Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 339 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    great service

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Room was very well equipped. Our stay could not have been better. The hotel was conveniently located to the city and surrounding areas. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review TOC1370! We very much appreciate your high recommendations and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay so much with us. We hope to take care of you again in your travels back to our area, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    No complaints here. Highly recommend this location and I will be staying here the next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Roddney! We very much appreciate your recommendation and look forward to taking care of you again upon your return, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    DISAPPOINTED

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    I FOUND THE ROOM TO BE MUCH SMALLER THAN THE ONLINE PICTURES IMPLIED (NOT MUCH BETTER THAN A STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM). THE WIFI WAS INCREDIBLY SLOW. SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MILDEW ALONG THE EDGES. THE GAS TANKS FOR THE GRILLS WERE BOTH EMPTY. YOU WOULD THINK MAINTENANCE WOULD HAVE CHECKED THAT BEFORE THEY LEFT FOR THE WEEKEND. FORTUNATELY, THE DESK CLERK FOUND A SPARE BUT MY HUSBAND WAS FORCED TO HOOK IT UP SO WE COULD COOK OUR DINNER.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review, We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We don't depict larger/ smaller rooms on our website a they're the actual pictures of our rooms, we do apologize for any cleanliness issues and hope you brought that to the attention of our front desk agent so we could have moved you, or at least replaced the shower curtain.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quite, comforable

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay, thank you for taking care of me while there. great place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review jim 1100! Our pleasure! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in your travels back to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    more than I expected for an overnight stay. Front desk young lady very friendly. Had to stay an extra night and had no problem. Will certainly look for Candlewood when traveling again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Movin' on! We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay so much to comment on it. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    If you are traveling for USMC graduation I strongly recommend this hotel. It's only a short drive to base. It's in a less crowed area then right off base.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review bljones11! So glad you chose to stay with us while you attended the USMC graduation and really enjoyed our property. Congratulations on your new Marine!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Very friendly staff good value for the money. Clean comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review Bill568998, Great to hear you found our hotel a good value for the price you spent. We hope you have a successful 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less

    continental breakfast

    By

    January 13, 2016

    A simple breakfast similar to other motels would be a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review jimmy10098! Candlewood Suites across the board do not have a "continental breakfast" but do have many items to purchase in our pantry, which is why you have a full kitchen in every room and all the proper amenities. We're very please you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay minus the fire alarm....the kitchen was nice and the staff was very jolly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Anonymous! We apologize for the alarm going off, a guest burnt popcorn in their room and decided to open the door to the hallway, unfortunately. Thank you for your understanding and we're pleased other than that you had a great stay, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    This is a well-manged hotel and we enjoyed out stay. Staff was very cordial and helpful. Suites were clean, comfortable and well-equipped. Would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Nittany Lion travelor! We thank you for your kind words and very glad you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. Have a great 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 Night Experience

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Recently stayed here because I was getting my carpet done. Making the reservation was quick and easy. All of my accommodations were met. Staff was great when it came down to asking for wake up calls. My room was clean and up to date. The candlewood cupboard prices were reasonable. Even though I only stay about 7 miles away, I will be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Nightaudit89! So glad we were able to take care of you during some carpet installation in your home. Keep us in mind when you have family in town, take care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I love the location it is kind of out of the way yet close to everything. Very quite no road noise no party people waking you up in the middle of the night.. The staff treat you like family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Kpg09! Very pleased to know we took care of you like family and provided a quiet environment for you to sleep in, take care!
    Read More
    Read Less