Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 157 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    We wanted to take this bed home with us.. very comfortable

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    If this location had breakfast and a pool (on the grounds) I would have felt like I was stealing it. The cost is on point, the rooms are outstanding and the bed... well I can't say enough about how great my husband and I felt after getting up. we felt so rested and refreshed after a long ride to this location. The AC ran like a dream and we stayed cool and rested well.. what more could you really ask for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location with great staff.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    This is not the first time we have stayed at this location and I already have another stay next month booked. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The suite was clean and comfortable. The location of our suite was very quiet and dark which is important to us for high sleep quality. The location of the hotel is in a great spot with easy access to 88, and many restaurants minutes away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and comfortable

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Great location close to the interstate. Our room was spacious and clean. We also enjoyed using the patio near the back of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The hotel is a very clean and quiet. I stay here often and don't have any complaints. I would highly recommend the hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Kitchen and nice staff

    By

    July 03, 2016

    We were greeted by nice staff. Our check in was smooth. The room was clean , big and very updated. The kitchen was well stocked and perfect for our needs. The beds were comfortable. The staff in the entire hotel were very professional and we received great service. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Kiki108 - Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us you valuable feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience while you were staying with us. We pride ourselves on making sure each guest that comes through our doors gets the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Aurora/Naperville area! Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean establishment and courteous staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    The establishment is clean and updated. Staff was courteous and very professional. I noticed the suites are pet friendly, so great option for those traveling with dogs. I would recommend for those looking for an extended stay in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Supermom49 - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and that you were able to get a good nights rest with us. We are 100% pet friendly, so next time your travels bring you to the Aurora/Naperville area please bring along your pets! Thank you! Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Property looked to be in almost new condition. Very clean and comfortable. Great location for the event we attended, near shops and places to eat.
    Desk clerk was very helpful trying to get internet service restored.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    RCpilot59 - Thank you for choosing to stay with us while your travels brought you to the Aurora/Naperville area! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us. We take pride in making sure our hotel is always clean, fresh, and gives a very welcoming feel. Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback! Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    SO GLAD WE STAYED AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES - AURORA ILLINOIS

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Glad our soccer team chose to stay here. Great staff that was willing to work diligently to help us resolve our concerns before they became problems for our guests. Very comfortable bed and comforter. Our team stay was a success due to extra efforts of the Candlewood Suites General Manager and Staff. This is the type of customer service and support that makes me want to return. And we will thank you for that with our repeated future business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissatisfied Stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Long story short. Had a terrible time making reservations. I requested that they email me my confirmation. Never received it. Called a couple days before my reservation date to follow up and was told I did not have a reservation. After a long time on the phone they found it and I confirmed it for one night (Saturday). Received a call on the Saturday morning telling me that I had missed my Friday night reservation. I explained that I had called and confirmed one night. They said that the manager would have to sign off on it but it should be taken care of and that he would call. That didn't happen. Got charged for both nights. The manager never called me. I left a message for him (Luke) and gave him my daytime and night time numbers. He never called. I understand errors can happen but it is how you resolve them that makes the big difference. We spend 25-30 nights in hotel rooms per year. We will never stay in this property again and avoid IHG properties when possible in the future.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 05, 2016
    Dear HockeyDad1266, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry for the reservation issue you have encountered. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    jachrist

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice location and everything was good. Close to the interstate and the room was quite and dark

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very good

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    The main reason for marking down sleep quality was mainly due to the person above me walking back

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 14, 2016

    The facility looked great. The bed was not comfortable to me, I did not sleep well the 3 nights I was there. There are enough food choices around. Best bet for food was Bulldogs Ale House.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 22, 2016
    Dear Candles24, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our facilities to be great. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our beds. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less