Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 341 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    341reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good for long term stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Suitable for long-term stay, nice to have a small kitchen in room and sufficient laundry facility on-site. Appearance is becoming a bit worn

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Everything was perfect for this overnight stay. The room was clean, bed and pillows are comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location and cleaniness

    By

    April 19, 2017

    The location of the hotel is great and it was very clean. I would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT place to stay in Ann Arbor!!!

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Candlewood was the highlight of our business trip to Michigan. I only wish we could have stayed here for the whole time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place and outstanding service

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    The staff are very nice, the immediately accommodate you when you need something. The gym is also good as well as the laundry. The room is clean and big enough for one person, plus there is a kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Competitive price. Good location near shopping and restaurants and easy access to University of Michigan. Very clean room with modern amenities including lots of table space, studio kitchen with towels, utensils, and coffee samples. Nice bathroom, good sleeping environment. TV and internet very adequate. Yes, I would return to Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate rooms

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Adequate rooms for a lengthy stay. Rooms could be serviced/cleaned more often, once a week Is not enough!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beyond Expectiations

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed the longer I stayed in my hotel room. I loved that they had a community room with a laundry, snack station and a work out area. There was also a cupboard that you could take out things like game boards or a bigger coffee maker. The staff was very friendly and my room was modern and clean. Thanks IHG!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value very comfortable

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Loved staying here overall. I only wish there was more coffee in the room and didn't like the heat / fan turning on and off loudly all night which woke me up. Would be nice to have an "on" setting for the fan for continuous white noise.

    The room was clean and spacious and the staff friendly and helpful. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 03, 2017

    One of the few times where you will get more for paying less at a hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and clean rooms

    By

    March 22, 2017

    I had a great stay the rooms where clean the kitchen was clean the pillows were great, and check in was fast and easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice concept marred by defects.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The room arrangements, kitchenette, WIFI, and furnishings--catering to extended-stay guests--were excellent. The rooms were also clean. However, in some noticeable areas, maintenance and upkeep appears to have been deferred or done on the cheap. A large hole in the bedroom door was crudely patched. The door handle in the bathroom was very loose, well beyond just wiggly. The water spout to the bathtub had separated from the wall and was supported only by the wobbly copper pipe.The circular gap around this pipe was exposed to water splash from the shower. With this ready supply of moisture intrusion, one could only imagine what might be growing inside the shower wall. The wall thermostat could not be turned on, and I am fairly certain that it wasn't "operator error." Fortunately for me, I like it cool and the outside night-time temperature (March) didn't drop below or too far below freezing. The shower temperature was tepid at best--barely above room temperature. The lobby and entry were small and less than inspiring, but the front desk service was friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less