Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 177 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Home away from home

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Overall very cozy it felt like home. The staff were excellent. The Hotel suite was immaculate. My favorite hotel from now on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Great hotel, very comfortable, good location, very close to restaurants, shops ... etc.
    Enjoyed the coffee ... We wish there would have been breakfast. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service exceptional room for the price

    By

    April 22, 2017

    The value that you get from candlewood suites is amazing whether an overnight or multiple night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Ease of check in and great for one night stay. Convienient to lots of restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Business Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is convenient to the Interstate but just far enough away to be quiet . The staff are friendly and accommodating. Not anything exceptional about this property but certainly is a standard representative of a Candlewood

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Our room was clean, the staff accommodating and friendly and we enjoyed our stay even though only for 1 night. Would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased customer

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed every aspect of my stay. My only disappointment is your idea of a short survey. I'm a repeat customer. That should tell you I like it. I'll probably pass on the next survey

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    April 08, 2017

    All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff would greet us each time we left and arrived back. They would ask how our day was going and if there was anything we needed. Any time we need supplies such as clean towels and bath accessories all we had to do was ask. The garbage disposal in the kitchen sink was not working when we arrived. Within an hour after notifying the front desk the maintenance person came and replaced the disposal. He was very professional and apologetic for the trouble. Great people and great customer service form all.
    The bed pillows are the best we have used at any hotel.
    The 24 hour complimentary hot coffee was a great treat also.
    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Checked in at 9:00pm and checked out at 6:30am so I didn't stay too long. But check in was super easy, beds were comfortable, room was clean, and check out was a breeze.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable Bed

    By

    April 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable it was quite. The bed was the best bed we have ever had in a hotel room. They had lots of programs on TV to pick from you have a very nice kitchen everything you need. I think we will always try to stay at Candlewood Suites when ever we can from now on this was only the second one we stayed at and there were no surprises they were both great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long pet trip

    By

    March 31, 2017

    I recommend this hotel, especially if you have pets that travel with you. Enjoyed having the ability to have them with me for a small nominal fee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Clean Hotel - low on Service

    By

    March 24, 2017

    We liked this hotel as far as it went! Never knew when we booked it that they never had maid service and no continental breakfast! We had to take dirty towels down to the lobby and ask for clean ones every day! So - I guess we should have investigated more before we booked it but I was just looking on the IHG app!

    Read More
    Read Less