Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 149 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Staff, Service, and Room

    By

    December 02, 2016

    club

    Staff assisted us by shipping items we left in the room. Great room, facilities, staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Everything was fantastic. Kaitlyn at the front desk was very helpful and kind, and so was the manager although I forgot her name

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your positive feedback. A positive guest experience is what our staff strives for and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    very good value. Commuted to stay here for a Lewis Black show at the casino in Thackerville. The only complaints are bed was too soft and the store didn't have much off a variety, otherwise wonderful stay. Easy access to places in Ardmore.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay in Ardmore, OK

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Pleasant and comfortable stay, friendly staff, convenient facilities and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your feedback.  We are pleased you had a positive guest experience. Thank you for your loyalty and being an IHG Reward Gold Member. We hope you will visit us again. Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ardmore Hotel

    By

    November 10, 2016

    Was greeted by very friendly staff and was told we had a queen suite. It wasn't until later that night we found we actually had a double bed. Room was very comfortable with the heat/AC, and had a good work desk. The lounge chair was a little worn. The next morning when making coffee, we found the cups and silverware were put away filthy dirty.

    We like our bed firm so the soft bed was not great and the smoke detector over the bed with the flashing led was annoying.

    That being said, we still would probably stay here again if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share this with our team to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience the during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    saturday night Ardmore

    By

    November 09, 2016

    very pleasant stay for our my family at Candelwood Suites. I definitely plan to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know that we were able to give you and your family a great experience during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    October 30, 2016

    My company was working a turnaround in Ardmore Ok. My hotel room was my office for almost 5 weeks. The staff made sure my needs were met and asked me always if I had everything I need and if i needed something to let them know. Michelle, Gail and Jaynae were amazing. There were several others that were great but I can't remember their name. We left almost 2 weeks ago but I have another group of technicians traveling back to Ardmore for a month and without hesitation I reserved the rooms at this facility. I can't thank the staff for making our stay so wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve all of you. We enjoyed having you and your crew here in Ardmore. We hope to see you again. Lori W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed 1 night. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and your kind comments. Making sure our guests have a wonderful experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your visiting with us and we hope you will visit again. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean and quiet

    By

    October 10, 2016

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and motel was very clean. I would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    Very clean and friendly people, will stay here again!! Staff friendly, cupboard full and called room shortly after I checked in to make sure room was ok!! Loved it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making sure our guests have a great experience. We are glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Ardmore area. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Remarkable

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I travel a lot and don't usually write reviews, however this particular hotel visit was just especially nice. The night desk clerk was exceptionally nice, personable, friendly and helpful. I was very tired and hungry and the cupboard had a good variety of sandwiches and food items. The room had a very nice clean fresh smell, really refreshing and pleasant. Everything in the room was sparkling clean. The room was well stocked with dishes, utensils, coffee and even a bag of microwave popcorn! I will definitely stay in this motel every time I am in that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am excited to know that we met and exceeded your expectations and will share your review with the staff. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Ardmore area. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Clean and Awesome Accomodations

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The suite felt like a small apartment, so I wasn't cramped. Also, the HVAC worked well, along with super fast WiFi Internet access during my entire stay. The staff at the front desk were friendly and courteous. Highly recommended! Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Candlewood Suites in Ardmore. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we appreciate you taking the time to survey our hotel. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again when you visit Ardmore. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less