. I would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel at a great price!

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had planned a trip to Albuquerque for both business and leisure. I initially booked a hotel located downtown on the main thoroughfare, Central Avenue, but there was construction going on due to the city putting in a light rail system, however that was not the worst of it. The hotel I had booked was badly outdated and rather dirty. I was lucky I could cancel that reservation and quickly looked online and found that there was an IHG Brand Candlewood Suites Hotel nearby, I immediately called them to see what availability they had and what would be the best rate they had. I spoke with a very delightful gentleman by the name of Adam and he got me the best rate I could've hoped for, so I immediately booked my stay there. I was very pleased with my stay, the property is conveniently located with many shopping and dining options very close by. The room was extremely comfortable and well appointed, a complete night and day difference from the previous hotel I had booked. I'm SO very happy there was a Candlewood Suites Hotel in Albuquerque and when my travel plans bring me back to the area, I will be sure to book my stay at the Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Stay!

    By

    July 08, 2017

    Enjoyed for 5 days, very clean and friendly staff and willing to answer questions. The room was nice size and comfortable. Would love to stay here sgain. Great price for a wonderful accomodaton!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and amazing rooms

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    The staff was extremely friendly and the room exceeded my expectations for the amszing price. I would highly recommend others to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay

    By

    July 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean, it had good decore, and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept on in any hotel. I actually looked to see the type and will look it up for my own bed. Loved our stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    NOT worth the price

    By

    July 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood used to be a reputable hotel but i was severly dissapointed when i brought my family here. Overwhelming smell of cigarettes and mildew throughout the hotel. Only one attendant on duty with long wait times for anything at the front desk. Room was decent although i could have paid the same anywhere else and got a free breakfast and some decent coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No one at desk

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Great stay, but during checkout time for those who wanted receipts the clerk had to be called on a phone and then took several minutes to return to the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    abq

    By

    July 03, 2017

    This is where I stay when I'm in Albuquerque. They always treated me well. Kind staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estadia en Albuquerque

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Me gusto el lugar, comodo, cama amplia, habitación silenciosa excepto por el aire acondicionado que era bastante ruidos. Lo que no me gustó fue la calidad de las sábanas pues estaban gastadas mostrando "pelotitas" que eran incomodoas, de hecho doble la sabana superior. Y las almohadas eran muy altas, pedi una plana pero no me llegó. Lo demás muy bueno, cocina, bañera, agua caliente, utensilios, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property!

    By

    July 01, 2017

    This is a great location. My room was very clean, my bed was very comfortable. The front desk attendants were super nice and friendly. I would definitely stay at this location again in a heartbeat !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs some improvement, but not bad

    By

    June 30, 2017

    A/C didn't seem to work that well. Room was generally hot and hallways were VERY hot. They even had a big utility fan blowing air from the little A/C unit on the wall down the 3rd floor hall.

    Hallways smelled of cigarettes and beer and I don't know what else and the carpeting seemed to be a bit on the old side.

    The candlewood cupboard was not well kept, and the coffee was always out.

    other CWS hotels give 2 items from the treat box for reward club members. This hotel only gave one, and there wasn't much of a selection.

    Pet fee was a bit high. CWS should offer a discounted pet rate for reward club members - and make it a standard rate for all hotels.

    Water pressure was GREAT! Loved the shower. Room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less