Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 121 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    bed fine overall experience not so Good

    By

    June 14, 2016

    We stay in Candlewood Suites all the time in many other locations and states. This was the worst and if had of been our first experience with Candlewood Suites it would have been our last

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Very clean and nice and very friendly staff! Nice rooms!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear boxlu, Thank you so much! It is our goal to gain good reviews such as this!! See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    I had a small issue with the AC unit in my suite. The staff went above and beyond to ensure the issue was corrected and that I was comfortable. Very pleased. I'm looking forward the remaining 6 weeks I'll have at Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    all great except air conditioner

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Can't say enough good things about the facility over-all. Great place to walk dogs; friendly, accommodating staff; nice room. However, the air conditioner was so noisy that we turned it off to sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Scottie Mom 5, I would like to apologize about the A/C being too loud, we are currently in the process if eliminating that problem. Thank you for your kind words about the staff and facility.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Really enjoyed our quick overnight here. DIdn't realize there was no continental breakfast but with the kitchen, we had actually a more healthy breakfast than we would have had it been downstairs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall excellent experience

    By

    June 03, 2016

    The front desk person, Lindsay, used her own personal computer to download and print my Delta Airlines boarding passes. This was definitely not in her job description and i believe she should receive some kind of award for her service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fast internet

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Clean room with all the amenities I need for business travel. Quiet, comfortable room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Lois75, Thank you for taking time to review us. I am glad to hear we fit every need during your stay, see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite, Friendly and Homey

    By

    April 30, 2016

    I enjoyed my sta. All my needs were met with the utmost in courtesy and accuracy. The room was very comfortable and up to date. I plan to utilize the hotel in future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Tdog14, The staff and I love to hear how pleased with the stay you were! We most definitely hope to see you in the future!! Thank you for choosing our hotel as your home away from home
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    April 29, 2016

    Room was clean, very spacious. Having a kitchen included for the price we paid was amazing, never would have thought we could have such a nice room with kitchen for that price. Staff was so friendly. We will stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    LeannD, I am extremely happy to hear the staff was friendly and you will be staying with us again! See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    kitchenette very useful

    By

    April 28, 2016

    club

    kitchenette very useful. convenient location. suites are pretty large.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    nicknamenick, I am glad the hotel and room was convenient for you!Thank you for your review and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Absolutely a great stay! Great location, clean, roomy, the kitchenette was a plus. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping were great!
    The lobby was clean, the little store had a great selection of items. It was very quite. Will gladly stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Chuck1617, It is feedback like this that helps us push forward with our efforts in making this hotel the best it can be. We most certainly hope to be in your future travel plans!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfrotable beds and a great staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I've stayed here the past 4 years in the Spring for my grandson's college baseball home games and have never had a problem with a room or any staff member.
    The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. The microwave and refrigerator are real plus.
    The staff have always accommodated any need I had. I'll miss this hotel since my son is graduating this year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    EJMeier, We most certainly appreciate your business and are extremely pleased you have had no issues with our rooms or the staff. You will still have to come visit or swing by for coffee! Again, thank you for your business!!
    Read More
    Read Less