Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 166 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice stay

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    We had a good nights sleep with a pleasant staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants the home experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    complete service

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Need to improve bedside lighting and update TV guide and correct channel listing

    Read More
    Read Less

    客房干净,交通便利!

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    我住过好几处Candlewood的客房,发现都是比较新的楼房和室内设施,让我觉得很好。酒店的设施其实适合家庭旅游,但是我单身出来也很舒服,有一种住家而不是纯商务的轻松感觉。

    这次入住后,意外发现微波炉里赠送一包爆米花,让我可以在睡觉前,一边上网看场电影,一边啃啃爆米花,很开心。也许是这个小小的贿赂吧,让我愿意花点时间来分享自己的感受。哈哈

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    This place was as expected for a mid-level hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The amenities were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were impressed with the rooms, above our expectations. the complete kitchen with cute little bottle of dish detergent which I used to get a wine stain out of my white jeans. the coffee was very good, and we liked the cupboard to buy a candy bar to et before going to bed. Candlewood suites is a good choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience loved the location

    By

    August 30, 2016

    This hotel was clean, easy to check in and efficient for all lifestyles. The rooms have modern conveniences and kitchens which makes any type of travel easier. The bed was comfortable and was impressed with the location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and room

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions over the past few years and have always had a great stay. The location is very convenient and the staff is courteous and helpful. I will definitely continue to stay here when I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and good service

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Overall our stay is quite and comfortable. We are satisfied to what we deserve.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    August 15, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel at least once a week over the past 9 months. The front desk staff are always friendly and quick. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We wanted to take this bed home with us.. very comfortable

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    If this location had breakfast and a pool (on the grounds) I would have felt like I was stealing it. The cost is on point, the rooms are outstanding and the bed... well I can't say enough about how great my husband and I felt after getting up. we felt so rested and refreshed after a long ride to this location. The AC ran like a dream and we stayed cool and rested well.. what more could you really ask for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location with great staff.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    This is not the first time we have stayed at this location and I already have another stay next month booked. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The suite was clean and comfortable. The location of our suite was very quiet and dark which is important to us for high sleep quality. The location of the hotel is in a great spot with easy access to 88, and many restaurants minutes away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and comfortable

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Great location close to the interstate. Our room was spacious and clean. We also enjoyed using the patio near the back of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less