Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 232 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    A great place to stay...especially if you have a dog.

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    A clean comfortable dog friendly place to stay in Ann Arbor. The dog fee is very reasonable and the hotel is safe and clean. I was in Ann Arbor for a dog show. There are other dog friendly places but the Candlewood charges a reasonable dog fee, allows dogs up to eighty pounds, has a kitchen in each suite and a recliner too. The rooms are spotless and the bed is comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay, no complaints. Stayed here for business, friendly staff, clean room, nice place to relax after a long day at work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay!

    By

    January 24, 2016

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. I was so pleased with everything at the place. The staff was very amiable and willing to answer my questions. The room was super comfortable and so very clean! I felt like I was at home. I shall certainly stay there should I have a need to visit the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I expected

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites and I was extremely impressed. The suite was fully stocked with everything we needed and the Lending Locker equipped with kitchen equipment and board games was a great addition. Will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    As a business traveler, this hotel had everything I needed. It's next door to a restaurant that serves food late, has complimentary laundry facilities, and a decent on the road fitness center. The suites are nice, spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. Whenever I am in the Ann Arbor area, I plan to stay here. Definitely a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    The front desk staff were very helpful providing outstanding service. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the room

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Booked the hotel at the last minute after a meeting when inclement weather prevented my return home until the next day. I often bring my own food due to a special diet, and appreciated the full service kitchen in my room. The room was clean, up to date and perfect for my needs. Able to control heating/cooling in the room easily. My room overlooked the parking lot, but the curtains worked perfectly to keep out the parking lot lights. The hotel was near the highway, and I could see it from my window, but there was no highway noise at all. I would recommend this facility for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant clean hotel suite

    By

    December 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Dependable for a good experience. Friendly front desk personnel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet rooms

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    The rooms at the Candlewood Suites in Ann Arbor Michigan are clean, quiet, and comfortable. I recommend their property for business travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    really good overall service and comfortable stay.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    I gave it a 5 out of 5...would stay here all the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    December 09, 2015

    Nice suite with comfortable bed. Nice inside kitchen for some self food making.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and simple

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    We were visiting relatives in the area and saw a good deal at the Candlewood Suites. The layout of the room is very nice with places to sit and a kitchenette if needed - we did not. This would be ideal for an extended stay as it provides the option to prepare food and spread out a little. The fitness room was small, but adequate. The availability of free washer and dryer access is a nice feature. This facility is clean and quiet which meets 85% of my basic needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less