Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 201 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Terrible experience in bathroom

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Hotel is old and dated. I found three hypodermic needles in the tissue box when removing a tissue and they flew out landing in the sink. The shower head leaked at the connection to the goose neck with water hitting the ceiling and falling down on me. The hotel staff corrected the shower issue for the second morning and provided me a new box of tissues and refunded one night's stay for the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to correct the issues during your stay. We have just recently changed management in housekeeping and training our team to double inspect every inch of our suites. Your experience is definitely not a standard one and we were devastated to hear about what occurred. We are also upgrading many areas of the hotel in 2017 and 2018. I hope we get to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    My husband and I stayed here on our way to Emmett, Idaho. Parking is ample and convenient. We happened to be here during one of Boise's worst snowfalls. Parking lot was kept plowed and a snow shovel was provided for your use as needed. The room was very comfortable and the in-room kitchen was fantastic. Front desk staff were awesome. We would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, great staff and good suite

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very well located for access to city and airport. The staff are really committed to great service and did a good job of keeping the access areas snow and ice free in difficult weather. The suite is a little tight, but very clean and well equipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how wonderful your stay was. Our team takes great pride in making sure our guests are completely satisfied. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    The 3 of us fit in the room comfortably. My wife and myself liked the room layout compared to others we have visited. The Hotel allowed pets which we liked, although we did not have one this trip next time we may.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. Safe travels and Happy Holidays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    I have used this candlewood several times when I visit my elderly parents in boise. It is top notch. In fact it is my goto for boise travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so very much for your kind comment! We appreciate you and you taking the time to let us know your expectations are met every time you visit Boise. We look forward to serving you again and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Boise

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Great customer service, beds need improvement along with pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed and how we can improve. Please know we are in the process of upgrading all of our mattresses and pillows. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for an extended stay.

    By

    November 30, 2016

    Good value for the area with clean and comfortable rooms, work area and a good basic breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know your stay was! We are so pleased your stay was clean and comfortable. We take so much pride in making sure all of our guests have a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    return again

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    Everything was as expected and I'm happy with the location and service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to let us know your expectations were met and that you were happy with your stay. We look forward to your return. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet stay

    By

    November 09, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    We appreciate you letting us know your stay was quiet, clean and that our staff helped you along the way. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Experience -2 Week Stay

    By

    November 07, 2016

    This is the BEST hotel in Boise to stay at! The rooms are spacious and they have the most friendly and helpful staff.
    For the money, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for the warm review!! We are so pleased your stay was the best. We look forward to serving you again when ever you visit Boise. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    No complaints. Fast internet. TV has an HDMI plug. Bed was comfortable. Overall very satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know your stay was excellent! We love what we do and are so happy your experience showed that. We look forward to seeing you again during your next stay! Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    fine

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    ended up with the handicapped suite so some things were inconvenient. otherwise it's a fine place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We appreciate all feedback and would love to have you back to experience our other suites. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less