Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 163 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Property

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very easy access to the interstate 95 and Bel Air. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I was snowed in and needed a late checkout and the staff was very accommodating. I will stay at this property on my next business trip to Bel Air!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and excellent proximity!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Staff is always considerate and helpful regarding the guests. A great place to stay .... a home away from home. Kitchens are so handy, and the beds are the best. You always get a good night's rest. Excellent for short or long term stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice room, clean and comfortable. Service was good - very nice and polite. It was a good rest after traveling all day. I try and stay at Candlewood Suites if o think I might have a need to use the kitchen or may need to extend my trip. As it turned out, I did not need to use the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    **AVOID**

    By

    October 31, 2016

    Poor staff, no manners, terrible bathroom, uncomfortable mattresses, poor channel selection, gym equipment was broken, room smelled. Nothing good to say about this place.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 08, 2016
    Dear Never Again29, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our apologies that the room you received and the facilities we have was not to your liking. We also apologize that the service you received fell short of your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super amazing staff

    By

    October 27, 2016

    Would like to thank the following, for a perfect stay:

    Dawn, Chris, and Jennifer.

    Super outstanding staff !!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    Clean Room, Quite, Good Location; Con: No Breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    We were here for a baseball tournament. It was convenient to the site and comfortable nights rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large suite, comfortable room

    By

    October 16, 2016

    club

    Although we did not use the kitchen in the suite, it was well supplied. The room was large and comfortable. Although breakfast was not included, the snack area had a good supply of breakfast foods to purchase and coffee/tea was available all day. There were restaurants nearby that had breakfast available. The lending locker had many items from games to kitchen appliances available. We used reward points for our stay..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    October 13, 2016

    The only problems I had here was the obnoxious people that hung out down during the dinner and would. It listen to the staff about needing to quiet down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    October 02, 2016

    club

    Loved everything about this hotel. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Loved the free laundry service and free movie rentals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Self service required for towels and Wait for HVAC

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    Used towels are required to be taken to front desk for clean replacement towels. When entering room on warm days it was stuffy due to a motion activated HVAC which could take up to 15 minutes to respond.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 10, 2016
    Dear 101Rita, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to see your perfect rating on the sleep quality. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the process in replacing the towels and the air conditioning unit which did not live up to your expectations. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, predictable - everything you can expect. Staff was very friendly

    Read More
    Read Less