Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 169 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very Clean Hotel!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Nice size room with full size fridge and microwave! Great desk space and bathroom was a good size as well! We were very comfortable and very happy with this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we are so glad we were able to do that for you. We hope to see you again soon. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    This is a really good place for the money. will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place to stay in the area

    By

    February 03, 2017

    You don't have many choices in Ardmore so this is a pretty good option but don't expect too much. I've been staying there twice a year for a day or two.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. We appreciate your continued business with us and we hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was clean

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    I left a note for the staff describing how clean the room was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to provide a great guest experience and we are happy we accomplished that with your stay. The room attendants really appreciated your note. We look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and comfortable bed.

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    The staff at Candlewood Suites has always been very helpful and friendly in all areas. They have tried to accommodate my needs, including location of room, as well as they possibly can given the number of guests there for the length of my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to make sure our guests have a great experience when they stay with us. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, affordable

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at this location have always been friendly and helpful. The rooms have always been clean. I've stayed here many times, and on the few occasions where I had problems, they were very quickly resolved.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your continued business. We do our very best to make sure that our guests have a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great service

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay in the Candlewood all the time. This is a great hotel. Great location, friendly staff, and the rooms have everything you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We are so glad that you enjoy staying at our hotel. We do our best to make sure that our guests have a great experience. We look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, mediocre hotel

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The amenities were outdated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to provide a positive guest experience and we are glad to have accomplished that for you. We look forward to serving you in the future. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hospitality and made me feel like I was at my second home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly people

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Awesome place. Would stay there again. Good location helpful people. Free coffee and popcorn.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We work hard to make sure our guests have a great experience and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    My husband and I were a long ways away over the Christmas holidays. (NS, Canada). Our thanks and appreciation go out to Lori W (GM), and all staff both at the front desk and housekeeping who went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, had everything we needed at all times, and were content during our two week stay. We'll definitely be back! Highly recommend this hotel!

    Thank you Lori and staff for all you did for us while we were there!

    See you all in February :-)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Barb, thank you so much for your review. We enjoyed having you so much. We're glad we made Christmas more enjoyable since you were away from your family, you certainly made mine better. I've taken care of your future reservation, we'll see you in February! Warm regards, Lori W.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    It was a priviledge to serve you and your husband. You both made my Christmas more special and we can't wait to see you in February! Thank you for your review of our hotel. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    I am so glad to have met you and your husband. You both made my Christmas much more special and it was a priviledge to serve you both. We are excited you'll be returning in February! Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel with overly friendly staff. Room was clean and orderly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We enjoyed having you and hope to serve you again soon. Warm regards, Lori W.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less