Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 180 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Weeklong Stay

By

November 19, 2020

Was a relaxing stay. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

November 17, 2020

Dirty towels, hot room, small odor in room and hotel

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant for the Value

By

October 26, 2020

Good, clean room for the value.night staff was excellent. Morning staff was good and addressed a small issue I had immediately. The only issue I had was, even though I leave cc for incidentals, I wanted to pay cash in the morning. The morning clerk informed me my card had been charged already for stay, so I assume there was nothing I could do about it, as no options were offered or explanation why my card had already been charged. I was a little upset by this, as it is never an issue when I pay cash at checkout.
Other than that, it was a good stay. I will likely stay again in one of the next few stays in town.

Read More
Read Less

Mark J English

By

October 25, 2020

club

Room very clean and quite good value for you money. Staff is very professional and polite. I plan on staying here every time I come to Austin. I think of it as my 2nd home.

Read More
Read Less

Very horrible service

By

October 15, 2020

My family and I stayed at this hotel to celebrate our anniversary and I must say it was the worst experience ever. It all started with the poor housekeeping where the room wasnt made up or fresh towels wasn’t given to us and we had to use back the dirty towels and slept on the untidy bed. Then it led to the horrible customer service where the staff was extremely unprofessional by threatening to call the cops on us because we weren’t aware of the checkout time which was 11:00. I did apologize that we weren’t aware of the time and we will be heading down to check out. It wasn’t long after that she called back threatening us to call the cops. I was so disgusted and felt embarrassed that I would never stay at this hotel or recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff could’ve handled this situation differently and didnt.

Read More
Read Less

Aint no place like home

By

October 12, 2020

club

excellent service and very professional. the only thing is they need to recognise the member status of their guests. I didnt get the perks that is offered in my membership. no room upgrade or anything like that. other than that it is a good establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but the shower was very slippery and my coworker fell

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes when we checked in and the tube was so slippery that my coworker fell while taking a shower

Read More
Read Less

Poor room ventilation, windows don't open

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

PTAC unit was coated with thick layer of dust, fan wheel was coated with white infestation. The unit is loud and and cannot effectively ventilate the room. Windows don't open.

Read More
Read Less

Basic but clean, safe and accommodating

By

September 13, 2020

As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe here. Door separating rooms wasn’t too private, Nd I could hear man next door very clearly, so didn’t feel very private, but I felt safe and comfortable.
Clean rooms and really liked that the washer and dryer was free, although had to wait, as they were all being used, but didn’t mind so much. I stayed another chain that wanted $3 each machine so this was well worth it!
Felt a little college dorm-y, which took me back a little, and friendly guests sitting around pool were a fun distraction when unpacking car.
Staff was very accommodating, but looked more than less excited to be there.
Overall, could be a little more “grown up” feeling and the privacy door
was an issue, but it was pleasant and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Safe clean quite

By

September 13, 2020

10 out of 10 nice friendly staff clean property love it will come back recommend it in the area

Read More
Read Less

.......gvd

By

September 13, 2020

club

Scammed me for deposit fee and amongst other things!

Read More
Read Less

Our one night stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Our first room smelled like a wet dog had been sleep there for a month, but they were quick to switch us to another room. Thank goodness they had another room available, but only because they had a cancellation. If you are allergic to animals I would highly recommend not getting room 211. Other than this hiccup, it was a really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less