Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 530 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    530reviews

    • 5 Stars
      405
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Bluffton South Carolina stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    Extremely friendly staff. Customer beds. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed, clean room internet service okay, good parking lot

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Great stay, would stay again. Good amount of parking, pool looked good although I didn't get a chance to use it. Would stay again when I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great costumer service.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love coming to this hotel , for 5 years now. Just will like to see a bit of discount I like to travel 2 days before my check in from my job, secretly like to enjoy resting this 2 to 3 days before starting to work to relax and enjoy. Just if it was posible. That way we won't pay the regular price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at candlewood

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Great place and experience, plenty of gym equipment as well as full size refrigerators cook tops and microwaves. I'll definitely be back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish the staff matched the hotel

    By

    July 18, 2017

    The location, room, and amenities were fantastic. Billy the CE was wonderful.
    The constant cursing and laziness of the rest of the staff was horrible.
    Our room was not clean and when I mentioned that the dishes were dirty to front desk, there was condescension in place of apologies. I spent my first day of vacation cleaning my room. Looking back, we probably should have left.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel near interstate

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Very clean hotel that is centrally located and convenient to interstate. Very courteous staff. Would recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 17, 2017

    Wonderful staff very friendly! Room was very clean! Loved the kitchenette! Little noisy in the middle of night but wasn't much of a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed to close to the wall

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Bed was so close to the wall had a hard time getting into bed otherwise loved our stay everyone fantastic front desk the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    would not return

    By

    July 09, 2017

    The suite was comfortable and the kitchen fit our needs. The bathroom was not cleaned very well, so I had to clean it myself before my family used it. We were not put close to our other family members who were staying there. We were on separate floors. The staff at the front desk was quite confrontational and unwilling to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for the price!

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Pros: Nicely located to visit all of the low-country areas. Free laundry is a nice touch. Bluffton 4th of July celebration next to the hotel property. OKatie Ale House located right across the parking lot. Full kitchen, with double sink, dishwasher, and full-size refrigerator.
    Generally, we enjoyed our stay, but I have been a customer service manager for over 30 years, so I'm a little too picky about the treatment and dialogue of a staff member with a customer, and the appearance of pettiness and laziness makes me cringe for the company.

    Cons: Will only freshen your extended stay room, every 7 days. And if your room is accumulating trash, don't you dare set it outside your room in the hall with the accumulated housekeeping trash bags, a housekeeping supervisor will knock on your door within seconds to make you aware of the dumpsters that she wants you to walk it to. The television is a bit small for the room size.

    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. The beach is nice and its parking accommodates are a great asset, The Seafood is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, comfortable room

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    This was a last minute stay as I couldn't drive any further. The room was very comfortable, quiet, and quite sufficient.

    Read More
    Read Less