Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 154 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Avoid if possible

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Uncomfortable beds, pillows and halls smelled like cigarette smoke, small rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable and Nice

    By

    September 18, 2016

    A very comfortable, quiet, clean facility. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Shower Curtain

    By

    September 17, 2016

    My only problem was the shower curtain in the bathroom. It was not staying in place, kept sliding down the rail. Easily causing the bathroom floor to become wet and slippery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    I would never stay at another Candlewood Suite. It was miserable on all accounts except for the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Sorry for the inconvenience also that we did not meet your expectations. Hopefully you will give us another chance and we can change your thought on our brand. If you are ever around the area again we would be more than glade to assist you and even possibly comp a room to change your thoughts on our facility. If there is anything else that we can assist you with please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a blessed day!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    It was a great stay. I was in a smoking room but the staff switch me to non-smoking room. Great location in and out of the highway. Stores nearby.
    I would stay again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for such a great review. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Had not stayed at a Candlewood property before but was pleasantly suprised with the quality of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to like us know how you felt about our property. The feedback always helps us improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Looking foward to my next string of visits to your facility...which is tomorrow night. My assignment in the area is a per diem relationship depending on the weather. If Candlewood has any connections with the man above..a string of fine weather would be appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. It means a lot to my staff to hear positive feedback instead of negative ones. I will pass it on to them. Once again Thank you....
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Candlewood Suites treated me great and made me feel right at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    So happy to here the positive feedback about the staff. We take proud of our home and like to welcome each guest as they were coming home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel greeting Staff needs work

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Hotel is noce and comfortable but the desk staff with the exception of the manager and a young lady who checked us out have poor customer service where interaction is involved

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    I would like to apolize for below average customer service your recieved from the hotel staff. This will in fact be a training opportunity with the staff to provide excellent customer service and to make a guest feel welcomed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meeting and Leisure

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this location before. The quality of one's stay and sleep truly depends on the location to the parking lot and if in close proximity to the highway (295)

    The staff is friendly and works to make sure the stay is to one's satisfaction.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Butterflies5363, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Bordentown - Trenton, NJ and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise caused by traffic. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    AC

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't like an Ac or heat that operate by motion sensor I always wake up sweating during the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in a quiet location.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    This hotel was a great choice, very nice condition, very clean, and very quiet. It isn't often that you find a hotel like this that isn't located on a busy thoroughfare with traffic noise all night, but this one is in a quiet location. The pricing for the drinks and snacks was very, very reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less