Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 190 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Good clean quiet stay. Recommended I really liked the professionalism of the hotel staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Good day Gustqvuks, Thank you so much for sharing such great feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff friendliness made your day. Please do visit us in the near future and we thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites, Apex. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing impressed me.

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Furniture jammed into room. Had to stand on the bed to adjust thermostat. Some tv stations didn't always work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended Hotel!

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Great amenities. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was fantastic. Price was excellent for the value. The pantry is a great idea and provides a lot of option for food and drinks without having to leave the hotel. I will be staying at Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Good day Twitch, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the great review! Your review exemplifies our goals for all guests that choose us for their home away from home. From housekeeping to the front desk our team takes pride in putting forth our best and appreciate it when people recognize their efforts, especially our IHG Rewards Members. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to seeing you back with us in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service - friendly and professional

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Great service from front desk to house cleaning staff.
    Weight room clean and working
    Laundry facilities clean and working
    Cupboard always full and fresh
    Beds soft and clean
    Kitchen updated and clean
    Bath updated and clean
    Grounds safe and clean

    Always a great experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Your wonderful feedback will be passed to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here on many different occasions and have always been very pleased. Great staff and service, clean rooms, and the cupboard for those late night snacks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Good Day Biggin73, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your 5 star experience with us and are thrilled you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms. We are also pleased you thought our staff was friendly and helpful. We value your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team can't wait for your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The bed was fantastic, the TV DVD ayer very nice touch. The bathroom was great just needed a brighter light as my wife had trouble seeing her make up in a dim atmosphere. Overall the room was great including the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    We were visiting family in the area and found this to be close to our family. easy access in and out. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very comfortable and slept very well on the bed. The room was clean and supplied well. We especially appreciated the free washer and dryer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Good day Saldid, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the great review! Your review exemplifies our goals for all guests that choose us for their home away from home. From housekeeping to the front desk our team takes pride in putting forth our best and appreciate it when people recognize their efforts. Especially our IHG Rewards Members. Being an experienced traveler you of all people will notice if things are not up to par. So we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you back with us in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean , quiiet, spacious, convenient and comfortable

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    When traveling , we always look ahead for Candlewood Suites . They are always so kind and thoughtful. The little extras they provide and homey atmosphere - makes me feel welcomed and safe .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2017
    JoeyG, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    We always use IHG hotels for our employees. Normally we stick to Holiday Inn but this time for convenience we chose this hotel. My guys reported back "white stains" in the beds, smell of smoke son as that there clothes and belongings acquired the smell and the bathrooms were filthy. I will never stay here again and we are requesting our money back from the Credit Card Holder.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Power Services guest, Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG family of hotels. I am so sorry that your stay was not up to standard. This is not a typical response for our location. Please reach out to me directly if we can discuss your stay further. We strive to provide accommodations to make our guests feel at home. I appreciate you taking time to share your concerns. Best regards, Henry Ogburn, General Manager (919) 387-8595
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room and stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Travel a lot for business and love Candlewood Suites. Definitely would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff,

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Friendly check-in experience. Room was clean and decently appointed. Everything with the exception of the internet connection was great. Regarding the internet it would suffer during peak hours (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM) but i have found that this is not uncommon across many hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for travelers

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    If you travel on the Raleigh Durham NC area this is the place to stay. Value, great staff and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please visit us again soon Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less