Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 306 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    306reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Удобная кровать

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Всегда доброжелательный ресепешен,недавно были обновлены матрацы,спать было очень комфортно.Погода была по-зимнему холодная,но в номерах было тепло.

    Read More
    Read Less

    exelente habitacion

    By

    January 17, 2017

    me encanta este hotel; siempre me quedo en el cuando viajo a Ann Arbor MI.
    Saludos

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff

    By

    January 01, 2017

    The only thing missing is a swimming pool - I personally prefer to stay at hotels with a pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pet Friendly hotel

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    This property served us very well as we had our dog with us. The suite was very spacious and very clean. I had a little trouble regulating the heat but it worked out overall.
    The staff at this property were all very friendly and helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    got a great night sleep everything worked bathroom was clean towels were good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    large room and amenities

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    Have stayed in Durham, NC 10 years ago.
    Excellent overall value for money
    Some degree of greenery in the exterior would be nice aesthetically

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value; spacious rooms

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Used this location for business. I liked how there was a separate bedroom, making me feel like was really leaving work behind closed doors. Large, spacious living area was a welcome feature. Didn't feel like I needed to leave the room to relax.

    The front desk staff were friendly and gave the impression they were truly happy to help. They pointed me to the pantry which ended up being bigger than expected. Great selection of snacks, and drinks.

    I would definitely recommend, especially if you need a multiple nights stay hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room information

    By

    October 31, 2016

    I was very disappointed to find out this room had NO Room Service. No where on the many websites was there any mention that there was no room service. I only found out when I requested it at the front desk. I would never have reserved this room..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop

    By

    October 28, 2016

    I needed to be in town overnight for a meeting in Saline. The weather was threatening, so I made a quick decision to stop here. It was a fine experience, but I just prefer free breakfasts. So I will continue to watch for Holiday Inn Expresses when I travel. Candlewoods is a good alternative.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating, comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    Was not expecting to need to stay here. So glad when we had to that we chose this particular hotel. The staff was wonderful and the environment peaceful. Room was clean, relaxing, and a great value. Many places to eat nearby and the area was easy to get around in. Very happy customer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price

    By

    October 24, 2016

    The title says it all -- I got a clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price.

    On top of that, the kitchen had everything I would want in an extended stay suite. There are also several restaurants in the adjacent shopping center that I was able to walk to for when I didn't want to cook supper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise

    By

    October 17, 2016

    club

    I was unfamiliar with the Candlewood brand but was very impressed with the hotel and its accommodations. The staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. The suite was clean and well appointed (plenty of electrical and electronic outlets).
    I would recommend this property to friends and family should they require a hotel in the Ann Arbor area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less