Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 179 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Met all of my expections

    By

    April 17, 2016

    Will stay there again when business takes me to Arlington.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel stay in many years

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    A disaster. Room not available for 90 minutes. No sheets for fold out bed. Room about 90 degrees. Bathroom falling apart.

    Experienced staff, Connie, was a big help. Trainees were a disaster.

    Will never stay at a Candlewood again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for your experience. This issues have been brought up to all departments and were addressed as to prevent them from happening again. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Candlewood User

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Pleasantly suprised by the quality of the rooms and service. I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you! We hope you choose us again on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Pat and Joslyn were amazing, along with the housekeeping. Sorry didn't get your names!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and we will pass that along to Pat, Joselynn and the housekeeping team! We appreciate your kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bring your own towel and Broom

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    On Housekeeping day they will not clean your room and will scream at you when you ask for towels, then they bring them and humiliate you and go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding housekeeping. We will look into this concern.I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Trolley Stops here...

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Outstanding service, nice clean and secure place to stay while visiting the Arlington attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We look forward to seeing you again. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good experience

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    I stayed for one month in the Candlewood and I really appreciated the kindness of the team, always available and welcoming. The bed is very comfortable and everything is clean. I would recommend you !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Merci! Il a fait notre plaisir de vous servir. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt Directeur General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Other than the bed slightly uncomfortable, the overall experience was excellent. We were vacationing and were hardly sleeping so the bed did not effect us too much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment. We appreciate your feedback. Warm regards, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    decent experience at the property Comfortable and quiet. Good area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you! We hope to see you the next time you're in Arlington. Warm regards, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Management

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    The Sales/Manager was excellent. She provided the best service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it and will pass on the good word to our sales department.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to be Trapped by Weather

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Wife and I went to Arlington to meet her friends who had flown in. Weather was lightning and thunder all during stay. Wife wanted to stay with friends so I ended up staying in the hotel alone. No problem! The gym was convenient and easy and the front desk had free movies you could borrow. I also really liked the "Honor System" store which was stocked not only with snacks but real food as well. My suite was spacious and clean. One thing I really noticed is that the pillows were outstanding. Not too hard or too few.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Sorry about the weather, but glad you stayed with us! Kind regards, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always comfortable

    By

    February 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Its always a comfortable stay and I feel at home. the location is convenient as well.

    Read More
    Read Less