Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Lousy bed good service

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Please see my earlier comments on this matter. The bed was too small, supposed to be a queen, but it was tiny and mattress was way too soft.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood, Ardmore, OK

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    We are thankful to the Managers / Staff that make our stay here so pleasant! The truck had to go to the shop for some major repairs and both Brand and Lori made sure we were comfortable and if we needed to go out for supplies, they'd gladly take us shopping. Really appreciated how accommodating they were! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    visit

    By

    October 04, 2017

    .Had a nice relaxing time with family. Rhinos emerge large and beds were comfortably

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Overall pleasant experience so far. My crew is happy with the hotel and the area that surrounds with accomodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    September 13, 2017

    Clean, decent hotel room. In a nice, safe area. No complaints overall. Gas stations, eating and shopping nearby (Walmart).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    September 12, 2017

    This place is the bees knees. I will come back again and again I was treated like family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    September 06, 2017

    Staff there is extraordinary. We have a special needs child and evacuated Houston to keep safe from hurricane Harvey. The staff called me before I arrived and set me up with 2 rooms that connected so we could be together. They kept checking up on us to make sure we didn't need any further assistance. It felt like home away from home. We were treated like family. Very nice people at very hard times. God bless them! Thank you very much for the warm welcome and all the attention to fulfill our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick and easy

    By

    September 02, 2017

    It was a nice easy and well priced stay for an overnight stop. Would recommend this stop for anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    August 31, 2017

    Good, clean hotel room suite with a large kitchen. Wish the hotel offered some variety of continental breakfast for guests not staying long enough to cook.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 21, 2017

    Great nights sleep. Just make sure you check out. Don't leave in the morning without making sure you talk to the desk personnel. I was charged a second night and I wasn't even there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay with One Recommendation...

    By

    August 19, 2017

    This property is newer, up to date in appearance, and very clean. Overall, I was extremely impressed based on my recent stay and I will definitely stay here again.

    There is only one recommendation that for me is a huge issue. The sheets were so perfumed that they made me sick such that I got zero sleep the night we stayed there. PLEASE management, switch to a fragrance free laundry process! With so many people with allergies and chemical sensitivities, it's really necessary to have a fragrance free room including the linens.

    Otherwise, the room was all we could have asked for and more. We use the kitchen and it was well appointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and amazing rooms!!!

    By

    August 18, 2017

    club

    we stay in hotels all over due to my husbands job. This is by far the BEST hotel I've ever stayed in. The entire staff here has gone above and beyond all expectations to make us feel comfortable here. They are all friendly and extremely patient, especially with my 4 year old daughter who can be a handful at times. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The beds are amazing!!! Definitely enjoyed being able to cook meals in the room!! Bottom line, if you're ever in Ardmore, whether its business or pleasure, take advantage of all this hotel has to offer!!!

    Read More
    Read Less