Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 385 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great Place!

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was friendly, it was easy to check in and out. I thought the room was very spacious, clean and extremely comfortable. We even utilized the lending cabinet for some games and movies. We didn't have an opportunity to use the laundry room or workout area but they appeared to be in good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfrortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 27, 2016

    I stayed there in May 2016 for a tow week stay along with my family. The stay was very comfortable, the place very good. The Gym is limited but the equipment was good.
    The people are courteous, spicily front disk I mean Mss Zainab she is more helping me to my matters, and they geive me a lots of privacy. The check-in and check-out was professional. My overall experience was very enjoyable and I definitely would recommend this place for anyone to stay here, visiting on business or pleasure. In fact I already did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you Dammam for your kind words, your feedback is valued.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Business stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Nice hotel. Close to train station. Great price. Would definitely stay here next time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Your feedback is appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Took great care of us

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, convenient and clean.What more can one ask for?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Your feedback is appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    咖啡機 doesn't work

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    it is really bad when you get up in the morning, and there is no hot coffee available to fresh up yourself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It could have been better

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    So to be honest i was very impressed with this hotel at first. I later experienced unnecessary headache and frustration due to how my check out was handled. I found the room to be nice and clean. the pet fee was very reasonable for the two nights and they also upgraded my room as soon as i arrived for no additional cost. The woman that checked me in was very friendly and even commented on how cute my dogs were. The room was nice with a kitchenette which was nice and likely would have been used more if i had stayed longer. My only issues has to do with the fact that when i went to check out they couldn't lift the hold they put on my card which in turn caused me to be late with rent. I wouldn't have been quiet so upset if the girl that checked me out hadn't told me the money would have come back to me after i paid which it didn't!!! I had to take the steps to resolve this issue and actually had to coordinate the call between the hotel and my bank (using my time)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the service you received from our staff and the room accommodations you had. On the other hand, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had with the hold on your credit card. We are pleased that this was taken care off in the soonest time possible. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Boston

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    close to everything in the area. enjoyed our stay ad plan on being back within a year

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean ,comfortable, convenient

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Good experience - would definitely return; convenient location, clean, efficient and easy experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable nice suite.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    This property is further out from Boston but I knew this when we booked it and it is awesome only one problem there were long black hairs in the tub and bathroom floor and in the refrigerature. But the staff from Karen, Zeinab and all the others were awesome although on the next morning I went to one of the Spanish speaking ladies that cleans the rooms, I spoke to in Spanish kept telling me to go down and complain about my room, and I was just trying to let her know before getting to my room the hair problem, and not to bother with my room. That was disappointing. As I felt it was the cleaning staff who needed to know. But i did go downstairs and told the front desk staff about my needs and concerns.
    But the hotel staff and the rooms and pricing are awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    August 31, 2016

    I like to stay at the Candlewood and it's central location to the Boston area and the southern Mass attractions.
    We took the grand daughters to the water slides in Douglas Mass and the next day went to Plymouth and the Mayflower. Easy access to and from the airport using the bus service and it just worked well every time we stayed there. Rooms are nice and feeling is safe.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 15, 2016
    Dear J T Down, Thanks so much for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and for posting such a positive review of our house. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and our location, shuttle service, and Candlewood Cupboard the most. Many thanks for your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check Out

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is inconvenient to have to check out. Statement should be under door in room or sent via e-mail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best hotel beds I've ever had

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree was a great choice for my vacation. I was looking to stay outside Boston city limits so this was an excellent location. Just a short 5 minute drive to the Quicy Adams T station and I was able to get into Boston relatively easily without the hassle of trying to navigate traffic and finding somewhere to park.

    I am usually not a great sleeper in hotels because the beds and pillows just don't agree with me, but for whatever reason the bed I had and the pillows were as comfortable as being home in my own bed.

    It's not far from the expressway but you definitely do not hear any traffic (from the back of the building anyways) which was a bonus for me as I tend to be a light sleeper.

    I would recommend this location or stay here again if back in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear skorv0811, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with the rest of the world! It was our pleasure to help make your Boston vacation a great one. We're very happy to hear that our quality of sleep initiative is paying off, and that our prime location made getting around easy for you. We wish you the best in your future stays with IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less