Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 410 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2020

club

Great value. Love the kitchenette with full size fridge

Read More
Read Less

Great extended stay

By

June 28, 2020

The managers there will make you feel at home. The maids will do a great job cleaning your room

Read More
Read Less

Springfield trip 2020

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the service and accommodations. Room was very nice and clean. There were plenty of towels, tp.

Read More
Read Less

Family Get Away

By

June 16, 2020

club

Thank you so much for your hospitality cleaniness and most of all thank you for taking all measures to keep us all safe during this Pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Close to fields

By

June 16, 2020

I am upset with this stay especially since I am good member, it was prob one of the worse experiences I have had staying at any of the properties y’all offer, I will never return to this location. If I do play at the fields again I will spend my money at another hotel instead of use my free points

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!

By

June 14, 2020

This is an absolutely amazing hotel. The staff was wonderful and the hotel was very clean! I highly recommend this place for families and single individuals, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

June 02, 2020

The bed seemed a little smaller than a queen size, but the pillows were excellent! Easy access off I-35 and many restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 02, 2020

club

The hotel was perfect for our trip to the lake. I would stay here again if I was ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 02, 2020

club

It was our first time visiting and We just came in for the evening but felt like we were returning frequent customers. Even the pup loved her stay and felt very comfortable. Very friendly staff willing to try and make your stay the most comfortable they can.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and nice room

By

June 02, 2020

Quick and easy and was comfortable while i was there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly lodging

By

May 27, 2020

Great lodging with a pet. Grassy area adjacent to the property to walk the dog.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Well stocked room with stovetop,coffee maker ,microwave and full refrigerator with ice machine

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip to Turner Falls

By

May 26, 2020

Hotel was very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom needs update, shower head in POOR condition. Air conditioner needs to have wall thermostat sync with the unit. Had to manually change the temperature on the wall unit to get the A/C operational.

Read More
Read Less