Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 139 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Remarkable

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I travel a lot and don't usually write reviews, however this particular hotel visit was just especially nice. The night desk clerk was exceptionally nice, personable, friendly and helpful. I was very tired and hungry and the cupboard had a good variety of sandwiches and food items. The room had a very nice clean fresh smell, really refreshing and pleasant. Everything in the room was sparkling clean. The room was well stocked with dishes, utensils, coffee and even a bag of microwave popcorn! I will definitely stay in this motel every time I am in that area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Clean and Awesome Accomodations

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The suite felt like a small apartment, so I wasn't cramped. Also, the HVAC worked well, along with super fast WiFi Internet access during my entire stay. The staff at the front desk were friendly and courteous. Highly recommended! Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Candlewood Suites in Ardmore. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we appreciate you taking the time to survey our hotel. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again when you visit Ardmore. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice size suite

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Overall was a good stay. Would be a great place for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only One Small Issue...Otherwise a great value and personable staff

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Bolt your doors!!! Apparently I forgot when I returned from the cupboard late that evening. I hate to rate the staff low and the only exception is because of the following exception, everyone else was fabulous!!!!!
    The only complaint I have is that someone came into our room about 9:00am on Sunday, I assume it was housekeeping but she didn't knock on the door or say anything before coming in only apologized as she was closing the door. With an 11:00 check out, that's rather early for housekeeping to be walking into rooms on a Sunday, especially without knocking or announcing herself.

    We made a last minute reservation online and arrived at the hotel in 5-10 minutes. Lisa or Lori (I'm sorry I didn't write it down) at the front desk was amazing. She was helping someone when I walked in the front door and their reservation took some time. She greeted me and apologized several times and told me she'd be right with me. She apologized again when she was done and checking me in. She offered me several suggestions for dinner and told me she'd be there until 10:00 if I needed anything. She was a fabulous first impression for your hotel. I had to purchase a few things late that night from the cupboard and I was pleasantly surprised by the prices. Check out was a breeze, I purchased a few things to eat from the cupboard and again was quite surprised by the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us except for one small glitch. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope to see you again. Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dadeo's Stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Very nice property. The grills were great. The staff was very friendly and nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Ardmore

    By

    July 22, 2016

    This was by far one of the best stays we have had. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We have zero complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time - Great Place

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    First time at a Candlewood. Great first impression and will try Candlewood again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will stay at Candlewood again. We hope you will visit us again if you are traveling through Ardmore in the future. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Ardmore

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I want to give this hotel a huge shout out!! We typically always stay at Holiday Inn properties. However, when we called ahead to get 2 rooms for the night as we traveled through Oklahoma, we first called the Holiday Inn and they were rude from the second we said "service dog" and I was extremely disappointed. However, I called this property and was very pleased to find out how accommodating this hotel was. We were welcomed like family. The staff was exceptional and very helpful. They treated our dog as part of the family not a "service dog". I had serious doubts about Holiday Inn and if given a choice will always choose a Candlewood over a Holiday Inn after this experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate your needs. Exceptional service is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. Warm regards, Lori W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I was very pleased with the room, hotel, and grounds. I was pleasntly surprised at comfortablely nice this property was. Enjoyed the fitness room, it was well appointed, nice and cool, as opposed to many facilities which treat the workout room as an afterthought.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    2 Thumbs Up. If in the area we will stay again. But more than one night, maybe a week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and relaxing

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Great clean place for business or leisure time.

    we will RETURN!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled you were able to relax during your stay and we look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good place for an overnight stay.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, the pricing, cleanliness and accessibility of the hotel make it a worthy choice when compared to the others in Ardmore.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less