Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 375 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    375reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Check Out

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is inconvenient to have to check out. Statement should be under door in room or sent via e-mail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best hotel beds I've ever had

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree was a great choice for my vacation. I was looking to stay outside Boston city limits so this was an excellent location. Just a short 5 minute drive to the Quicy Adams T station and I was able to get into Boston relatively easily without the hassle of trying to navigate traffic and finding somewhere to park.

    I am usually not a great sleeper in hotels because the beds and pillows just don't agree with me, but for whatever reason the bed I had and the pillows were as comfortable as being home in my own bed.

    It's not far from the expressway but you definitely do not hear any traffic (from the back of the building anyways) which was a bonus for me as I tend to be a light sleeper.

    I would recommend this location or stay here again if back in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear skorv0811, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with the rest of the world! It was our pleasure to help make your Boston vacation a great one. We're very happy to hear that our quality of sleep initiative is paying off, and that our prime location made getting around easy for you. We wish you the best in your future stays with IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less

    everything was great but sofa bed

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Everything about this hotel is terrific. However, the sofabed is not comfortable. Makes it hard for two people sharing a room and only one can use the real bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear LouiseB44, Thank you for reviewing our property; I'm glad to hear that everything was great for you! In terms of the sofa, I understand that a secondary bed doesn't live up to the comfort and expectations of our queen beds, and apologize for any discomfort that it caused. If there is anything we can improve on your next stay with us, please don't hesitate to ask!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations, fabulous!

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    I needed a stay-cation super bad and I figured why not stay in my area but not exactly in my town. I found an awesome deal for this hotel and from the pictures given online I have to say the room was beyond more beautiful and modern than I even expected. The kitchen came with almost all of the tools which was super awesome, only thing I would recommend for the hotel is to supply a little more seasoning options. I managed to cook rice and chicken - loved it! Everything was super great overall, I loved it I wish I could've stayed longer! Great service at the hotel, just awesome awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear aliceaartistry, Thank you for the review and for making us your home-away-from-home during your stay-cation! We're glad to hear you found everything you needed at our hotel for a relaxing and comfortable getaway. When the time comes, we will be here for your next escape!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    August 02, 2016

    We were very satisfied with our service at Candlewood Suites because upon arriving I realized I had not considered a handicapped room for my husband. The staff looked up and was able to give us one! Very nice room with added safety features.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Barb277, We cater to our guests' needs as much as possible, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your husband with a more appropriate room type. Thank you for your review of our property, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Occupier

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay, room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely look for Candlewood Suites on next hotel need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear ssburns2001, Welcome to the Candlewood family! We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your first Candlewood experience, and can't wait to welcome you back. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG and your valued feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay.

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    First time to Boston in over 20 years and I picked a really good place to stay. Lots of ammenities and very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear JimR072616, Welcome back to Boston; we missed you! We're so glad you had the opportunity to stay with us. Thank you for the glowing review and for your loyalty with IHG. Please don't wait another 20 years to come back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality at an affordable price

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    The room was like a studio apartment which I liked very much. It was clean and modern and had a full size refrigerator, a stove top, microwave and a dishwasher. The studio apartment felt more like being at home than at a hotel. They had a little store to get snacks and supplies you might have forgotten and free washing machines and dryers. An exercise room is also available. The front desk was very helpful and courteous. We had to cut our stay one day short and there was no problem getting a refund for the unused day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Ronnie110, We love making our guests at home, and I'm pleased to hear that our staff and amenities helped you to feel just that. We appreciate the positive review and your loyalty with IHG as a Rewards Club member. Feel free to drop by again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Great value studio with friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Bob1107, Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your great review and feedback, and wish you safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    From check in to check out, the staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating. We found the room very clean and enjoyed using the kitchen to prepare meals and to store perishables before an early next morning ferry trip to Block Island. The bed was much more comfortable than our last stay, so I'm assuming that mattresses have been replaced. Overall, a great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear SusieVQ52, You are correct in that all of our mattresses were replaced (back in May), and I'm pleased to hear that the efforts of that project have paid off. Thank you for coming back to Candlewood Braintree, and for the great review! We hope your trip to Block Island was equally as enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    saving money

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I stayed here and saved money on meals becase i was able to cook in my suite. I would have liked to have an oven but what i had worked for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear not your average joe, Thank you for your review! We're glad we could assist you in saving some cash; we know that Boston is an expense destination. Unfortunately, ovens are not allowed due to fire safety regulations, but I'm happy to hear you were able to make due with our featured amenities. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG and your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    High Value in Boston

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The staff was courteous and great. High value in Boston and has a comfortable kitchen.. They could improve wifi service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear CS57, The timing of your review is impeccable, as we are undergoing some re-configuring for our wifi service next week. Thank you for pointing out our great service and value. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty, and hope to have you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less