Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 172 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Appleton Candlewood

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff and ease of check in. Hotel is a bit dates but clean. Guest needs to advise front desk if they wish service (room cleaned) over the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback. We do not clean rooms daily because we are an extended stay with more apartment style living. We are always happy to accommodate when we can! Visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Comfort

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Second time I have stayed here while dropping my kid off at college. Great location, very clean and comfortable and all at a great price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for visiting us from so far away! We appreciate your stay and know your kid will love our city. Please let us know when you are back in Appleton and we can help accommodate!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I would always recommend staying here when in the Appleton area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for visiting us again. We appreciate the fact that you recommend us to others. We will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Personable Staff

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable stay. Loved the free movie rental from the front desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate the feedback. I am glad you liked the movie rental. Don't forget we also have the lending locker for games and cookware. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Hi,
    My overall experience is great. It is generally comfortable and not overly done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Larry

    By

    August 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel. My only problem was with the AC unit kept kicking on and off throughout the night. Fortunately, I was able to resolve the situation by unplugging the unit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the A/C unit. We appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Our maintenance man has in on his list today. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Used this hotel for a Packer game stay. This is the spot everyone there was going to the game. The room was very nice and super clean. Staff was very friendly. Great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you for many more Packers games this year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly pleased with our stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Clean, spacious room well designed for functionality and comfort. Great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate all feedback. I hope you visit us again soon. We look forward to seeing you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant experience

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    I booked for the recent Packer game and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and comfortable. Good amenities available and a reasonable drive to and from the game. Lots of local amenities outside of the hotel for those staying behind . Pet friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to welcoming back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was sick and had a do not disturb sign on my door but staff still continued to yell to each other up and down the hallway in front of my door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry you were not able to get the rest you needed. You checked in early and we discussed not having any rooms available except the one directly across from the laundry area/ office. We did explain this would be a nosier area until around regular check in time. Please contact us if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stop to go to Oshkosh

    By

    August 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I needed a room to stay overnight so I could go to Oshkosh the next day.
    They had the room and the I was able to use my reward points for the stay.
    Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. We appreciate the "quick stops" as much as the long stays. We will see you you next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staffs

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I arrived at the hotel before 2pm but needed to check in my room and then to meet with business partner. The staff at front desk and the housekeeping team was able to get my room ready within 30 minutes! They were very nice and very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. the Buffalo Wild Wind is within walking distance. Easy access to highway 41. I will definitely recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was absolutely our pleasure to do what we could to get you in early. It is not always possible but we sure do try hard when we can. We will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less