Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 893 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    52

Poor quality

By

September 08, 2020

club

I stayed at this facility for a essential travel work assignment. Very dirty, many full time people here who are dirty and commandeer all the out door spaces. Many guests who smoke in their rooms, despite being a non smoking facility. Unkempt grounds with a lot of garbage. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

1 week stay

By

September 07, 2020

The hotel is aging and the beds were really uncomfortable. The beds should be replaced. The room was missing a shower curtain and towels when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice people

By

September 04, 2020

club

All employees were helpful and pleasant!! I will return! And I loved the large bathtub!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 04, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, I will be back, look forward to staying here again, everything was awesome. Even with quarantine restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Value, Amenities, and Customer Service!

By

August 31, 2020

For the price this is far and away the best value for any stay in the Boston Metro area. Rooms are comfortable, very clean, and reasonably updated. I looked far and wide throughout the Boston area and challenge anyone to find a better bargain without sacrificing the essential qualities listed above.

Almost all staff are extremely friendly and helpful and are very accommodating with any requests. The kitchenette is an outstanding feature for such a price point and really takes the value to the next level. The full-size fridge and flat surface stove-top really make a big difference. The only negative I could say is the lack of an oven, but it is a minor drawback considering everything else. There is even a laundry room with completely FREE and unlimited access! Unheard of at such a price!

If you are looking for a comfortable place at a great price then look no further.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

August 24, 2020

club

Hotel is alright Especially for a long time
Good location
But rooms are kinda run down

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 23, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice
Great location’ great employees

Read More
Read Less

Not So Great!

By

August 12, 2020

Wasn't sure what to expect but did not like the place at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 08, 2020

If you are only staying a week or if you are staying longer, it’s a great place to stay. You can save money by going to the grocery store and cooking your own food instead of eating out everyday. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best employees at a beautiful hotel

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

I loved everything about the stay, the room was lovely and all of the employees were friendly, helpful,

Read More
Read Less

Lower Price=Lower Quality

By

July 27, 2020

club

I do not dislike the Candlewood Suites, however I can not say this is a wonderful place to stay. Simply, you get what you pay for. If you want a cheap room, with decent amenities then this is the place for you! Honestly, it isn't awful.

Read More
Read Less

Plumbing Problems

By

July 20, 2020

club

Plumbing Problems on my floor was not a good thing to wake up to. The halls smelling of sewage for my stay was unpleasant. The overall all experience made me check out after only 2 nights. The staff could do a better job of cleaning common areas often due to COVD19 and guests from Hot Zones.

Read More
Read Less