Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,2

    based on 249 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Nice rooms

    By

    juillet 27, 2015

    I liked the rooms and the amenities given.

    The only minor downside was microwave was quite loud but still worked fine. It may need to be replaced. But it in no way diminished the great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    juillet 23, 2015

    club

    really enjoyed our stay at candlewood Braintree. it was close to the interstate ,but no too close so that we were bothered by traffic noise. the nights were nice and quiet. bed was comfortable and room had everything we needed. we will definitely stay at a candlewood suites if we have the opportunity on our next trip. good value

    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk

    By

    juillet 21, 2015

    club

    Very helpful front desk. They gave us local directions and were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    juillet 20, 2015

    club

    Lousy internet. Okay rooms. Overall was convenient to Boston and the price was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wish i could live here

    By

    juillet 19, 2015

    club

    i had an emergency where i didn't have anywhere to stay on 24 hours short notice. so i barely managed to book a room at candlewood maybe a half hour before it'd be fully booked solid. considering i did this last minute, the rate i got for it was really awesome considering the hotel and room amenities. the room was to be a king suite because that's all that was available. when i went to check in the next day, i asked for an upper floor near the elevator, non smoking. i was granted these very last minute requests thankfully, however the room type ended up being a queen studio. not a big deal though as i stayed in that room type in my 1st stay christmas week 2014, especially since the hotel was very booked solid and i was amazed i was able to get those requests which were very needed as i have various medical issues.

    either way, i truly love this hotel. i've stayed here 2x now and loved each stay because the amenities of the rooms and hotel itself are awesome. i love that it offers a full kitchen that's fully stocked, a dvd/vcr player, free laundry use, the candlewood cupboard, etc. there's so many options for the guests in their rooms from 2 different types of pillows to 3 different types of chairs, various cooking supplies, the freezer even had a ice maker! the perks of this hotel and rooms are too long for me to list and even the hotel doesn't list them all so you really should just experience it for yourself. the hotel goes above and beyond with providing guests with items they *might* need during their stay and truly make things very convenient so they don't have to go to stores, they can cook in their rooms, etc so it's truly a home away from home. it's very much geared toward a longer term stay.

    the biggest issue with the hotel is that the wifi password change procedure was very flawed and there's many other ways it could be done instead so it's a lot more smooth in my opinion. the staff person who does the change really should have done it BEFORE going to sleep for the night, or the front desk person should be in charge of this instead.

    there were a few moments with staff that could have been better. i either caught them at frustrated moments, or they clearly don't like their job. they did not represent the hotel with the usual courtesy/kindness/etc for guests in these moments. but other staff members were really great too.

    the location is great and far from city noise, but it's not good for MBTA users like myself who had to do the long walk to and from Granite St on a road with partial sidewalks and lots of curves so it was a bit dangerous with cars and trucks side swiping me. maybe a shuttle every 1/2 hour or hour to Granite bus stop, or to the mall nearby (south shore plaza) which has bus stops too would be helpful.

    overall, i truly do love this hotel and wish i could live there! it has everything i need as a small studio apartment really and the best conveniences that i've only found here (such as the dvd/vcr player). please turn into an apartment complex so i can live there! :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable rates for a Great room

    By

    juillet 16, 2015

    Coming over a holiday weekend, I was expecting to be charged an arm and a leg, however Candlewood was very affordable, and the room was great! They are pet friendly which allowed me to bring my dog, but the rooms didn't smell like animal which was nice. The furniture was nice, and I loved the area in the back with the community BBQ and patio. I would definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    short stay

    By

    juillet 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    we arrived at 10:30 pm with a sleeping baby and were provided with a crib and great hospitality. we were able to prepare a nice breakfast in the kitchen before heading to our wedding with a smooth checkout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Wedding Hotel

    By

    juillet 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent. The front desk crew was great. We had eight families at the hotel and everyone loved it. With that many people the price made it a great value. The families with children loved having a kitchen and the children ate much better than going out for fast food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay on the 4th of July

    By

    juillet 14, 2015

    It was pleasure to stay at Candlewood Suites. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Everything was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    service

    By

    juillet 08, 2015

    club

    we were there for 2 nights and 2 days but did not see room service . we are very agreeable to going green and not washing towels after one use however we had to go to front desk to replace cooffe as no one ever entered room or asked if we needed anything. however when we did go to front desk the receptionist there was very friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    juillet 18, 2015
    Dear cindarerella, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are pleased to note that you found the front office staff very friendly. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It is regrettable that you did not receive housekeeping services during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Convient

    By

    juillet 04, 2015

    club

    Good place to stay while in the area - especially if you plan on an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the Boston area

    By

    juillet 04, 2015

    We chose this hotel as it was about 30 minutes from Logan Airport. This was more reasonable than trying to stay in Boston. It was convenient and close to Boston, Salem, Martha's Vineyard and Plymouth which were all places we wanted to visit during our stay. When our planes were late and there was no place open to eat at 1am, it was great that they had a food pantry to buy something to take to the room to make in the little kitchen we had. Staff was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close