Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 194 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Quiet and comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2016

    My family and I rented 3 rooms for a family vacation. All had positive reviews for the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you and we hope to see you again! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location,comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2016

    will definitely choose this location again either for business or leisure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely Returning

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    We loved the location. Even though there are businesses around, it was still pretty quiet. We were very comfortable and even thought about staying an additional day. We were on a road trip vacation and this was the best hotel we visited on the trip hands down!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dallas AT

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Great visit! The people were very kind and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel! We hope to see you again, soon! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Room had a noticeable foul odor, the bathroom sink and shower would not drain properly, and the air conditioner was not working properly or not adequate for the room, request for late checkout was abruptly denied. Ultimately the experience did not meet my expectations for an IHG property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, we are looking into this matter with the maintenance, housekeeping and front desk teams. I apologize y our experience was not what it should have been! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Track & Field Summer Games

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Booked hotel for our son's track & field summer games hosted at UT-Arlington (Maverick Stadium). Since I am a long-time IHG member and have stayed at other Candlewood Suites before (Philadelphia Airport) I didn't think twice about booking here.

    Unfortunately my experience was not in line with what I expect from IHG properties or staff. Upon arrival, my room smelled horrible as if it there had been a rotting dirty baby diaper left and someone tried to cover it up with air freshener. I attribute this to two things, likely a rotting dirty baby diaper left in the room for days and the ineffective window unit air conditioner that was completely inadequate for the room. Also, the bathroom drains didn't drain...they would fill up and I would have to wait for the water to go down before I could continue on brushing my teeth or showering. Lastly the weather had an impact on the Summer Games delaying some events, and on the last day of our 3-day stay, I asked for a late checkout and was abruptly told no. Overall, we are very disappointed with the entire experience at Candlewood Suites-Arlington and will not be visiting in the future or recommending to our friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We strive to provide the best service possible to our guests and I regret that we fell short of this goal. Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience. It takes reviews and comments like yours to help us continue to improve our product. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Arlington.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Moderately priced hotel that is convenient to Arlington attractions via the Green Line Trolley

    Read More
    Read Less

    Located close to Globe Life Ballpark

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    Bed was comfortable and bathroom was very clean. Rode trolley from hotel to ballpark. We always like staying at a hotel near Globe Life Ballpark and this hotel was perfect for that. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    Really appreciated the service and how they value each guest!
    Looking forward to future travels and to stay at candlewood suites from now on!!
    shout out to the night clerk, she was amazing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    We thank you for review. We love hearing positive responses to our front desk team. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Place To Stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Professional staff, clean facility; good vale. We'll be staying here again !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are looking forward to your next visit as well. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    We stayed for pleasure. Suite was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are looking forward to your next visit as well. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    real comfortable

    By

    May 03, 2016

    had a wonderful time and will look forward to going back.
    everyone was so nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are looking forward to your next visit as well. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less