Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 293 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    293reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Good hotel, good price

    By

    September 19, 2017

    Stayed 5 nights for business. The bed was comfortable, the people were pleasant and the internet worked great.

    The hotel needs to be updated, but other than that good hotel, good price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad

    By

    September 16, 2017

    Never again, Never again, Never again, Never again, Never again, Never again,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needed a place to sleep

    By

    September 14, 2017

    The staff were great, bonus points there. Our biggest complaint was the smell of the hotel and especially the towels. We had been on a road trip and after having been in the car for 36 hours, we decided to finally stop and get some sleep which meant picking the nearest hotel. We were targeting low price because this was meant to only be sleep and a shower.

    We missed that this was a pet friendly hotel. We'll own that one. We were shocked just how bad the air smelled though. It reminded us of that time we took a pet to a vet or kennel. Probably the most disturbing was the strong odor of wet dog after putting our freshly showered face into a dry towels. Fortunately there is another business around the corner with strong, offensive odors that we could sit in for a few hours (Starbucks) to overpower the wet dog smell before getting back in the car for an extended time.

    Was it a bed, yes. Did we sleep? Yes. Could we shower? Yes, sorta, considering the shower head as at chest level. Kinda difficult to wash your hair with that. It was more comfortable than sleeping in the driver seat of a car after 36 hours though.

    Given the overall odor contributing to the feeling that cleanliness might be a factor, the price should half of what it was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk was personable

    By

    September 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    I appreciate Michael and his personal service provided. He is new and it didn't seem that way. Thank you Michael for taking care of me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alot of Construction going around Airport

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Overall the stay was good. Please call the hotel in advance to inquire on construction projects, and/or construction crew members that are temporarily living at the hotel until construction is complete.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop over

    By

    September 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here one night after back packing the Smokeys. Comfortable bed and hot shower did the trick.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nearby airport hotel

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    Very close to airport and convenient
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stained bed sheets and ratty chair.

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    Disappointed with this hotel. Looked used and abused. The room may have been clean but the stained sheets overshadowed that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it clean and friendly

    By

    August 29, 2017

    club

    I was very satisfied with the service and cleanliness and the price was pretty fair considering what all you get

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room friendly people

    By

    August 28, 2017

    club

    Loved the kitchenette. We didn't use it because we ate out every morning and night. The dining table gave us a place to drink coffee in the mornings. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were quiet. I just don't sleep well in hotels. Access to the local area is complicated because of heavy traffic on the main road. There is however a back entrance that we utilized giving easy access in and out of the hotel parking lot. Loved it. Very much looking forward to another stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oasis in near eclipse crazies

    By

    August 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff tried hard to deal with large insurge of visits at beginning of eclipse weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, nice location

    By

    August 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and it was in a nice location in terms of some restaurants and nearby stores. I am not familiar with the area but it seemed to be close to a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less