Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 176 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    One night stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very welcoming. Bed was comfortable. Would have rated higher in value if breakfast were offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok hotel

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Room was dirty and smelled. Hotel could have cleaned better and restroom was cleaned poorly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Something Changed Recently

    By

    March 09, 2017

    I have stayed in this hotel 5 or 6 times this past year. I was always pleased by the staff and the cleanliness. However, my last stay was just not the same. We had roaches in our room! The staff was barely around. When I mentioned that perhaps the trash that stays in the hallway all night and day is contributing to the roach problem I was told they have no one there to pick it up. What a shame. This hotel is now on my list of where not to stay.
    I clicked that I read the terms and conditions for this post, however, I did not because they would not load on my screen. So I did not read them. I wanted to be sure IHG knew about my most recent experience at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean quiet rooms

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and the hotel was relatively quiet the whole stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Aberdeen

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel at Aberdeen is very conveniently located to my place to eat. It was very clean and the staff was fantastic. The only issue I had was that the fan in the bathroom seemed to either have bad bearings or neededto be oiled to smooth it out. The noise from the fan, while taking a shower was very annoying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel By Far !!!

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I was in MD on an extended 4 month contract. Stayed at 3 hotels previous to finding my this is by far the best hotel in the area.
    The staff are the most attentive, pleasant, and polite as I have seen anywhere in the world (not so usual for US).
    Staff even offered extra IHG Reward points for answering off the wall questions posted on their customer information billboard.
    Very neat lobby, hallways, and room. Nice and quiet too.
    If you're staying near this hotel you won't regret staying here.
    I'm not Tom Bodette, but they'll leave the light on for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, courteous

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I had the pleasure of an extended stay for 90 days while working in town. The staff is friendly and courteous. The facility is clean, quiet and convenient to shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Great hotel. The staff was some of the best we have encountered. Friendly, very helpful. I could not answer your questions regarding the IHG welcome as I was not the person who went in to check in. There was no problem to add the points on to account later on when I did check at the desk as to view whether my husband presented his card. The only issue we had was the fact that there was no breakfast served here. That of course is not your fault but my own for not paying closer attention to the website. We have stayed several times in the hotel next door when visiting in the area and for the same price breakfast is served. Not so much an issue with me but it is for my husband. We do not usually spend much time in the room as we visit family here so do not utilize the kitchen much. We just enjoy the fact that the bedroom and living area are separate especially in the evening. Very nice hotel. Clean, friendly staff, easy access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Overall the hotel was clean and accommodating. The fitness center had everything i needed. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average but nice

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    I was a bit disappointed that the hotel did not serve breakfast or clean the rooms but once a week. I was also a bit concerned that I was sticking to my floor when I walked. The bed was comfy, and the staff was always nice. I just think then can step up their game a little and be in the running for a nice hotel compared to some of the others around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and efficient room

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Exceeded expectations. Very happy with this location. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    For the price I paid the accommodations were great. It was late when I arrived however the staff member who assisted me was very helpful in getting me settled in.

    Read More
    Read Less