Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 471 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    471reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      127
    • 3 Stars
      40
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      29

    Good hotel

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    Overall better hotel than most. Quality was good and clean bed and room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and price

    By

    July 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location and price. The property is not pleasing to the eye as you drive up. The inside is much better except the bed we had was extremely firm, almost like sleeping on the floor. Some folks like it that way, I don't.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot bedroom and Cozy and chill living room.

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    I had minor issues that we didn't bring to the services attention until we left and they were so polite and forgiving that I wish I had just spoken sooner. The laundry was nice, the kitchen fantastic (especially compared to other hotels this size and price). We will be coming back in a year no doubt, it's quiet and peaceful and we don't regret staying there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot and Cold

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    The amenities and silence make this hotel inviting (because the guest service does not), and even with the lack of air conditioning in my room (which they understood and helped us out well after we dealt with the unbearable heat), I still found the experience pleasant and much better than hotels I've stayed at previously in Austin and as soon as it's available for August next year I will be booking it once more. Over other hotels in this price range this is the best one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best pet friendly

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    I was extremely pleased with the laundry and fitness gacitilieryes. The room was very large and clean .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin South

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Unprofessional from the day of my reservation, til the time I checked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and comfy

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    this is our second time staying there and will more than likely will continue to do so close to the highway and close to downtown austin. the room was very comfy and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to be for the harried traveller

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    a great place to be for the harried traveller working on the road or between meetings

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay elsewhere

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    The hotel was muggy and damp, the rooms closet had the previous guests dirty linen still in it and the was a roach in the shower. It could have been a great room because it was well appointed, but clearly cleanliness was an issue. When I brought these issues up to management I was not placed in a different room or accommodated in that was. Instead I was offered a discount which I guess I never received because they kept my deposit which was almost the same amount. Horrible experience at an overpriced hotel. Do everything in your power to stay elsewhere!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's a nice place

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    Everything was good I loved the free laundry the pantry the lending locker fill with games other things like DVD player boardgames I had a nice night and I will highly recommend it to all my friends and colleagues

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bday stay

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Hotel staff were nice and accommodating, would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud air conditioner

    By

    July 05, 2017

    The place itself was fine and much like other candlewood locations. The only thing I did not like was how loud the air conditioner was. It woke me up multiple times during the night. I could not leave it off because it was too hot to sleep with no a/c.

    Read More
    Read Less