Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 505 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    505reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      129
    • 3 Stars
      40
    • 2 Stars
      29
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Great experience overall

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    The night staff seemed to not know what she was doing . She needs to be retrained or fired . Everything else was great .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hockey tourney

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Great front drsk stagf...very helpful...new frig...no ice...not a very good mayyress on pull out sofa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was excellent and accommodating
    They were knowledgeable and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible service when when dealing with a problem.

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Someone on the staff whether it be maintenance or cleaning staff, stole some of my property, when I brought it to their attention all they would do is offer me a few points for my troubles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Braintree

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    The hotel was pretty much what I expected. The room was nice and clean and everything worked properly. The area around the bed was pretty tight, since there was a large chair next to the bed, so it was difficult to get in and out. The other side of the bed was pretty close to the wall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible A.C. and partially blocked tub drain.

    By

    July 18, 2017

    I was told they did an upgrade on the A.C. units and they will not go on at night. Also tub drain partially blocked. By the time I got done showering water was half up the tub.
    But room was beautiful and clean. Very comfortable. We are having very mixed feeliings about this hotel. We feel if they fixed a few things this establishment would be great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for business and family travelers

    By

    July 16, 2017

    Visiting from MN and we spent a week at Cape Cod, and stayed at this hotel on last 2 nights visiting MA before heading to Boston for our last night. This is our first time staying at Candlewood Suites and the location is great- offering Free laundry service with laundry detergent available for purchase for $1 in the cupboard. If you need to do laundry the best time is early morning or late evening as most guests are washing between 9 AM-1 PM which made it difficult to dry clothes as some guests would not remove clothes from the dryer. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite- offering full kitchen with utensils, dishes, pots and pans to cook with. Overall, the hotel was clean as well as our suite. Coffee was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service without responsibility

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Poor service ownership even after following-up call to the problems encounters. The service quality needs significant improvement with ownership.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place to stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Braintree always good but didn't respond fast enough when was no hot water for a day and a half that is unacceptable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Light sleepers beware: there's a bright light that can't be shut off

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    The suite itself was very nice, and the kitchen seemed usable. However, there's a light under the microwave that has no off switch. It's bright and very hot, so you can't even put anything around it that could be flammable. Additionally, you can't pull the drapes closed - the track stops about six inches in to each side of the windows. I was on the fourth floor by the parking lot, and the lot lights lit up the room as well. I liked the lending library idea a lot, but was ultimately relieved that I had not stayed more than one night. I just can't fall asleep with a light on - if you can (and my husband can, but he wasn't with me) then I recommend this hotel (the whole chain seems to have this issue in many locations, which I learned by googling when I was awake at midnight). If you're a light sleeper like I am, then go somewhere else where you'll actually be able to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel at a reasonable price

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    I've stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Braintree twice now and I would go back anytime. It's at an excellent location. The hotel is well maintained, the staff friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    chambre spatieuse

    By

    July 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Bonne situation de l’hôtel, a 20mn de Logan airport, et sur la route pour aller sur Cape Cod.
    La déco date un peu, mais les chambres sont spacieuses et bien équipées.
    Bon accueil.

    Read More
    Read Less