Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 261 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Stay here

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. I will definitely stay here again. Ms. Connie's smile will set the tone for your day. She's a sweetheart.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Sauce

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Great place. Great staff. Great experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greenhouse Visit

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    What a refreshing stay at Candlewood Suites! Highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    great location close to everything
    comfy location and nice and cozy room

    Read More
    Read Less

    gret servoce

    By

    February 06, 2017

    nice job, well done, positive experience, will return, clean rooms clean sheets

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    I have been staying at this hotel on and off for almost a full year due to a work project. I have always had a good experience and not encountered any issues that were not resolved quickly. I have several other projects in this area that will keep me coming back for some time. I plan to continue to use this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you soon. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient location, super staff.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The people were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and roomy. The kitchen and the mini store was really convenient. The free laundry room was really nice.
    The only downside the the smell of the room, it used to be a smoking room and the smell is not completely gone yet. They need to replace the carpets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you and we look forward to a return visit! Kind regards, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient, great staff

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    We almost always stay at Candlewood for the the kitchen, movies, coffee, and Candlewood Cupboard. Now I found out the cost of using the washers and dryers is included! The staff was unfailingly patient, courteous, and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words! Looking forward to your next visit with us. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Equiped Room

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Even though I did not need all of the accessories provide in the kitchen. It is really nice to see a hotel provide so many conveniences for there guest

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for your nice comment! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Nice place and friendly staff. Room is very clean, comfortable bed as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you! Please choose us again on your next visit! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and clean. a great value

    By

    January 28, 2017

    Had a friend stay over and use the pullout in adjoining room. Everything was very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you! We appreciate your business. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Cupboard

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Hello!

    I was overall very satisfied with my stay - the room and especially the staff. I was disappointed that there are not feminine products offered in the cupboard, or from behind the front desk. As a woman, it doesn't make me feel like you're considering my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you! We are very sorry we did not have the product that you were referencing. please know we have taken your concern to heart and will make sure such products are available! Thank you, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less