Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 562 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    562reviews

    • 5 Stars
      321
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      46
    • 2 Stars
      33
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Last minute stay

    By

    October 21, 2017

    club

    It was a last minute stay but were glad we found the candlewood suites. Saved a ton instead of staying in Boston but were close enough to enjoy a night out. Rooms felt like home and the staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, great location

    By

    October 19, 2017

    Nice room, great location and well priced for the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, comfortable room

    By

    October 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Every-thing was excellent, the staff, the suite, and the condition of the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    October 18, 2017

    Already wrote review this was a 3 day extension of our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 18, 2017

    Great Stay Highly recommend staying here if Visiting Greater Boston Area.
    Friendly Helpful Staff always ready to Serve.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent stay

    By

    October 18, 2017

    Candlewood Inn and Suites has become my preferred hotel for my frequent business trips to the Boston area. I plan to use it nearly every time I come out in the future. I have had a great experience every time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and affordable prices in Braintree, MA

    By

    October 17, 2017

    club

    We enjoy the Candlewood Suites in Braintree. Its location suits our travel needs. The staff is accommodating and affable. The rooms are comfortable and sizeable for a party of two. The only issue when sleeping on lower floors like number two is: the occupants on the above floor sound like they are coming through the ceiling. Bumps and heavy walking is disturbing but we have experienced this in other hotels too. Parking is great and the facility appears to be well maintained. Compared to other local hotels, this hotel is the place to stay,

    Respectfully Submitted,
    Dr. Whs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor value

    By

    October 17, 2017

    Overall this is one of the worst stays I've had at an IHG hotel, and I've stayed at a lot. No mention of my Spire elite status, no welcome amenities, no complimentary room upgrade (not sure if you even offer room upgrades anymore since it is so seldom that I get an upgrade). Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, not sure if the bed was an actual queen as I booked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet hotel

    By

    October 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and the common areas were clean as well. I was not assigned to a suite, so the room was very small. My only complaint was that the bed was wedged between the wall and a chair, so getting into and out of the bed was awkward. Overall, a good hotel experience and I will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Complete disappointment

    By

    October 15, 2017

    If I put the fact that the entire parking lot was being paved and having to park across the road and drag luggage across a lawn. Bathroom was not cleaned well at all and shower was pathetic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed and excellent service

    By

    October 13, 2017

    I found the room to be clean and the bed comfortable and the staff very courteous and helpful, my only complaint was due to the location outside of Boston, the points should have been in the, 10k to 15k range instead of the 20k. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed the night stay very much. Took the train to Boston and paid $7 parking and not $35.

    Read More
    Read Less