Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 396 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    396reviews

    • 5 Stars
      304
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Fanstastic and Very Very Clean

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    As a hotelier for 28 years I tend to be very picky. This place left me with nothing but positive things to say. The lady at check in was just terrific and should be considered a valuable asset to them. The room was unbelievably clean. In fact, I cannot recall staying in a hotel room this clean within the last 5 years.
    You can tell the property is well maintained wherever guests would go. Grounds and curb appeal were very nice. The only constructive thing is the cupboard where you can buy things was not stocked when we arrived so there were very few things to choose from to grab and go. Nest day, fully stocked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review MarineMom0795! These comments coming from someone in the business for so long really means something and we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Congratulations on your new Marine!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Queen Bedroom Suite was adequate for an extended stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Suite was an good size for more than a one night stay. The bedroom ventilation came from a fan in the wall getting air from the main room, so to get cool in the bedroom it was very cold in the main room.

    Other wise all other aspects of the facility were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review Italia322. So glad to hear you were pleased overall with your stay at our hotel, we hope you had safe travels and look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy staying at this property because it is quiet, meets all my needs and is a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Televisionguy! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel so much you continue to stay. We very much appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Convenient

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites; very convenient to I95, Okatie Ale House and Hampton Lake Community where we will eventually reside. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

    Only two things we had an issue with...the queen size mattress was lumpy and there was only "2" each of dishes, cups, glasses, utensils; no need to use the dishwasher. Would like to see a few more instead of having to wash a dish or two to be reused soon after.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review ctbearfan! So glad you enjoyed our hotel, We apologize for any inconveniences with the mattress. Since it was a queen room the standard is only 2 of each item. However next time should you join us, please ask and we may be able to give you additional items.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Great location! 30 minutes to popular island beachs, close to Savannah and plenty to see and do in the area. If you are not staying ocean front this is a great value. Stocked the full sized fridge and cooked a few daily meals in the nice kitchen. Comes with pots,pans, plates,glasses,and silverware. Will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Bonewood! We're so glad you enjoyed our hotel so much you wrote such nice comments. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Track aNd fieled competition

    By

    July 05, 2016

    WE had an excellent stay. The amenities were very good, and the comfort was above average. I suggest that the grills be cleaned regularly and burners checked. It was adequate to grill on, but only parts of the grill were working.
    The staff was very friendly. The utensils should include a spatula and tablespoons, too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Marteen13, So glad to hear you had an excellent stay. We clean our grills every day, as they get used very frequently. Grill utensils are always available at our front desk for guest use. Take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Great shower in bathroom,comfortable bed, TV did not work, outlets on one wall did not work. Pet fee too high

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review cimiknick! We're very pleased you thought of the cleanliness and so much that you graded us so high. It sounds like a breaker was tripped in your room for the outlets which was located by the front door to your room. We also advertise our pet fee on our website and explain the fee if it's a person to person call so that it's clear before people check in, so they have the choice to bring their pet or not. Again thank you very much for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Attention

    By

    July 04, 2016

    I was and always have been greeted by my first name by the front desk attendant.
    My reservation is always complete and my room is always ready.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review dwjones, We always look forward to taking care of you and are very pleased you enjoy our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room excellent service!

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    couldn't have been more satisfied. EVERYONE on staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review riverrat196! Very pleased you were so satisfied with our hotel. We look forward to taking care of you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean Suite

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites. The room was clean and comfortable. The updated kitchen was a pleasant surprise. Would definitely stay again, and recommend to family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review beachtrip16! Thank you so much for your recommendation and we're very pleased you enjoyed our hotel so much.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, and affordable

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Compared to other properties in the area, this is a good hotel that delivers what it promises: a good room, affordable, nice setting and convenient to my visit. I would recommend it if you are travelling to USB or even HHI.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review Mark18737. Thank you for your recommendations, we're very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    June 16, 2016

    A clean establishment with friendly and knowledgeable staff, who are willing to assist on every level is second to none. Thanks, I appreciate it very much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Andy3751! We truly appreciate your comments are are very pleased you enjoyed our hotel so much. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return.
    Read More
    Read Less