Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 244 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    If your ever in this area. Please check this location. I will feel right at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Like I said earlier in the survey my husband and I have stayed at this property for years. We've always had a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very clean and worked well for our family of 4. We were in town for the Cotton Bowl and were pleased with our stay at Candlewood suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return in the future. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable suites ..

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    home like feeling .. i wish breakfast were provided..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! We do offer breakfast items for sale to grab and go, I hope you'll stay again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Worked for the purpose of our stay. Loved their convenient cupboard. You take what you need, fI'll put a form, they bill your room. Easy breezy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! Please choose us again on your next visit!! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Gentleman working at the front desk was very helpful to us and the others in our group. Thank you. Room was clean, free wifi, and a cool little gym. Only wish there was a pool! 10/10, would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    December 28, 2016

    I stayed on business, and had a total of 12 nights booked for me and my team, very accommodating of last minute extended stay, and adding 3 more rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room/Great Service

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk personnel were extremely courteous. Room layout of the suite was spacious and nice. Loved the plush towels!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    Everything accept the bed was great; bed was too hard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! The hotel received brnad new beds this year, and we are sorry that your sleep experience was not what you hoped for. Kind reagrds, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    November 24, 2016

    Almost everything was above average. the sofa bed was not comfortable as a sofa at all. Didn't use the bed part. I was surprised when I couldn't find a room safe to place my laptop and other things in. Definitely a good value in comparison to suite hotels nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ft. Worth Suite

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent experience. Looking forward to our next stay in Fort Worth as well as other Candlewood locations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed, dark and quiet room with the convenience of being right by our business meeting. A decent home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less