Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 199 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Just an efficient place to sleep (period)

    By

    April 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites in Aurora is right off the I-88 highway. It offers a place to sleep at relatively good price with efficient kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    need alot of improvement

    By

    April 26, 2017

    The customer service at this location is below industry standard and it will not attract my business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Break in travel

    By

    April 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable room and hot shower. Very spacious area to relax

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Great bed room and layout that is all I am going to say for this topic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay for the Money

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, better-than-normal hotel coffee, nice kitchen area. As a female needing good lighting in the bathroom, this could be better, and I'm not a fan of hard pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staff

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    The Staff was great!!! They where very nice and helpful keep up the good work!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet stay on the road

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    Plesent staff, large clean room. Excellent kitchenette allowed me to save some money by not eating out every night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good just wasn't great.

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    This is a good hotel and worth the price especially for extended stays. My problem is I have stayed in candlewood suites all over the country (including this one two years prior) and it just didn't meet the standard that I have become accustomed too. Maybe I'm just spoiled so don't think that it's a bad place to stay because it's not. If the grills are fixed or replaced that fixes that problem. Keeping the coffee cups stocked and checking to make sure the coffee machine is ready will fix that problem. When doing updates and repairs around the hotel cleaning​ up the hallways afterwards fixes that problem. When you tell a guest you will email a receipt then do it. So all in all it was a good stay just not great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inconvenient and not pleasant

    By

    April 01, 2017

    club

    I will not return to this location due to the inconveniences and unkept cleanliness during our stay. Would not recommend this location for the price and lack of services offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Continental breakfast

    By

    March 21, 2017

    I think the quality of the hotel there should be at the least continental breakfast; otherwis, great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    March 20, 2017

    My experience was for a two night stay. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Seemed brand-new. As someone else made the reservations for me, I was not aware that there would not be a continental breakfast or restaurant on site. There was in my room however, a full size refrigerator, an electric cook top, dishes, eating utensils, pots and pots, a microwave and a dishwasher. Fortunately, about a mile away was very large grocery store. I purchased food that I would like to eat for two breakfasts, dinner, and snacks, all probably for less than what I would spend at a restaurant which was nice on my wallet. The front desk staff was very nice to me because I had multiple questions about directions to different places. Also different was that my room was not cleaned on a daily basis. There was plenty of linen so this was not a problem for just one person. I made my own bed. I appreciated not having someone in my room. Not sure if there were safes on the premises. Nice, comfortable place for a short stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be better

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Good location however hotel is starting to show signs that it is not being maintained and the staff nor providing good service

    Read More
    Read Less