Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 227 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Receptionist

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    I've answered this section on a previous page and have nothing else to say.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Apex, NC Aug. 2017

    By

    August 12, 2017

    club

    Overall It is a wonderful place to stay. Staff was friendly and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfotable

    By

    August 07, 2017

    the staff was friendly and very helpful, the room was clean, comfortable and well stocked for cooking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    August 02, 2017

    Recommend if you want a place with a kitchenette. Friendly clean safe place. Stayed here several times over the last year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great one night stay

    By

    July 31, 2017

    club

    Everything was great! Staff and room were exactly what I expected. I will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Raleigh Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    I would recommend a continental breakfast. Nothing fancy, but it would be a great addition. Overall one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in, beds were comfortable, and room size was nice, with 2 adults and 2 children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, comfortable and clean

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    Great stay, comfortable and clean. The staff at this hotel is amazing, so helpful, kind, efficient and cheerful. The bed is super comfortable, the kitchennette has everything you may need from kitchen utensils to storage containers. The kitchen has a good size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and to stovetop burners. Also a coffee maker. The hotel has a gym and laundry facilities for free, also free coffee and tea. DVD player in each room. You can borrow movies from them, and also a blender or other kitchen small appliances. Convenient location right off of route 1.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    Not a good hotel at all. No breakfast. Room was out dated. Crowd at hotel was seedy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel Bad pet policy Poor access to hywy

    By

    July 23, 2017

    Pets are not relegated to one area as in other hotels I have stayed in Room was very clean and nice with a full size refrigerator The down side is getting back to the highway You must turn right (away from the highway) and do a semi illegal Utrun And if it is busy you can wait minutes before being able to turn

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff.

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Good, safe location in Apex. Friendly, helpful staff. Room was quiet, comfortable and pet friendly. Nice outdoor space, but no pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    True Southern Hospitality

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    This was an extremely clean room that had all the basic equipment for a weeks stay. It truly was a home away from home. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The location of the property was accessible to a local Walmart where we were able to purchase basic supplies. The hotel did have a place to purchase food items at a reasonable price. The free coffee was also nice. The room temperature was kept at a very comfortable setting, not too hot and not too cold. It was just right. We would definitely return to this property and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TB310

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    Staff was very accommodating and rooms are reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Read Less