Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 406 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    406reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      104
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Very clean, suites are very nice, pets allowed!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The facility was very well kept. Management was great out shower broke and wouldn't turn off so they upgraded us to a bigger suite. They allow pets for a small additional fee which was great because we took our cat. The gym is very clean and cute. Only downside was the laundry. It is free but I would not recommend using because our clothes smelled strange after almost a burnt smell. Also tried to connect out PS4 and the hotel could not figure out how to do that because it runs on a different system than the wifi. Very strange. Other than that the stay was excellent. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable rates close to Boston

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Nice room at reasonable rate. We enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    It was a nice location with good reception from the staff members. The kitchen is well equipped with everything and it is like you are at home. Very nice setting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Perfect place to stay. Just make sure toilet is completely clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    7 weeks stuck in Massachusetts

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    I was there for 6 weeks. It was the only thing I looked forward to. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would like to recognize 3 staff members in particular. They were the ones I interacted with the most. They listened when I needed to complain about my bad work day. Jen, Nellie and Brittany. They went above and beyond being customer service representatives.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff, home away from home.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    I was impressed by how friendly the staff was and the cleanliness and convenience of the room. It truly was like having a home away from home. I needed some extra dishes for the kitchen and the staff delivered them to my room within the hour. Checking in and out were easy and efficient. The bed was so comfortable that I had a great nights sleep - even better than in my own bed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service

    By

    December 16, 2016

    club

    I love candlewood suites. My first experience was excellent. I love the motto to provide excellent service. The sign encourage guest to notify the hotel of any issues so they can be fixed during the stayt. I was so impress by the sign. Have not seen any quite like it. Made me feel that the hotel would address any issues I have. It was reassuring

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    My Husband was medivaced to Mass General Hospital so I had to find a hotel that was convenient, comfortable and inexpensive and not to far from the subway system so I could travel easily to the hospital. I searched for Candlewood Suites because I've stayed at their hotels in the past. The hotel is about a 5 min drive by car to the subway and another 10 mins to the hospital by train. This hotel is very comfortable and quiet and has great accommodations. The rooms are very clean. I am really particular about the cleanliness of my hotel room. The free washer and dryer are a great added free amenity. As well, the kitchenette makes it easy to save money or just gives you the choice to stay in and cook or eat out. The gym was great for me because I didn't have to compromise my workout during my travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value stay

    By

    November 12, 2016

    Good value for the money. I had business in the city and this property allowed me to stay close enough and still stay in company budget. Love the large desk area in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    November 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    We will always look back at our stay at this Candlewood Suites with fond memories as the Staff was so courteous from the moment we walked in and the suite was so spacious with very nice up to date furnishings. The bathroom was larger than expected which made it easy for two people to get ready at the same time. We enjoyed the kitchenette and the dining area which we used for breakfast. Overall it was a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your review. We value your feedback and appreciate your kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Braintree

    By

    November 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a quick stay - a mini-vacation - after doing business in Hingham.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My frist saty in this hotel...

    By

    October 29, 2016

    Overall it was good and calm. I booked candlewood suites for my business trip. It would be more effective candlewood offer breakfast as well for the money that was spent...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 07, 2016
    Dear Ramesh U, Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am so glad to hear that our rooms, cleanliness, allowed you to enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry if you find our prices very expensive, but would like to assure you that our rates remain competitive in the area. As a valued guest, your feedback is our best resource for improvement, and ensuring that we achieve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back again so we can make your next stay completely satisfying. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less