Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 527 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    527reviews

    • 5 Stars
      334
    • 4 Stars
      116
    • 3 Stars
      38
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Plan on returning for another visit soon both for business and personal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    We only stayed one night but the studio is very nice and a good size. The shower had good pressure and the bed was comfortable. Only downside is the the walls and ceilings are very thin. I could hear the people stomping upstairs at 5 am and people being obnoxious and drunk sounding at 3 am. Do not get the room by the snack area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Sleep

    By

    March 22, 2017

    No Sleep Dog Across the Hall from me bark all night no sleep bad experience. First time visiting this hotel and had a bad experience for the money I spent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising amenities, great value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    We were very pleased with every aspect of our stay. The suite was well stocked for our convenience and comfort. The Candlewood Cupboard is a great idea and was nice to have available...going down the hall in your PJs at any time of night is so much better than running out to the convenience store! We found that, wanting to stay close to (but not in downtown) Nashville, that this location offered an attractive price. Turned out to be a great value. We may never be back in that area, but we will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites whenever we travel going forward.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Everything was fine It was just a surprise to learn that Candlewoods are ext nd d stays. I stay at many other IHG hotels that are full service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Very clean and friendly people. I stayed there a week and they made sure my stay was just like home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Party Permitted

    By

    March 15, 2017

    We did not realize until the middle of the night that we did not have any sheets, pillows, or blankets for the pullout couch. We were concerned because we knew the front desk was closed. We dialed the hotel operator and he told us to come down and get them. What a relief! We were pretty noisy as it was a 40th birthday party evening and a few friends came back to the hotel with us. We had a dance party until 5:00 in the morning. I could not believe we didn't get any complaints on the music/noise. We had lots of fun and they extended our checkout without questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall good pet friendly wish King bed offered free breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Rooms were clean and accommodating. The staff was very friendly and made the stay very pleasurable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe location, pet friendly, clean and professional staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    The community just felt safe. We love smaller towns and our pup is our priority. We were able to walk her safely and clean up after her. The room was clean and comfortable. Although this trip we did not bring food in, there were several options. We slept well since it was quiet. Brentwood and the Candlewood is our future stop. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Excellent experience, staff extremely helpful with locations for eating or delivery options. The bed and other furnishings of the room were extremely comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop on the way to Florida

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay especially if you have a small dog. Lots of areas to walk around with your critter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Dear Grami, we could not be more delighted that you elected to stay with us during your journey to Florida and, yes indeed, pets do love for their owners and masters to make this their temporary home away from home for just that very reason: "Lots of areas to walk around...". Perhaps we will be so fortunate to have you with us again, while journeying back to Wisconsin!! We hope so!!
    Read More
    Read Less