Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 325 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    325reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Friendly & Helpful Staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    I would recommend some type of air filters in the rooms and in the halls as there is a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the rooms & hallways. This hotel is a non-smoking hotel, but I still smelled cigarette smoke from time to time.

    Had an air conditioner issue which I reported and Jose fixed the problem within an hour of me reporting it. Great service!

    Front desk staff was very helpful and did their best to check in the fairly large number of people in a short period of time.

    For the price that I paid I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first stay! Loved it

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I was here for business. I have never stayed here before I wasn't sure what to expect. The staff were awesome I received the best sleep ever! I loved my room and I have stayed atc5-star hotels before. They just need breakfast in the A.M and were all set!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love the location, large room with kitchen, friendly service and great amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and clean

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    i don't know what else to say I have sayed all lthe nice thing I can say your suite are the grates I have stayed in the stay bridge suite before the two of you are compared you are the grates and no where I travel I will all ways look for your suites even out of the country

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I use this a lot for business. Convient and reasonable priced!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at this facility. The staff was friendly and hospitable and the room was clean with everything working properly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    6 Star experience as always! I stayed over the New Year and the staff was great and flexible and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear 4Dst, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! 6 STARS!!! That is great compliment to our team. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit! Kind Regards, Diana C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was only here for one night, but all the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful. The location seems have made efforts to ensure quality sleep. There were signs in the room that I could borrow a white noise machine or get complimentary ear plugs, and a notice that mattresses were replaced in Summer 2016. I had no noise issues in my room that required a white noise machine or earplugs, and the mattress was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Nice hotel with comfortable beds and good amenities. Watch out for traffic around the hotel. Road construction can make getting in and out in the evening a bit challenging during rush hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay there again

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood suites are my home away from home during my business trips. Will definitely stay here again when I go back to Austin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear AB83, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us for your business needs. We strive to be your home away from home during your business trips. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites during your next visit! Kind Regards, Diana C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs while I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear EmilyJ05, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear my staff were very accommodating during your stay and you were able to really enjoy our Candlewood brand and it's amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites during your next visit to Austin! Kind Regards, Diana C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    large room comfortable bed

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    staff very friendly rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel located convenient to restaurants and coffee shop

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear ron544, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I am glad you enjoyed our newer beds. We want our guests to have a good night rest to be more productive during the day whether it is for a great day out in our lovely city or heading into a meeting. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites during your next visit! Kind Regards, Diana C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less