Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 451 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    451reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Lots of amenities

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    Clean and well maintained hotel with lots of amenities to make the stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    May 21, 2017

    I liked the idea of hotel having a kitchenette. I think all UHH hotels should have this in all of there rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient,quiet and comfortable!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Close to everything south of Boston with nearby
    Interstate exchange, variety of restaurants and major shopping center but Candlewood felt like a quiet oasis
    away from the
    Traffic and noise- also plenty of parking .
    Room and bed was comfortable with plenty of
    Towels, functioning wifi and coffee in the morning!
    And don't miss the world class bakery/pastry shop down
    The road!!! My go-to hotel for south surburan Boston!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Suite

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Nice roomy rooms, and clean. The staff was very helpful, and felt at home. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    We stayed here overnight as part of a road trip. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. I liked that the air conditioning unit was in the lounge area and not next to the bed and that we could open windows to let in fresh air. The bathroom was a good size and for once did not have towels over the toilet (unhygenic as far as I'm concerned). The hotel was in the process of updating the carpets as we were leaving so the rooms should be even better now.
    This was our first stay in a Candlewood Suites and we would definitely consider staying in one again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best sleep I've had in the past 2 years

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Absolutely love how clean the suite was. I mostly enjoyed the bed and pillows. So extremely comfortable and exactly what I needed for the trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    Great establishment. Have stayed over the past four years when visiting my daughter at college.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 double beds in some rooms

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Do not advertise queen beds if they are full size. Placed a call to hotel on Sunday, May 7th no return call by manager! Today is Wednesday May 10th.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    We will only be looking for a candlewood suites every time we travel now. Everything was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    May 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    First time stay was comfortable and easy. Kitchen amenities are a plus. Convenient location for shopping and access to highway and a full service gym across the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Price point for a suite was very reasonable. Room was spacious and generally clean. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but kitchen area was nice. Lobby is very small and dingy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was Happy with stay

    By

    May 01, 2017

    My 1st time staying at this particular location but have stayed at Candlewood many times b4 and the staff was so sweet, all the girls at the front desk from day to night front desk were so sweet always with a smile and so nice! I loved there gym was very top notch with updated machines and free wights and i was very content as that is something i look for. Room was nice and clean no issues. Only bad thing is it is off the beaten path so to speak and kinda in middle of no where othen than a big mall 5 mins away and few restaurrants but other than that I was happy and felt safe and had no issues with staff and they were currently updating there rooms and the girl at front i believe her name was brittany was so sweet to accomodate me to a room that was already done so I wouldnt be disturbed. If were ever in the area I would stay again! Thanks girls for a nice experience

    Read More
    Read Less