Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 390 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    390reviews

    • 5 Stars
      248
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Clean Room and great service

    By

    June 16, 2016

    Very nice staff. clean rooms and easy check-in and check-out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr Thirion

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Great rooms and very clean. Got a wonderful nights sleep and the staff was very courteous. The reservation was easy to make by phone and the operator was also very courteous. Would stay at and of these types of hotel's in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, convenient location

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    The facility was located in a very accessible area, with nice restaurants and amenities very close. The room was large and the check in and check out was what I expect as a Rewards Club member.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value, Staff Excellent

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Very good value for the expensive area,. Great quite place and a true value. Best value in area. Would stay anytime and great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brentwood Stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Very clean, modern rooms, affordable price for the area. Very close to downtown Nashville. Would recommend this place to anybody.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel. Exactly as expected from an IHG property..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring Staff

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    We arrived very late at the hotel after a very long day of travel. We requested and were granted a extended check out time the following day. This courtesy by the hotel staff allowed us to get the extra rest we needed before resuming our trip to the next destination. This was a welcome relief as we were on the first leg of a cross country trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and Great Attendants

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 years and think that it is a great value. Rooms are comfy and the accommodations are for the most part clean. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in a safe part of Nashville.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very good value

    By

    May 30, 2016

    location is little hard to find from I-65, more details would be helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value - Great Staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    In my opinion, you can't go wrong when staying at Candlewood Suite Hotels. They are a great value and offer a comfortable suite to make you feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I would never recommend this hotel.

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel does not even have a restaurant if you are looking for morning breakfast or late dinner. So please be aware before you make a reservation. If you are just coming to sleep in, that is a different story but I would never recommend this hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 04, 2016
    Dear Shoman28, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Nashville, Brentwood, TN. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the lack of in house restaurant. yWhile we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room with great staff

    By

    May 22, 2016

    When we arrived, we found out that we had not reserved a Suite room with a separate bedroom. However, the gentleman at the from desk quickly switched us to one. He was a big help. Then, the next morning, I explained that we looked for ice, but that i could not find an ice machine. He said there was not one at the hotel, but that the refrigerators make ice. It was, of course, too late to make some at that time. He then said, that there was some extra ice in the back room of the front desk area. He went back and got some and brought it out to us in a bucket. I dumped it into our cooler. I am an insulin diabetic and I need to keep the insulin refrigerated. That solved my problem.

    Read More
    Read Less