Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Long stay

By

December 19, 2021

I have stayed a total of 4.5 months in 2021 at same hotel and ihg awards still refused to give me double or triple points after receiving several emails stating I qualified, was on the phone over 1 hr wondering why I am a Spier Elite member but it really counts for nothing. Will stay somewhere else next time, where they reward a member!

Read More
Read Less

business

By

December 08, 2021

very well equipped room and was very clean. super friendly and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 18, 2021

club

Would like to say thank you to all the staff for all help and concern for our mother and making things comfortable for her while we wait on her to have open heart surgery

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

November 10, 2021

club

It was a decent hotel, it was what you would expect from a Candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

I liked the location, friendly staff. Recommend having free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 07, 2021

The hotel and my room were very clean and comfortable. I think the snack/food options could have been improved to include the frozen items to match what was on the list.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and attentive . Definitely would recommend hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

October 10, 2021

Stopped here for a quick night after a concert on a road trip back home. Everything was fantastic!and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 09, 2021

Quiet cozy place with great amenities. I’d stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good service, restful

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Good size fridge for family. Comfortable Q-size beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 29, 2021

Room was clean and more modern than expected. Staff was cordial and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 27, 2021

I stay at this property every few months and it never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less