Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 276 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      17

    MODERN ROOMS / Easy On/Off Highway

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Nice Room; Uncomfortable Recliners - but one of the only places in Austin that has recliners in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Watch Your Reservation

    By

    July 21, 2016

    About ten days before my stay, the hotel charged the entire visit to my credit card. The manager claimed a clerk reviewing the reservations made a mistake in assuming my rate was a prepaid rate. It took days and multiple phone calls to get corrected.

    The clerk on check in failed to recognize me as a Gold Elite member, He actually argued that I wasn't until I showed him on my app. No one was particularly friendly throughout my stay.

    The hotel is located in a very difficult place to access and exit. I will definitely not choose this property again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Find another IHG hotel

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at other Candlewood hotels, and this was the worst of them. Dirty, smelly, old. Room looked like it was only partially cleaned. Very disappointed in IHG for not getting this place to a higher standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear DallasBound2, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am very sorry to hear you experienced problems with your room. I hope you give us a chance to make this up to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Good hotel with great rates. Hotel should upgrade common areas for business community. Rooms were nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff at Desk

    By

    July 11, 2016

    I asked to upgrade my room at check in and he did everything possible to make it happen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in Austin Area

    By

    July 07, 2016

    very well located, quite near to the main points in Austin; service and hotel quality also very good ones.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the price

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Compared to other hotels in the area, this one provided the best deal and fit our needs perfectly. We didn't feel cramped and had a great stay, even if it was just for a night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear jrv1978, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are happy to welcome you to our home. Our goal is to make every one feel comfortable as if it is their home. We look forward to your next visit. - Diana C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    This property met my needs for business travel. Close to the airport and our facility in Austin. Good value for the price. Good dining options not so far from the hotel. Consider using the highway access roads during morning and evening rush hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Nick200, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We are glad we met your expectations for your business trip. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Diana C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location convienent

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Location was great for my visit. Easy to access. Close to eating establishments and intertainment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not what we prefer when staying in a hotel

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Site was clean, overall appearance was ok. We prefer a king bed and breakfast in the morning, neither is offered at this location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2016
    Dear gwadmin, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable to know our sofa bed, the condition of the mattress and limited parking was a let down during your stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing our hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Phyllis was very helpful and courteous. She is an asset to your business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Kween, We love it when our staff members are recognized. Phyllis is a valuable member of our team. Thank you for the feedback. Regards, Diana C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Weekend

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Comfort, cleanliness, convenience, pet friendly, efficient staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Armygirl56, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! Our team takes pride on all the above comments. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit! Kind Regards, Diana C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less