Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 151 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Knowledgeable/Helpful Staff

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful about the surrounding area. The room was very clean and comfortable. This was our second stay at this hotel and were so pleased that we decided to stay on our return visit. We have decided that this will be our favored hotel on future visits to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    professional staff

    By

    December 13, 2016

    the staff here has gone above all my expectations to make sure that everyone has a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Anonymous, The staff here at Candlewood Suites in Bartlesville thanks you and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    December 10, 2016

    The staff was very nice and waived my pet fee if I would join the rewards program which I did. The pet fee is too high for a small dog and all other motels did not charge a fee we stayed out. The room rate was higher than other motels we stayed at during our vacation. There was no breakfast served which to me added more to our room price than most would have been that served breakfast. I would use the motel again in a tight spot as it sufficed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Alliedog, Thank you for your review. We apologize you feel the pet fee is to high. Since we are an extended stay, after a pet has been in a room we have it deep cleaned, which why there is a pet fee. We are glad that you are now an IHG rewards member and can receive the great benefits of being a member. For breakfast we find guests enjoy being able to take advantage of the Ihop next door , when showing your key card you receive 15% off. We also do offer discounts on our rooms for some businesses, such as, AAA, AARP etc. We do hope that you will stay with us again. Happy Holidays
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    I have the best experiences each time I have stayed here. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. Will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY AT A GREAT VALUE

    By

    December 02, 2016

    HAD A GREAT STAY FOR MY BIRTHDAY GETAWAY. CLOSE TO PAWHUSKA AND THE PIONEER WOMAN'S MERCANTILE. OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelly Room Noisy AC

    By

    November 22, 2016

    This residence is pet friendly !. The room beside mine had an unattended dog which whined and cried during the first week of my stay. My room smelled badly (A smell I associate with foot odor !). During my 2 week stay the room was only serviced once. The AC was noisy and had to be turned off for peace and quiet during the night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    On behalf of the Candlewood Staff I would like to apologize for the problems you had with your stay. If you decide to give us a second chance in the future please reach out to our management team and let them know about your previous stay and we will be more attentive to your room needs and requests! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I Will Stay Here Again

    By

    November 11, 2016

    club

    Nice size clean room that was very comfortable to stay in at an affordable price. No problems checking in or out. The only issue I had was that there is no public ice machine. The refrigerators have ice makers but until you turn them on, there is no ice in them and won't be any for a really long time after.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Experience

    By

    October 31, 2016

    Reserved room was not available. Check in was difficult. HVAC was not properly functioning per posted instructions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review MB75070. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Crystal T. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Thank you for your review MB75070. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay here with us as our staff at Candlewood try to make our guest stays easy and without complications. We do try to train our front desk staff to assist with any issues our guests may have. We do apologize if this did not happen and hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Operations Manager of Candlewood Suites of Bartlesville
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Dear Mb75070, Thank you for your review, we apologize your stay with us was not pleasant. I assure you we try to make each guest's stay a great experience. We do hope after contacting the front desk in regards to the HVAC it did work properly. Again, we do apologize for any issues and hope to make your next visit easier and a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Ease of check in and check out. Was with a group and no problems at all, staff was very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Pioneercoach74. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    My first time at a Candlewood. Nice having a kitchen and free washer/dryer. Also of note there were three washers and dryers so they seemed available when needed. Internet speed was very good as well. Hard to find that these days. Room was quiet and very comfortable, Full size fridge was nice as well. Overall, very pleased and a great value for what you get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you Dave494949 for the great review! We are glad you got to take advantage of the free washer and dryer usage and had a great experience overall on your stay with us. Please come and stay again with us when you visit Oklahoma. Candlewood Suites Management and staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - Albuquerque

    By

    October 20, 2016

    This was absolutely horrible experience - from the staff to check in to billing etc..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious comfortable rooms

    By

    October 06, 2016

    This was my first time to stay at a Candlewood Suite hotel. The room met all my expectations. Price was reasonable. I had requested a ground floor when making this on-line reservation one week before check in. I was led to believe one would be available. At check in the staff was short and non-apologetic when one wasn't available.

    Read More
    Read Less