Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 332 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    332reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great experience felt like a mini apartment. Staff was very professional and made sure we were taken care of. Provided with all the essentials of everyday living.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Staff: Nice
    Room: Clean and Comfortable
    Bed: Comfortable
    Shower: There was not enough pressure. Had to circle the tub several times to get wet/rinse off.

    Overall this is a nice place and will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and excellent customer service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay here. The room was super clean and very nice. The Desk Representative who was there when I checked in was the nicest lady. However the TV stopped working at one period. We called to the desk and a different Desk Representative answered but did not bother to assist with issues with TV.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Longer than I wanted

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    I had to stay longer than I first anticipated. I was selling my house in another state while I started working in a different one. It was a pleasant place to have to spend more than a few weeks. I met several people that were in similar positions. It was nice to have the front desk make suggestions on places to eat and things to do. Everyone was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    B ham

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice place to spend the night. A little off the beaten path but worth the drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I would stay here again

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place at a great price. I will stay here again when I'm in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad in Birmingham

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Location was ok but roaches in the kitchen . Poor furniture and no housekeeping

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Dear CLC58, I am sorry that your visit was unsatisfactory. We strive to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. After investigating your review we did offer to move you to a different room and you declined. As far as the poor furniture we did complete a full renovation in 2014 that included new furniture. Also since your reservation was only for 4 nights our hotel does not offer daily housekeeping, we only offer this service for reservations longer than 7 nights and this was explained to you at check in. Please keep in mind with your future reservations for any Candlewood Suites. Again we are sorry that your stay was less then perfect. Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relocation

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Good hotel and good suite. Kitchen could have 4 sets uf table ware and room should be clean every 3 days max not once a week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Dear relo2017, Thank you for staying with us during your last relocation in Birmingham, Your last stay was for 11 nights which allowed us to clean your suite one time, please understand we are an extended stay hotel and only offer housekeeping every 7 days per your reservation. Also we would have given you additional tableware, etc if you would have asked. Our brand standard requires us to provide only 2 sets per the room type you reserved. I hope this helps clarify some of the issues you experienced. Again thanks for staying with us and good luck with your relocation to Birmingham. Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel is clean and safe. All staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the noise (voices and screaming children) could be heard through the vent in the bathroom. I had to be up early so it was not such an inconvenience to me but had I wanted to sleep in it would have been impossible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room size in awesome amenities

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Even though me and my wife did not use any of the cupboard items we did notice that they had quite a few items that would make your stay more comfortable. We were there to prepare for my wife to have surgery the next day and everything was awesome in our haste we left one of our blankets and contacted the hotel two days after we left and they still had it for us when we were able to go home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    March 04, 2017

    The facilities were clean and in good repair. The lobby and entry are a bit confined suggesting an older structure. It was a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for the money

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    I've stayed before and you can't beat the overall offerings.

    Read More
    Read Less