Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 206 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Friendly staff and suitable for basic needs

    By

    March 19, 2017

    The staff was very welcoming and treated me as a valued guest. They provided me with good local recommendations for places to dine, ect. The hotel is in need of an upgrade but was fine for a quick overnight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    March 02, 2017

    We have stayed here before and the quality brought us back. Business brings us to Oshkosh each year and we run up to Appleton because of the past experience. Being able to cook several meals in the room helped us afford the weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for being loyal to our property, we are happy to have you back! I hope you enjoyed the meals you were able to make in the in room kitchens. I will have to take a look and see if there are any appliances that would be useful to you in the lending Locker the next time you are here!
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXTREMELY clean rooms

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    This was one of the nicest places we have stayed in all our travels!! I loved the kitchen area and table. The room was well laid out and roomy!! The bathroom was bright and very clean. The shower was very powerful and stayed warm the entire shower!! The towels were great with an extra set. The beds were very comfortable with a variety of pillows. The internet connection was very good. The temperature was easy to adjust. There was plenty of room to hang clothing. There was plenty of room to put your suitcases and other items without tripping over them the entire stay. We will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites again on our travels!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our property and all the features it has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Everything you need in 1 beautiful room, nice, quiet motel, movies to watch, little store with snacks and food, games and books to borrow as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We are glad you enjoyed our facility! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Darren

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Poor the room and hotel is old for the price. Outdated. Very surprised on the overall hotel quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a little dated but is clean and comfortable. The staff are excellent as well. We enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do understand the hotel is a little outdated. We have a remodel scheduled to start by the end of the year! I will let the staff know you had nice things to say about them! We hope to see you soon. Erin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites Appleton WI

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Very corteous and friendly staff. Room service needed some improvement from older workers but all the front desk staff as well as the might crew were excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take pride in hearing kind words about our staff who are all very hard workers.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Appleton wi

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I felt very safe and secure at this property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so very much for the nice comments. We were happy to have you. Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Appleton WI

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay. Very flexible with a very convenient location. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Matt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. We were happy to see you! If you need anything the next time you are in town please feel free to reach out. We will see you soon. Erin
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LOCATION

    By

    February 06, 2017

    This property is located in a great area convenient to local shopping and eating establishments. The staff was warm and friendly and the room clean and comfortable as expected. Thank you for a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    We appreciate the kind words you had to say about our staff and facility. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    We were happy to make your stay so great. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your continued patronage! Erin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sheets and felt very clean

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    Loved your sheets. Gentleman that checked me in was extremely polite and intelligent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you very much for the review. I agree that we have wonderful sheets. I am happy you enjoyed your stay! I will pass this on to Chris (who checked you in) and our housekeeping staff. We will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appleton Candlewood Suites - GREAT

    By

    January 31, 2017

    I travel a lot for business and I love the option to cook my own meals. Candlewood Suites gives me that option with a fully supplied kitchenette and service for 4. I love the full sized refrigerator and microwave oven. I love the 2 burner cook top. The over sized table allowed to me to work, monitor my meal cooking while sitting at the table facing the TV. The room was very comfortable and I slept very soundly. I have booked myself back into this Candlewood Suite for another 5 weeks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! The kitchen features in all or our rooms are very well liked by many corporate travelers. We can't wait to have you back soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We appreciate all feedback. We can't wait to see you soon! Safe travels! Erin
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We appreciate the kind words you had to say about our facility. The kitchenette is a very well liked by many of our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are very happy to have you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less