Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 137 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    UnComfortable bed but still a great service.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was overall good but few improvements needs to be performed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Domain

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Good location for the area with direct access to various business and shopping.
    Movie and restaurant located within walking distance.
    Easy on and off access to major roadway for ease of travel to downtown Austin.
    Facility has full kitchen for those on extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic service, beautiful, quiet location/grounds

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Customer service was great. Only issue we had was the thin walls. We could hear entire conversations of neighboring suite. Otherwise, we enjoyed all other elements of our stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stephanie

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    This is the place to stay if you are looking for a clean, fresh, pet friendly hotel convenient to 183 and Mopac (loop1). Absolutely no pet doors or pet hair in my room! Check in/out was a breeze, friendly staff and fresh coffee 24/7. A five star property without paying a five star price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    most accommodating

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    very roomy suite with very nice furnishings and friendly staff - clean with good bathroom and internet

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    I recently spent 20 days at this hotel, it was an excellent experience. My room was clean, comfortable with everything I needed. The complimentary washer and dryer conveniently located. All the equipment in the gym in good working condition.
    I particularly enjoyed the grills, the small appliances, board
    games and movies guests can borrow. The 24 hr. front desk assistance was also very convenient. Kevin was particularly kind
    and helpful.
    I highly recommend to stay in this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Much to my surprise this place was really nice so was the area. Close to an Imax theater and nice restaurants in walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel to stay for long time

    By

    July 13, 2015

    I was staying in this hotel from Apr for ~3 months and stay there was really good especially Rachelle and there team were helping on any issues. The only problem faced there was internet speed is very slow comparatively and they have to improve on that area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Clean Facility

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the friendly people and clean facility.

    Comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Austin NW and thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Satisfied with my two night stay.

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Had just about everything that I would have needed if staying longer. Would like to have a continental breakfast but that was OK since we already had other breakfast plans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and maybe next time you can join us even longer. Thank you so much for posting.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Great place to stay for business or leisure trips, close to everything without paying an arm and a leg!
    Overall great Austin experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    We so appreciate the great review! Thank you for choosing our property during your time in Austin.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I didn't want to check-out~~

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    My dog and I stayed there for 2 weeks! It really felt like home.
    Staff is extremely friendly and will greet us every time we walked into the facilities even if were out for a minute. They always asked how my dog and I were doing, if I needed something or had a question they will assist right away.

    I seriously did not wanted to leave, I have stayed on many different hotels and this is by FAR the best of them all !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your family with us for two weeks; it was our pleasure to have you here. Come back and visit any time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close