Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 112 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean, comfortable,convenient, friendly.

    By

    April 10, 2016

    I recommend this hotel based on my experience.
    I will return given the excellent experience.
    As mentioned in my earlier survey: The place is very well kept. Kitchen equipment appeared to be new. The staff was friendly, and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Experience

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were friendly and helpful, and the Cupboard had an unusually large selection. Also there was a dvd player, recliner, and free bag of popcorn in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you Lee2112 for the 5 star review and for sharing your pleasant experience with the world! Our staff are very attentive to our guest needs and request and the Candlewood Cupboard's selection changes based off of what our guest tell us they want. We are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed other amenities of staying here such as the Lending Library of DVD's. We look forward to your return visit. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Great location, staff is very helpful and proactive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so very much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you mentioning how helpful the staff is and that our location is GREAT! Hope to have you back soon, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable hotel

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was comfortable. Convenient location and spacious room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you BryanJ922 for letting other travelers know about how spacious and comfortable our rooms are and mentioning how conveniently we are located to shopping, restaurants and Hwy 65. We are especially proud to have earned a 5 star rating from you! Sincerely, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at hotel

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Met all the requirements I expect from IHG. Clean rooms, good price for the stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Many thanks RRKI for the 5 star review and telling the world about your great stay at our hotel. We look forward to your return! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    February 24, 2016

    We attended a concert at the Alabama Theater and did not want to make the hour drive home. Hotel is conveniently located off I-65. Easy check - in process. Staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Thank you for letting other travelers know about your experience at our hotel. I'n glad we were able to compliment the concert you attended and make it a great visit overall for you. We hope to see you again. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and easy

    By

    February 22, 2016

    Front desk staff was very helpful and efficient. We had an early flight and were able to quickly get out at an early hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Hi Early Flight from Tuscaloosa-we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for mentioning hos clean our property is and how helpful our desk professionals are. We hope to have you back in the future. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones
    Read More
    Read Less

    FIRST IMPRESSIONS

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    upon arrival/check-in, and after driving 5hrs straight, we received a cold room, no heater and outside temp was 24 degrees. The internet service was out the whole night. The tv came on later in the night. we finally decided at 1030p to move to another room.so after removing our clothes from the closets and drawers, and repacking our belongings on 'cart' we moved on up to the 2nd floor. The room was normal and heater worked fine. Overall, this place was real clean, and the first room seemed bigger. Staff did a good job trying to make you forget about the problems cause they were professionally trained to do that. Next time I'll bring my own blanket. The comforter was a bit too hot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Dear First Impressions, We are extremely sorry about the heater in your first room, with the crazy Alabama temperatures changing from cool one day and warm the other the A/C just needed to be reset. Internet issues are not common at all and I apologize it was down the first evening of your stay. I'm glad to know that we were able to recover from those shortcomings and quickly redeem ourselves and our appreciation to you while you were still our guest. We are glad that you will be here a "next time" due to our cleanliness and staff service. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 16, 2016

    club

    Great hotel. Very clean and super polite staff. I would absolutely recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel is clean and feels brand new.

    By

    February 09, 2016

    This is a good place to stay. Quiet, and well maintained. If you don't like Birmingham rush hour traffic, there is a back road from the hotel that you can take to go to a mall and to restaurants, which is nice. Staff was gracious and accommodating. I was happy here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Many thanks "Business 2016" for giving us 5 stars! It's great to know that our property still looks and feels brand new to our guest. Thank you for mentioning how easy and convenient our location is to restaurants and shopping for other travelers who may not be familiar with where we're located. We look forward to making you happy again and again on your future stays! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very cordial staff and clean spacious room

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Had a very early flight at BHM airport and this was good value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you so much "Cabo Trip" for the 5 star score! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your spacious suite. I appreciate you mentioning how friendly my staff is here, they focus very hard on providing superior customer service and appreciate the recognition. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    birmingham visit

    By

    January 25, 2016

    rooms are always clean and quiet, the staff and management are very friendly and helpful, the free laundry and BBQ are just great especially if you travel on business, shopping and restaurants are easily accessible, I haven't use the hotel cupboard for snacks but if needed it is well stocked with a good variety

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking time out to post personal comments about your experience with us! We really appreciate that you mentioned how friendly our staff is and how clean our rooms are in addition to the many special features we have such as the Candlewood Cupboard, Gazebo Grill, and complimentary laundry room. Sincerely, Deanna Jones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less