Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 293 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    293reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    设备齐全

    By

    September 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    整体不错,设备齐全,很安静。但是冰箱噪声过大。··························································································································································

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place; no help w/a a booking error they made

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The hotel itself is great. The staff is unresponsive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great homelike atmosphere

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    All around excellent service. Make you feel like in your own home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our Stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Pros:
    Nice hotel, great location and convenient services located within. The "honor" grocery store was a nice surprise. Good selection of items. Although I didn't bring a pet, I do love that Candlewood Suites are pet friendly.

    Front Desk Staff- friendly and immediately responsive to questions/requests. (Suggestion-inform guests at check-in about the towel system)

    Cons:
    I don't mind straightening up my own room on a daily basis, but I hate the towel system. Wish they would replace the towels in the room rather than having to drag them to the front desk to exchange.

    Temperature of the room was inconsistent. Freezing when we checked in. Then got too hot, stable, then too warm again. Not miserable, but constant adjusting, which resulted in waking up a few times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    I was impressed. Overall; staff was great and hotel was very clean and in new condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable....I Loved it!

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, convenient and friendly staff! Wish I stayed longer. Will definitely stay here and look for other Candlewood Suites in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Would stay here again if coming back to the area. Great location and great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer 2016 Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Everything was awesome. would recommend to a friend and great location right off the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    August 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Okay hotel that has good access to restaurants in the area. It also has convenient access to the highway. The room has good space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    exelente hote

    By

    August 09, 2016

    exelente hotel donde quedarse, lo he usado muchas veces desde que inicie a trabajar en mi actual compńia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    CW Suites - Ann Arbor - Nice

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    Overall, this hotel has nicely furnished and recently updated rooms that are very clean with comfortable beds and a nice TV. The lobby area is quite small and doesn't have a sitting area if you need to meet with colleagues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    This stay, as well as many others here, was just great. The kitchenette was all I could have wanted and the bed was very, very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less