Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 299 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Friendly staff great beds clean rooms

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay there every thing was clean smelled great cozy beds it was an over all great stay loved the flat screen TVs and big towels it was peaceful and quiet will be staying again very soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The staff were friendly, helpfully and available when needed. Great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodations!!

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    My daughter and I enjoyed staying at the candle wood suites . We felt very safe , The room was beautiful , and the location was very convenient to stores and gas stations restaurants and our meeting location !! I will definitely stay there again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I need to be at a Wedding at the time of normal check-in, Candlewood Birmingham - Hoover allowed my family to check-in early so we could get changed and arrive at the wedding on time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and pillows. Spacious. loved the recliner

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The location was awesome. Very clean. Comfortable bed and pillow. Had everything we needed to cook full meals. No one was knocking about housekeeping every jirning before we could get out of bed. Great cable tv and Internet. Bbq area outside was neat and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay. Great staff.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Had a really nice stay. Took advantage of the free laundry service. That's one of my favorite features.

    Read More
    Read Less

    thin wals

    By

    January 06, 2017

    noise from other roomers affected sleep.im aware that the date of our stay probably ade it noisier

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very nice room, kitchen worked well and was very useful. Blankets were not the best but overall the room was good especially considering the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Hi Kbuzzard, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our blankets. On the other hand, I highly appreciate your kind comments about our room accommodations. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Great value and location to surrounding area. Quiet and secluded area. No continental breakfast which is surprising these days, but ample nearby restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Kitchen Facility

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    We made good use of the kitchen as the weather was bad and we didn't want to go out for dinner. The staff was very professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price and Accommodations!

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good room and a great price! Also perfect location for my purposes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Local Surgery Stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Very nice staff, secluded feeling location, although right next to everything. We were given a room on the top floor away from most everyone else which helped tremendously with after surgery rest. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in the area. They treat you like family.

    Read More
    Read Less