Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,4

    based on 419 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    419reviews

    • 5 Stars
      267
    • 4 Stars
      102
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great location

    By

    Октябрь 19, 2017

    Awesome access to university and town. Staff friendly. Allowed my dog to stay as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    Октябрь 19, 2017

    club

    Great staff and room, love the bed and kitchen...very comfortable and pleasant stay. Cupboard was great and nice feature that can borrow games!
    Only suggestions would be that key should unlock the front door as the sign next to it says it will and that we didn't have housekeeping the whole time...perhaps I needed to tell the front desk upfront.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price!

    By

    Октябрь 14, 2017

    club

    The prices for these great rooms, unbeatable. The beds are super comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Normal hotels that you’ve been to, there is always one short fall. This hotel, everything was great. I also stayed in a Candlewood in Nebraska. It was another great stay. Everywhere I travel I will try to stay at a Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is Noisy

    By

    Октябрь 05, 2017

    Stayed on the 1st floor near the front desk which apparently is a known bad area to be located (why have rooms there if you know the guest experience will be awful??)

    Every night the staff was loud throughout the night making it impossible to sleep. Whether it was yelling or laughing or slamming doors there was something every 30 minutes going on making it impossible to sleep.

    Will never stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel for a business trip

    By

    Сентябрь 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Amazing trip. The hotel room featuring a kitchen with stove-top was so convenient and made the hotel feel like a home away from home. The convenience store operating on an honor system and open 24/7 says a lot about the trust you have in the people who stay at your hotels. The free laundry facility was the frosting on the cake. We had a great stay at Candlewood and will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Michigan vs USAFA

    By

    Сентябрь 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location and good room value. Close to campus and stadium.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    Сентябрь 20, 2017

    Many issues with room and although they have us another room we had unpacked and no assistnce was provided and we had to initiate compensation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Ann Arbor

    By

    Сентябрь 20, 2017

    Mostly quiet nights and comfortable accommodations!. Great location near supermarkets and the mall is walking distance for anyone .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice!

    By

    Сентябрь 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property has a great location.
    The decor was nice and bed comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    Сентябрь 14, 2017

    The staff at this hotel go out of there way to assist you with your needs. Great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Value Stay

    By

    Сентябрь 14, 2017

    club

    Hotel was relatively new, clean, and seemed to be well maintained. Furnishings were spartan-no luxuries here.
    But, there was coffee available in the room, a bag of popcorn in the microwave (we did not use), plenty of room to spread out. One could tell, however, that bathroom fixtures and construction was not very good-cracks in shower stall, cheap fixtures. Since the place is new, everything worked fine-but I felt there may be problems ahead. Refrigerator compressor was bad and turned on with a big bang every hour or so. It definitely hurt our sleep. We told the front desk the next morning, they were very nice, gave us complimentary snacks, and said they would fix it. In general we were satisfied with the value for one night. Note that this is an extended stay hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    Сентябрь 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Up to my expectations of Candlewood standard. The only item could be further improved is the space expansion of the check_in lobby to be more relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less