Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 209 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very nice, clean ry

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Amenities were great. Very easy to relax at end of the day. Definitely stay at a Candlewood in the future. Rewards program is great also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to NJ

    By

    June 22, 2017

    I really enjoy staying at this hotel when I'm visiting NJ.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful experience

    By

    June 21, 2017

    clean and comfortable and the most friendly courteous staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility and great staff.

    By

    June 20, 2017

    I would recommend this Candlewood Suites to my friends. The service was great. Comfortable beds. Plenty of room to accommodate our family. The laundry room was very nice and well maintained. We look forward to our next visit there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog show exhibitor

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Those of us who travel with dogs have limited options, but this place doesn't disappoint. Pet friendly hotel, very clean in a quiet area. Room was very clean & comfortable; kitchenette had full size fridge, electric stovetop, dishwasher and microwave. They even supplied pots, kitchen utensils, dishes, cups and glasses. Good thing, because there aren't many restaurants close by.
    Dish TV came with more channels than most hotels I've stayed in, and they also provided a DVD player. They have a small library of DVDs (and books) that you can borrow from. Tip: bring your own. There's free Wi-Fi for hotel guests.
    The hotel has a Gazebo / picnic area with gas BBQs for guest use. There's also an exercise room with cardio and weight machines. Also they have free washers/dryers for the guests (bring your own detergent). There's a dog walk area with poop bags and trash cans.
    That's a lot of amenities for a moderately priced pet friendly hotel. The staff was very courteous and accommodating.
    Only complaint: We had a difficult time adjusting the thermostat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise from above

    By

    June 14, 2017

    The room was clear and efficient but the noise from the above floor was loud. Otherwise, my stay was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, Remarkable staff!

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Was here on business for the weekend, had previously stayed a year ago & although that stay was pleasant this time was far superior.

    I believe my room & the lobby seemed a little more updated & cleaner, The store on premise was very well stocked, but the best part was the staff.

    They were remarkable especially the 2 female receptionist that were working. One was Trisha who was super cheerful & friendly even at 5:00 am & the other I believe was Lawanda, who was also a pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frugal shopper

    By

    June 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love staying at the candlewood suites. Everything is accessible for my convenience. Would love the use of free weights in the gymnasium, sometimes the ice makers in the rooms do not work or work fast enough. The use of ice machines on each floor would be even more convenient. Would also like to add an indoor pool if not too far fetched, but other than that I love my stay here and never had any problems

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay here when I come to Jersey, the customer service is wonderful. Staff very friendly and professional. Love this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent choice for business or pleasure

    By

    May 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stay here for 3 weekends every May/June while we're vending at the nearby NJ Renaissance Faire. The hotel is close and convenient- less than 10 minutes away from Liberty Lake Park where the Faire is held, and the suites are just right for our needs. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, they always make us feel welcome.

    Staying here makes work feel more like a vacation! When our day is over at the Faire, we head out to the grill pavilion and almost always find some interesting folks to relax and chat with while our dinner is on the grill. We really enjoy the laid-back atmosphere we find here. The rooms are quiet. The beds are very comfortable and I often sleep better here than I do at home.

    We highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff.

    By

    May 29, 2017

    Staff were professional and friendly at all times. Definitely will recommend this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean the room smelled very good and was clean. The bed was very nice

    By

    May 24, 2017

    The rooms where great very clean . The staff was very nice i will stay over and over again hadbavnice time .the lady at the front desk was great it wasvmy daughter birthday and she made my daughter very happy saying happy birthday shevwas very warm 5/20/2017 @9pm she was at the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less