Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 293 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    293reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great room

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Friendly staff, comfortable room. Excellent stay! Convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Suites

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Nice stay, comfortable bed and up to date bathrooms, but don't forget to bring your lotion

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    This hotel is due for a makeover and is not up to Candlewood standards. It was probably clean enough, but hard to tell due to dingy carpet and harsh cleaner smells. The front entry is small and was very crowded, although only 3 people were checking in. It was relatively expensive due to being in Austin, but not worth the price. The staff was always helpful and courteous. Would not stay again until updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed and dog friendly

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Room was refurbished -- very comfortable bed, comfy recliner and dog friendly. A big plus was that the windows open, providing for fresh air -- a rarity in hotels anymore.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    We stayed here on September 3, 2016. The bed and the pillows were the best I have ever slept on in a hotel. I would love to know what brand they both are so we can buy them for our house. The room was clean and quiet. I wish we had stayed longer just for the great sleep we got that night!! I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Animals

    By

    September 12, 2016

    To many barking dogs and maid wouldn't clean room when asked.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Pipe60, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Customer service was great!
    The room was nice and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room. Nice price.

    By

    August 26, 2016

    The room was clean. I felt secure there. The room was good size. I didn't feel crammed in. I also liked the fact that the check out time wasn't till 1pm. Thanks. John G.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    I was nervous about the hotel base on the outside look of the hotel and were it was located, but the room was nice and it looked like it was updated in the past couple of years. Do wish the blinds blocked out the sun in morning a little bit more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Problems that Should Have Been Addressed

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Initially I thought the property looked better than when I stayed last year. The new manager seemed on top of things when my bathtub drain did not work and it was fixed pretty quickly.
    However, things went south from there. I was staying for over two weeks for a massive business project.
    In the first three days the garbage disposal did broke. I was told it could not be fixed unless I was in the room and the maintenances man was only there from 8 to 4. My job required me to be gone from 7 to 7 so they told me they couldn't fix it. I asked if I could switch rooms and was told if I would check out and then check back in later that day, not an option for me.
    The food that was in the disposal started to stink throughout my stay and I was not really able to use the kitchen as I had hoped, which was the point of booking at this hotel for this lengthy stay.
    Housekeeping would not come either because of my pet. When I tried to book them on a day I was going to be there they were already booked so my room was not cleaned the entire time I was there, over two weeks. I had to manage my own towels, garbage and sheets. The same thing with the room and housekeeing happened when I stayed in this hotel last year for two months, I almost did not come back but it is on my route and is good for the money you spend. But this year the problems outweighed the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear hopesplace34, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we were unable to service your room throughout your stay. We try to accommodate all of our guests as much as possible. As for housekeeping, our staff cannot go into a room if a pet is not crated during a service session. By the pet being crated, we can assure both your pets safety and our staff safety is considered. Anytime housekeeping service is needed, we attempt to set up a time where the guest can step out for 30 minutes with their pet allowing us to service the room. If weekend cleaning worked best, we would have definitely worked out a good time to accommodate your schedule. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and cost-friendly

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel was quiet and cost-friendly.
    It was quite spacious even with a kitchen, bed, desk, 2 desk chairs and a recliner type chair. The bathroom is also a nice size. Lots of room to move around and put your belongings.
    The room had many amenities to make this like a regular apartment.
    The hotel is easy to access since it's just off the freeway and is accessible to downtown with only a 10-20 minute drive, depending on traffic.
    For the price, this is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Great location, felt very safe, new beds, great pillows :)

    Read More
    Read Less