Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 458 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    458reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      19

    great sleep

    By

    May 29, 2017

    The spacious room and kitchen were a bonus. also the bed was comfortable and overall everything was clean. staff were friendly. Hotel was exceptionally quiet for such a busy time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Overnight

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    Clean, quiet room. Tastefully outfitted. Quiet, good for families.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice!!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    The room was very spacious and clean!! The bed was like sleeping on a cloud!!! Do yourself a favor and stay here!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Best Candlewood I've stayed in hands down!!! The clerk Brittney was awesome. Got in late and she ended upgraded us because we needed an extra bed due to the fact it wouldn't allow me to do it online. The room was newly renovated and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    Got in pretty late after a long trip from New York. Guest service named Brittney was so polite and even upgraded my room because I needed an extra bed, because it wouldn't let me do it online for some odd reason. She made sure my guest and I are were taken care of. Not only did we get an upgrade the room was very clean and just renovated. The was one of the best rooms I've stayed in in a Candlewood hands down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Got to kick back and relax over a nice weekend. Comfortable bed. Clean bathrooms. It was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been better

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Hotel is located in an industrial park area so there are no stores or restaurants nearby. Hotel looks fine from the exterior but there is not much landscaping or welcoming appearance. There is an odd odor when you enter. My room smelled of old food. I was told the room had been refurbished but there was mold in the shower . Very thin walls snd floors as I was awakened each morning before 5:30 by guests above. Lots of noise early by housekeeping. It was very hard to get a goid night's sleep even though the bed was comfortable. This hotel needs rennovation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of amenities

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    Clean and well maintained hotel with lots of amenities to make the stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    May 21, 2017

    I liked the idea of hotel having a kitchenette. I think all UHH hotels should have this in all of there rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient,quiet and comfortable!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Close to everything south of Boston with nearby
    Interstate exchange, variety of restaurants and major shopping center but Candlewood felt like a quiet oasis
    away from the
    Traffic and noise- also plenty of parking .
    Room and bed was comfortable with plenty of
    Towels, functioning wifi and coffee in the morning!
    And don't miss the world class bakery/pastry shop down
    The road!!! My go-to hotel for south surburan Boston!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Suite

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Nice roomy rooms, and clean. The staff was very helpful, and felt at home. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    We stayed here overnight as part of a road trip. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. I liked that the air conditioning unit was in the lounge area and not next to the bed and that we could open windows to let in fresh air. The bathroom was a good size and for once did not have towels over the toilet (unhygenic as far as I'm concerned). The hotel was in the process of updating the carpets as we were leaving so the rooms should be even better now.
    This was our first stay in a Candlewood Suites and we would definitely consider staying in one again.

    Read More
    Read Less