Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 137 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    ABOVE AVERAGE VALUE - Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

    By

    August 16, 2016

    PROs:
    Hard to beat for the modest price.
    Friendly staff.
    Clean, newer facilities.
    Comfortable, quiet room.
    Convenient location.
    WE WILL BE BACK.

    CONs:
    The hotel was fully booked the weekend we were there and they were not prepared with enough towels. We had 5 guests and were provided 2 sets of towels; when we asked for more, we were told that they were out of clean towels and had to wait. We eventually did get more towels the next morning, but IMHO, they should have had enough towels in stock to accommodate a full hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    I am so glad we will see you again. We apologize about the towels, we do have plenty in stock now. So, whenever you plan your next trip give our Sales Director a call, her name is Lindsay and she will make sure that you have PLENTY of towels in the room you are assigned.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback on our facility. We do apologize for not having the proper amount of towels during your previous stay with us. We have since ordered more quantities in order to avoid any further issues in the near future. We look forward to having you again here at Candlewood Suites in Bartlesville.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback on our facility and apologize for not having the proper amount of towels during your stay. We have since ordered more quantities that are needed to accommodate our guests so that this issue can be avoided in the near future. We look forward to your next stay with Candlewood Suites in Bartlesville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my stay!!

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Great hotel when visiting Bartlesville! Very friendly staff and clean property. I will be staying here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    We are so glad we will be seeing you again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for your excellent feedback on our facility! We look forward to having you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    30 day stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Our family had to find a place to stay while we waited on the closing of our newly purchased home. With 2 puppies and 2 cats I was worried about finding a place that would be willing to take them. Our realtor mentioned Candlewood Suites. I spoke with the staff who helped me with choosing the right room for us at a very good rate. Our stay lasted a month. As crazy as 2 adults, 2 children, 2 dogs, 2 cats and 2 visiting adult children sounds.....we actually had an incredible time (at least mom did...being in such close quarters, you actually have to interact with each other. ;)). The suite size worked out perfectly, having the free washers and dryers downstairs was fantastic (you can imagine how many clothes we had to wash!), having the pet walking area just outside the doors was so convenient, the small "convenience store" was a lifesaver a few times, but the best part of this place was the staff. They made us feel comfortable and were so friendly...we appreciate everything they did for us!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback on our facility and loved having you during your stay!! We take pride in building relationships with our long term guests as well as accommodating their needs while they are with us. We look forward to having you apart of our small town!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    best Hotel in B'Ville

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    This Hotel is very ~Cozy~ They could step up on the housekeeping. The bottom of the bathtub was dirty, and plastic which i dont care for. there were a few utensils missing from the kitchen. Otherwise, sleep is great, quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    We greatly appreciate your feedback on our facility. We are currently working on deep cleaning all of our rooms in order to clear any type of staining that may have been caused during extended stays. We are also in the middle of consolidating all of our kitchen specific items to guarantee the proper amount in each room. We do have extra items located in our front office area if ever a guest is in need of anything as well as additional items located in our lending locker. Thank you for staying with our facility and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Plenty of comfort and conveniences! Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    ColHi, We were very happy to have you at our hotel and look forward to being the smiling faces you see next time you are in Bartlesville!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    Great room amenities, helpful staff. I made use of the laundry facilities, which were fast and free. The store was well stocked and the prices were reasonable. The staff helped me extend my stay without any difficulties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was not up to other Candlewood facilities

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    One bedroom/handicap accessible room was fair, but the hide a bed/couch was terrible and had a stained mattress that should have been tossed.
    The 'economy heat/air system may save energy, but doesn't consider the guests comfort, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great value

    By

    July 26, 2016

    The staff was awesome! I will be traveling to the area again in the future and will definitely stay here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Jkdap16, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.! See You next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff but poor service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Staff was very courteous and polite, even seemed to go above and beyond, but there was a disconnect between shifts which resulted in my room not having been attended by housekeeping for most of my two week stay. This is of course frustrating by itself, but then the fact that each day you are told that your room will be attended that day so you pack up anything of value each day (only to return to a room that was not attended to that day and told it will be the next day) is even more so. But you feel obligated to pack everything of value up because they make it clear that they will not be held responsible for any missing items.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 05, 2016
    Dear Tina527, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be polite and courteous. On the other hand, we would like to extend our deepest apology for the service you received during your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    I stay here every time I'm in town. Great rooms. Nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    PopsinCPN, I am pleased to hear we are your choice hotel while visiting. As always, it was a pleasure having you back at our hotel!! See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Bartesville

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Booked a king room and was put in a 2 bed room. A/C wall control did not work but otherwise a pleasant stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 24, 2016
    Dear okisok1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and superior accommodations. I am very sorry that you had problem with the air conditioning control did not work. I have noted your feedback about the room allocation and wished to follow-up on this matter. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are very important to us so I have sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Staff is friendly and eager to help. Quiet location and the pet walking area is perfect! Will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less