Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 416 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    416reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      105
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Good service

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Just would like better pricing for frequent customers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely staying again

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Was really surprised as I have never stayed with this hotel before. Beautiful suite with a kitchenette spacious bathroom and comfortable bed. Front desk staff was pleasant and quick. Will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    February 14, 2017

    I wasn't expecting the amenities nor the service I received when I booked at Candlewood. From the outside it's rather nondescript and somewhat off the beaten path, but inside it's very comfortable and cozy. I enjoyed my room (albeit the noise level but I attribute that to where the room is located) and especially the kitchenette that has actual silverware, dishes, and utensils! If I had an issue, I was confident that the staff would promptly handle it (and they did). I loved having the free laundry and the idea of both the cupboard and the lending locker. Didn't use the gym but I saw people using it. Wifi was fast and reliable. My only minor quibbles are the TV (not a whole lot of choice of channels) and the bathtub/shower enclosure being quite flimsy as in "it vibrated whenever I took a step".

    Overall I was very pleased during my stay. This was my very first time at a Candlewood, and I'll be sure to look for others the next time I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen and bed.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    I was pleased with my room. The kitchen is a great amenity; I cooked myself a good meal with the stovetop, pots and kitchen utensils. The room was spotless with a comfortable bed and chairs. I used the free 24 hour laundry room as well. I also needed to print a document, and used the computer in the lobby, which is free to use.
    The location is quite convenient, being very close to I93 and the South Shore Plaza. If I stay in the area again, Candlewood will be my choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home away from home

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. The mattress was very comfortable and the desk area was great to get work done. Great kitchen area too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and soft beds

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Had no major issue during my stay at Candlewood. Only customer service issue i had was the gentlemen that checked me in didnt properly greet and acknowledge my memeber status and took forever to come to the front desk. Other than that the staff was great and hotel was very comfortable. Great value. Highly reccomended for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Great value for visit to Boston. The kitchen had everything we needed and the room was clean and spacious. Would stay at again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The employee

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    I was greeted by a nice young lady. She checked me in and told me about the hotel. She explain to me about the rewards program. I didn't know about the program and she took her time to tell me about it and how it works. Her energy was very welcoming. Thank you to her I will be visiting this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to having you as our guest for your future stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at the Candlewoods

    By

    January 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Kimmy at the front desk is excellent. She is very professional and a dedicated employee. She always goes out of her way to be sure my stay is excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do our best to offer you exceptional service and Kemi is a great member of our team. We hope that you continue to think of us when you are in the Boston Area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay @ Candlewood

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Beautiful, Quiet property!!!! THE FULL KITCHEN WITH POTS, PANS, SILVERWARE, GLASS CUPS, TUPPERWARE, CLEAN FRIDGE! Ultimate in-town get away!!!! LOVE!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do our best to offer you exceptional service and amenities to make you feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, suites are very nice, pets allowed!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The facility was very well kept. Management was great out shower broke and wouldn't turn off so they upgraded us to a bigger suite. They allow pets for a small additional fee which was great because we took our cat. The gym is very clean and cute. Only downside was the laundry. It is free but I would not recommend using because our clothes smelled strange after almost a burnt smell. Also tried to connect out PS4 and the hotel could not figure out how to do that because it runs on a different system than the wifi. Very strange. Other than that the stay was excellent. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable rates close to Boston

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Nice room at reasonable rate. We enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less