Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 218 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great location!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Great location! Clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thanks for such a great review! We love our Spire members at Candlewood Suites Arlington. We look forward to seeing you again on your future visits. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite and great service

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    The suite not only met but exceeded our expectations in every aspect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for the nice comments! We appreciate our IHG Rewards Club members and hope to see you again on your next visit. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Location was great, staff were great, not very happy otherwise

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback, we are sorry you were not happy with whatever it was, but appreciate your time in giving us a review.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    We are sorry you were not happy, let us know what we can do in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great location

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    It was great. Billing was messed up, but Candlewoods is suppose to fix it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for your comments, let us know what your billing issue is so we can help! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Impressed by the location of property and the ease of access to theme parks, major venues, freeway access and restraunts. The smell of clean and all the amenities were fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the convenience and ease of getting to my destinations. The rooms were excellent and staff were friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Experiance

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Great rooms, plenty of local restaurants. Next to six flags. Love the option of smoking room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! Remember us again when you visit Arlington, Steve Santoya-Shfueldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Great Service, got a good night sleep, and easy and fast check in and out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convnient and Friendly

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is convenient to the convention center, six flags, the Rangers and Cowboys stadium and a t a good price. The staff is friendly and helpful.
    The only drawback I encountered was a very slow elevator! But stairs are better for you anyway!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really Nice Hotel Good Price

    By

    August 04, 2016

    The hotel was really nice some of the best customer service I have ever received. Brittney was really nice and helpful with everything. The rooms were clean and the beds are comfortable. Good job guys.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Safe

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Spent a night awaiting our daughter's return flight from California. The hotel is in a nice area which we practically had to ourselves. There is a Sonic, Dickey's BBQ, and several convenience stores close to the property. The hotel is clean, feels very safe, and the shower water pressure is awesome. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Six Flags, Globe Life Park, and AT&T Stadium are a short drive from the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you! We hope you choose us again, we look forward to it! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, but some issues

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We were pleased that we had plenty of elbow room to move around and be comfortable. The bed was comfortable; however, the sofabed was your typical sofabed and not very comfortable. We typically put blankets on the bed to help add cushion, but we didn't have enough bedding to do that.
    The a/c shuts off, or turns up, after being out of the room for a while. I understand that need for energy conservation, but it was 100 outside and we came back to a warm muggy room, which isn't what you want.
    The final night/morning of our stay, our kids were awoken to water pouring, not dripping, from the ceiling and pieces of the ceiling falling on them. I immediately called the front desk and then gathered clothes and personal items to go wash and dry them. As I was in the laundry area, a maintenance man was talking to a female employee that "the room above didn't have any issues so it must be a pipe. should we move them?" The female employee stated, "They are checking out today so we will just wait to do anything." I informed them they were talking about my room, and there was no concern or any kind of offer of a solution until we checked out, much less any compensation. When I checked out and was asked how my stay was, again I said it was good until the water incident. I was asked if I reported it to anyone and I said yes and relayed the above conversation. I was told they would look into why it happened to us, swiped my card, and sent me on my way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation. We will look into this concern.I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.
    Read More
    Read Less