Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 414 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    excellent 360 extended stay hotel experience

    By

    September 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    As expressed by numeric rating, our experience at Candlewood in Bluffton, SC was superior in every way. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. I think the thing we appreciated most was the freshness and cleanliness of our room and all the public areas. The hotel is extremely well cared for and maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    September 22, 2016

    The staff made my visit, especially Ms Danielle Biggers. Want to give her a big thank you :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review courtie! We very much appreciate your comments. We're so pleased our staff made your stay so enjoyable. We'll certainly pass on your comments, especially to Danielle.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    September 17, 2016

    This Hotel is great. You have a full kitchen, it's very clean, and the room price is very good for all the amenities. I will stay here again when returning to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review LIEELZ! Very glad to hear we shall see you again. Very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was helpful

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    When notified of an issue, the staff was responsive in resolving. Staff was helpful and polite during all interactions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for 5 star review Getting On! We're very pleased our staff was so responsive to your needs, that's very nice to hear. Best wishes.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and accomodations

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    This Hotel sets the bar high and will push others to uphold the standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review Mr. Bunche! We appreciate such nice comments and we're glad you chose to stay with us, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, everything was provided, even items we wouldn't think of. The room was pleasant to the eye and very comfortable.

    Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Bluffton Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I visit Bluffton every week on business and Candlewood is my go to hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Mr. Jones! Always great taking care of you when you stay and thank you for the great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    large clean comfortable rooms

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    smooth check in and out. pet friendly, however some guests need to be told to "clean up" after their pets. most pet owners respect the pet walking areas, but the larger pets and owners evidently don't know what a poop bag is for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review flnanat! We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay so much you gave us a 5 star review. We wish all pet owners understood the importance of picking up after their pets. If a guest is caught not doing so by staff, we do charge them $250.00. Thank you again for your nice review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long or Short term -- yes...

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    A very nice suite for either long or short term stays. As I mentioned, the staff at the Holiday Inn at the 95 exit recommended the Candlewood as I was traveling during the busy Christmas holiday season. I definitely was not disappointed and next time through the area made a point of booking this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Not Me...! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to seeing you on your next stop over.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Getaway

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Nice place, easy access to shops/restaurants down the road, friendly personnel... enjoyed it and would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review jeaman! Great to hear to enjoyed your stay so much you took the time to write this nice review. We look forward to taking care of you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at Candlewood

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay. You definitely get a lot of value for your money. I would come back here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for you 5 star review Gorgeous Georgie! So glad you enjoyed your stay and felt you received such value for your money. We hope to see you again in your return travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet location

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Only stayed overnight on a rewards night. Half-way mark of road trip so pretty much just slept and left. Staff were very nice. Looked very nice though; gym, laundry, small pool, grill to use. Would be good for an extended stay with the full size fridge and kitchen appliances.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Joe134234! So glad you were able to join us even just for the one night. We're pleased you enjoyed our hotel so much, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less