Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 447 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    447reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Doggy Heaven

    By

    September 24, 2016

    This would have been a great place to stay if it were not that my room smelled terrible. Grounds, room and employees were great. The doggy smell, not so much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    auto timer for air control

    By

    September 22, 2016

    It is annoying to have a sensor/timer on air control. Guests like immediate comfort settings of their liking when staying out of town do to time shedules and sometimes frequently having to exit and reenter their room. This could be especially problematic during extremely cold temperatures. Also a hotel should always keep their lobbys and hallways carpets looking fresh and inviting. These looked very worn and dingy looking. And the prices in the conv. shop seemed a little bit too high for a hotel that prices their rooms to attract customers like me that live on a lower budget. thx.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Booked a King room, checked into a queen. Room was nice so i did not make a fuss over, just left it. Was satisfied with everything else.Staff was very friendly at check in. Rooms were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Hotel and room were good. Could have been more towels in the room. Staff was good and very helpful...
    Carts for luggage were not that great, but worked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nashvile1098765

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Ok experience, the staff did everything could do to be helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Would liked to have had a more quiet room other than the one I had. The wall that was at the head of our bed had some kind of machinery running most of the night the was loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    First of al, thank you for allowing us to serve you as our guest! You are most appreciated, and we hope that you will continue to use our hotel whenever your travels have you back this way. But let me add here that I could not be more sincere in telling you how disappointing it is for us to learn that your rest was interrupted by extraneous, neighboring, loud noise. Please be assured that at any time, whether it be in one of our hotels, or an altogether different brand, that you experience a situation such as loud noises nearby or any other such distraction, you must not hesitate to reach out to a guest service agent with a request for an alternate guestroom assignment. If one is available, you may be sure that this is a request we would gladly honor for you, as no one enjoys a hotel stay that is less than satisfactory, particularly so when the situation can be easily rectified. Please do come back soon, and let us identify the perfect guestroom for you! It would be our absolute pleasure!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    September 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    great place and quiet, it is in/near a business park

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much! We are so appreciative of your kind words and, yes indeed, our location affords the peace and quiet that comes with being just enough off the beaten path, yet, convenient to great dining, shopping, and entertainment venues! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will return again, soon! Have a great week!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    We stayed on the ground floor level and there was noise outside the room which I suspect was the ice machine. There was also noise from overhead but overall a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; much appreciated! We do apologize if the distraction posed by any noise outside your guestroom resulted in a less than completely satisfied guest experience for you and, please, never allow yourself any discomfort that can possibly be remedied by taking the initiative of alerting the guest service agents at any hotel which has the good fortune of serving you as its guest, and requesting a room change if available. We are absolutely more than willing to assist in that regard at any time, and I suspect most hotels feel much the same...I should hope so, at any rate :-) Other than that, we do so appreciate your kind remarks regarding the "overall nice place to stay" that was your ultimate experience. We are in hopes that we will again see you come through our doors on a future occasion that your travels have you back this way!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy and Cozy

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    I will be making additional trips to the area over the
    next 6 months. I will be staying at Candlewood
    Suites. I am comfortable there and mostly
    satisfied with the overall experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    THANK YOU!!! We wouldn't have it any other way!! And we are in hopes that there will indeed be many of these "additional trips to the area" over these next few months! We do so appreciate your tremendous show of loyalty and support of Candlewood Suites Brentwood!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice stay! Good location, quiet. Was a pleasant surprise and was a good info to know that they are partners with IHG so I can still get my points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Absolutely!!! We are among all brands under the IHG flag, and all of which award IHG Rewards points for your tremendous show of loyalty and support! We are in hopes that we will continue to serve you as our guest at any time opportunity has you back this way!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom sink and tub did not drain

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Bathroom sink and tub would not drain. Had to remove the plug in order for water to go down the drain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for your comments, as they are particularly useful to us when there has been a less than ideal experience which can be easily corrected, once we are aware of it. We shall seek out the issue, if necessary, and rectify it, for sure. Hopefully, you notified the front desk of the drain issue so that we could correct it right away, but if not, we've certainly identified it by now through our housekeeping service. Thank you, though, for bringing it to our attention!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    My stay was nice, nothing spectacular but I wasn't looking for spectacular either. The room was quiet and met my needs. My only complaint would be that the air conditioner would shut off when I left the room. Being anywhere in the south in the summer means you will be hot and sticky and coming back to a hot and sticky room is not enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you!! We certainly apologize for any discomfort and inconvenience you may have experienced with the seemingly unending heat that has been with us throughout the summer. Never comfortable with too much of that, are we?! None of us! Hopefully, you experienced a favorable and satisfactory "cooling off" soon after your return. Fortunately, a 330 sq.ft. guestroom is typically temperature controlled rather quickly with our A/C units all being quite new, and your next stay will reflect greater comfort. Please make that return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less