Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1227 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Excellent Stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

We stayed the weekend and everything exceeded expectations. Check in was a breeze. The bed was comfortable and I could tell that there was enhanced cleaning due to Covid-19. There are sanitizing stations throughout the entire building. Chris (front desk) made sure that we were taken care of, was very professional, and provided excellent customer service. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience ever!!!

By

October 27, 2020

club

This was the first time I had stayed at this hotel and it was the best yet!!! Everything was clean and I loved that they washed the dishes for me before I got there! Everything was wonderful never wanted to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 23, 2020

I have been to this hotel several times over the last year. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Great location and good room pricing

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, pet friendly

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel! Very clean and spacious rooms. The hotel bed was super comfortable and a black out curtains made me sleep like the dead. Highly recommended. There’s a greenway for walking right behind the hotel in a big field area where you can walk your dogs. The hotel is pet friendly, but some of the other guests seemed a little put off by my dog. Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Although no room service was provided for my stay, where other hotels are doing daily or every other day cleaning, it was a comfortable stay .

.

Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel.

By

October 16, 2020

Great place. I always stay there. Clean, close to a lot of restaurants and grocery store. Nice jogging trail out back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Warm Hotel with Professional Staff

By

October 06, 2020

club

I stayed here for one night while driving from CO to Georgia. After such a long drive you want to stay in a clean, warm, and comfortable hotel with nice amenities and friendly staff. I had two cats with me and the hotel staff helped me to get a room that was close to the door so that I can easily transport my two cats into the hotel room. The staff was very professional, kind and welcoming. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and welcoming staff!

By

October 06, 2020

Upon arrival the staff reassured me that they have a cleanliness guarantee and they weren't kidding! The room was very clean and comfortable and they even called after check in to make sure my room was to my expectations. They provided paper towels, dishsoap, salt, pepper, the laundry room was free for guests. The bathroom and kitchen were very nice. The price for my 3 night stay was very affordable. Anything I needed the staff was more than willing to help and go the extra mile. You just don't get the kind of hospitality they provided anywhere else anymore!

Read More
Read Less

Not Maintained Well

By

October 05, 2020

club

Body wash and conditioner dispensers were empty. Bathroom door wouldn’t close fully. Dishes, utensils and cookware were still in dishwasher. Drain plug did not work.

Otherwise, it was clean and had the main amenities we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Where to stay in Brentwood

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding service for entire stay. The gentleman at the front desk was very welcoming and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

love these rooms

By

October 01, 2020

club

Im employee for IHG hotels i don't work for candlewood but when i go out of town and stay i choose them , there rooms are awesome , like mini studios apartment , the staff is great, only complaint would be not being able to use cash at all not even fr the paid snackes, i not one that like using a card .i like cash it gives me a better since to what i have on hand. other then that everything thing was awesome, I cant recall his name but he checked me in the first night and was so helpful and did what ever he could for me it was ap

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 21, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean and Comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less