Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 64 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    64reviews

    • 5 Stars
      45
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    extremely friendly and courteous staff.

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    The staff at this location was very friendly to me. I travel for work quite a bit and everyone from reception desk to cleaning and maintenance was very friendly. This important to me being away from home so much. Alisa was very nice and I always enjoyed talking with her as well as everyone there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price and very clean

    By

    July 07, 2015

    We were in Bartlesville for an overnight stay. The pros were inexpensive, clean, up to date, and friendly staff. The cons were the mattress, little pillows and the wait to check in. The young man was extremely helpful and friendly but super busy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit/ but would like queen bed instead of double

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    I did not see that you had queen beds available when needing two beds in the room. Maybe they were just not available at the time. We almost didn't stay there because of the bed size. We like at the smallest queen. Other than that everything was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the comfy pillows!

    By

    June 14, 2015

    I had 4 very soft pillows which were so comfy I slept very well after very stressful days!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable.

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    This is my first time staying at this location. I'm glad to see that Candlewood Suites is an option when coming to Bartlesville. It was a convenient location with a company in which I have had previous positive experiences.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    May 31, 2015

    club

    Very clean. Great work area, decent Internet service let me get work done. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    May 28, 2015

    We stayed at this property for 4 nights. I rated it very good, but the disclaimer is that we were put into a handicapped room and we are not handicapped. At first glance, everything was good, but when we began to use the kitchen(which I use for every meal), we discovered the counters were lower than we were used to, which was kind of a little difficult to deal with. The bathroom was ok, but there wasn't any counter to place toiletries, etc. on. it was a comfortable room, but it was a handicap having a handicapped room when you are not handicapped. Overall our stay was very comfortable. The gym equipment did not operate well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value vs. price

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Great value for price. Enjoyed my stay. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, spacious Rooms

    By

    May 21, 2015

    club

    Very nice, comfortable stay. Spacious areas with kitchen and necessities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent overnight experience

    By

    May 14, 2015

    club

    My overnight stay at this hotel was great. The room was clean, fresh and neat and the staff was courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    May 04, 2015

    club

    This was a great room and we experienced excellent service. Lending of items to guest is a nice feature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2015
    Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites in Bartlesville! We are happy to hear that you experienced excellent service. We hope to have the pleasure in accommodating you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    April 29, 2015

    Coming from California, we are used to the hustle and bustle ... of everything. Our stay was very relaxing. We enjoyed all the amenities provided including the free washer/dryer. we bought some clothes at the local Goodwill and wanted to wear while on the trip so we popped downstairs to do a load to then use the clothing on the trip. That was a great and nice surprise.
    Our rental car was supposed to have been a non-smoking car... but it wasn't. It was great to enter the room and know that no-one had smoked in there. Refreshing!! We loved the set up in the room and all the extra plugs for the multiple devices we had. Thanks again for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close