Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 188 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Great hotel and great rooms. It's in a good location also. I plan on staying again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed for over 100 days staff is amazing really take care of the property​ and there guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Spacey room the bed was great we were able to get a room at short notice for relatives traveling

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and great rooms.

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    2nd time staying at the candlewood suites and will definitely stay again when visiting my daughter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Wonderful experience!! This was truly a great place to stay and will recommend it to anyone!! I travel all the time for business and will be back next week!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 06, 2017

    Short stay in the area, was conveniently located on my way home just off of the interstate. Parking lot could have been easier to navigate and was the only issue. Most comfortable bed I've slept on in a while. Cupboard was easily accessible and had a good variety of items to choose from. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly with any questions I had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 06, 2017

    The staff was great and the rooms were very clean and I really enjoyed my stay. The staff also helped with me being knowledgeable of the area being I was from out of state. The rooms are comfy and well kept and housekeeping even asked how I think they did with the keep up. This is something not common and made me more comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    There were problems

    By

    May 30, 2017

    If you travel all day and check into this hotel...DO NOT expect to have any ice available. You'll have a freezer in the room but they don't turn on the ice maker in advance so when you arrive, there is no ice. And, the hotel won't get you any ice because they have no ice machines. They'll tell you that you have to go out on your own, find ice and buy it. THAT was a first for us. The other hotels we stayed at in our travel had ice, but this hotel did not. Plus the TV didn't work and staff had to come up and fix it. Other than that, the stay was fine except for the people next door waking us up at 3:00 AM fighting. Room was clean and comfortable. A/C worked good. Bed was good. Oh, and when we asked if they had a breakfast, they said "we don't do that." We WILL NOT stay at a Candlewood Suites again....not when there are so many choices to make that provide a better experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Descent

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Adequate location and place to stay with friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    May 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    First time at this location. We were very impressed with the Front Desk staff who was extremely pleasant and efficient. The room and bed were very comfortable and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to rest

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The best bed away from home.. After 6 bowling games the bed was so nice to have to falling into.

    Read More
    Read Less