Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 215 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly staff and clean rooms

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    I made my reservation online, upon checking in the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding disaster

    By

    June 19, 2017

    rooms were not available or clean at check in time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ottima soluzione per chi cerca una suite con cucina

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    questa catena offre hotel con suites dotate di cucina attrezzata. Per chi viaggia negli states spesso è più salutare cucinarsi qualcosa al volo in camera piuttosto che mangiare nei tanti ristoranti non sempre di alta qualità. Pertanto una suite è una valida alternativa, in particolare per chi arriva da un volo intercontinentale e non ha alcuna voglia di passare in un supermarket.
    Al riguardo accanto alla reception c'è un piccolo market fornito dei generi di prima necessità perfettamente adatto per una cena leggera o per una colazione.
    In camera si trova anche un fornetto per microonde con un sacchetto di popcorn che è una piacevole sorpresa.
    Camera pulita e grande, bel bagno... tutto come atteso in un buon albergo americano.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    June 14, 2017

    We came to town for a friend's wedding and she booked a wedding block at the Candlewood Suites. This was my first, but definitely not my last experience with them. We had a clean, comfortable room that was convenient as it had a kitchenette and full size fridge. We also loved the staff--they were great. We'll be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    June 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    First I would to thank the staff for accommodating with an early check-in. I would also like say that the staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall I could stay there again and again and again. *****

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long stay needed

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Not good for a one night stay even though the pricing is cheaper then others in the immediate area. Travel a little further n find something else for a 1 night stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ehhh... if you are only staying one night

    By

    June 07, 2017

    That staff is great but every other thing about this hotel is just "okay." Wish the check in process was shorter. Wish there weren't people living in the hotel. But for one night is was completely fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Handicap accessible studio

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Room was very adequate, staff sent us additional rollaway that made our room easier for us to rest. along with having a service dog this location very pet friendly and staff made any requests we had easy to accommodate from the loaner items if you forgot something. The rooms where clean. Having access to the USA fitness as a guest here was a real . Only issue we had during our stay was no cable TV for a day because of a damaged Comcast box but that wasn't because of hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money and great staff

    By

    June 02, 2017

    I have stayed here several times in the last few years. It has never let me down. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, the location is good and close to I88.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this property for one night. The suite was a good value in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buyer beware!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Be aware that the rooms are only cleaned once/week: beds won't be made, bathroom won't be cleaned, trash won't be emptied. We were not made aware of this fact before making our reservations. Had we known that, we would have stayed elsewhere. Staff did not seem very knowledgeable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice staff and manager.

    By

    May 23, 2017

    manager was very friendly and efficient. very polite and cordial. she lowered the price on one nite a few dollars. I appreciated that also.

    Read More
    Read Less