Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 353 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    353reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Number one choice

    By

    27 February 2017

    club

    My business and personal choice while in Austin TX

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eric

    By

    24 February 2017

    Excellent Hotel. A piece of glass should be placed between the kitchenette and the desk to prevent splashing of oul

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    23 February 2017

    Very friendly staff that goes out of their way to make you comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Front Desk Experience

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    The front desk representative (David A.) was rude to my oldest son, his girlfriend and twin sister who were all in town to attend the homecoming festivities at Huston Tillotson University.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with the appropriate parties so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Adamarie Beauchamp Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Had to travel to Austin on short notice due to a family medical emergency. Arrived tired and stressed and with our dog.. David at the front desk was just as kind as could be. We got to room, unloaded and left for hospital. Came back late that evening to absolute quiet. Didnt hear other doors nor neighbors. Room was cool, linens clean and fresh smelling. Kids settled in and sleeeeep...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Female Alone

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    I was aware and appreciated the well lit parking facilities. The entry was secure in it's design. I was cognizant of the security measures used for guest conveniences and was wonderfully pleased to use the honor system and food selection made accessible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience / Well Priced / 10 minutes to the airport

    By

    19 February 2017

    This staff was very friendly and helpful. There are lots of restaurants in the area. I got to the airport in about ten minutes. Great for business travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    16 February 2017

    platinumelite

    No issues and felt secure. It is a little hard figuring out how to get off highway to motel

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel location

    By

    16 February 2017

    club

    Stay AS FAR AWAY AS YOU Can from this hotel. I will never book in your hotel again. I will prefer to sleep in a car if you were the only hotel in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. Our goal is to accommodate all of our guests the best way possible. During your stay, we provided many options and solutions to your requests including assistance with finding a hotel that best fits your needs. Our extended stay sister property, Staybridge Suites, offers daily cleaning as do many of our other hotels in the IHG family. Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Between Homes

    By

    15 February 2017

    club

    I spent five weeks at this particular Candlewood between turning in a travel trailer and trying to get the new one. The service made may stay worth wild. Nice and clean, well staffed, well supplied. I am spending my final two weeks at a long stay hotel in Oklahoma while waiting on my trailer and I truly miss staying at Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great staff

    By

    15 February 2017

    club

    We had to stay overnight unexpectedly. We had 2 kids and a dog. The man at the front desk was so nice with working with us. He made sure we had a larger room and it was by an exit so we could take the dog out easily. Once we got to the room it was very clean and had plenty of room. We didn't stay long, but will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    13 February 2017

    No real issues here. Just a little older facility but great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less