Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 93 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great, simple, quiet.

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Love the simplicity. Not overcrowded. Quiet and safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent visit!

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Very impressed with this hotel. We had never heard of it before so we were leary of what we were getting into. Upon our arrival, we were pleasantly surprised by a clean inviting hotel. The room was clean, very clean, very impressed. Loved the full size fridge, microwave, small stove and dishwasher too. Kind of like a mini home away from home. When in the area again, will definitely stay again. Thank you for a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff service

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great staff service. Friendly. Assisted us in what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    frightening experience

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    this is too long and I will not continue with this review

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 14, 2015
    Dear Luna Girl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with us. We have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. We look forward to your response and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    everything about hotel was awesome the desk staff ,hotel personel! I travel often would like to be part of a private group checking out different hotel because after this service at candlewood no other hotel has compared and I have been all over the world and had hotel stay everywhere thanks for making my staff joyous

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect retreat and comfortable place to stay when in Aurora!

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    Excellent experience. Front desk staff very helpful and polite. One bedroom suite was super spacious and clean. Loved it. Will be back next time we're in Aurora!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic stay

    By

    May 18, 2015

    Hotel was newer and clean. Did not have breakfast which would've been nice or nightly housekeeping for guests staying just a couple days.
    Decent value however some other in area might have been a better bargain if just staying for a couple nights

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Mr Joe Average, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Rest assured that this issues will be looked into. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 15, 2015

    club

    Everything was perfect! I really enjoyed staying at this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great doggie hotel.

    By

    May 14, 2015

    club

    I like staying here when I visit my family, because they are very accommodating for my 2 dogs. Plenty of room, and I love the suite factor for bringing in our own food and saving some money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间设备舒适,只是冰箱噪音太大

    By

    May 12, 2015

    club

    整体入住感受很好,房间整洁,服务态度也很好,健身设备不错,仅仅冰箱噪音过大。希望能降低冰箱噪音, 以后会继续考虑入住。
    整体入住感受很好,房间整洁,服务态度也很好,健身设备不错,仅仅冰箱噪音过大。希望能降低冰箱噪音, 以后会继续考虑入住。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best homely place

    By

    April 22, 2015

    club

    Very good staff, and room comforts. Feel just like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 14, 2015

    club

    We had a problem with our room when we arrived because the person before us had obviously smoked in the room. The person at the front desk was very helpful. Even though they didn't have another double room, they put my sister and I up in two separate rooms, but only charged us for one. They also gave us snacks, which was totally unnecessary, but thoughtful. We really appreciated the fact that they didn't just ignore our complaints about the smoke smell and actually did something to fix the problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close