Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 482 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    482reviews

    • 5 Stars
      306
    • 4 Stars
      107
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great for quick overnight stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suite in Brentwood is a great option for my stays in the Nashville area.

    The studio suite is great for stays when I am traveling alone, and the larger 2 room suite is perfect when my wife is with me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Nice location appreciated the extra space. Good restaurants in the area. Great place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good staff but problems with the room

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    The room, while nicely set up, was difficult to control in terms of a comfortable temperature. Also, the water pressure in the shower was unimpressive. If you go, try to get a room on the upper floors. Sound from above you transfers easily to the room below.

    On the upside, it was nicely set up for traveling with pets and had a convenient poop bag station out back for cleaning up after your dog. Also, the hotel is very convenient to grocery shopping and several restaurants, and easy to get to from I-65.

    The staff was great, especially Lee, who helped us with some problems we had with the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Colonel, sir, thank you for taking the time to post our review and, most importantly, for your kindness in citing Lee's helpfulness to you during your stay! He's a good customer service agent, we agree! We do apologize, however, for any discomfort or inconvenience you must have experienced as regards the temperature control in your room, and you may be assured that every step will be taken to correct the difficulty in the soonest possible time! Do come back and give us another opportunity to serve you as our guests!! Kind regards...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jan 2017

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean. There is enough restaurants close by.
    The only negative I have is it's not a easy place to find from the interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wasn't impressed

    By

    January 06, 2017

    This was the worst kept IHG property I have ever stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Oh, my!! So...not having any idea as to the cause for such disappointment and certainly, based upon your comment, what a terribly disappointing experience this must have been for you, be assured, it is not even half the disappointment shared by our management and staff that your experience was such as was noted. I can only suggest, with the utmost of sincerity, in the instance of such an impression, not only with this hotel, but with any hotel, you should always feel not only free, but encouraged, to alert the guest service representative on duty so as to allow for some, if not full, correction to the situation or issue at hand. Thank you for your candor and your support of IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay over new years

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Easy check in and check out as well as providing a nice space for dogs to be walked. Gave me a room where I could easily take pets outside which was nice. Room wasn't stocked with enough toilet paper or papertowels but everything else was good. Also seemed more like a double bed but was sold as queen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your post and, moreover, for allowing us to serve you as our guest! Please accept our apology for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to a shortage in paper goods in your guestroom, but trust you found suitable replenishment via our guest services. Please do return! Oh...and, yes...indeed, queen beds. Come back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very co-operative

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Slept well and saved money. Nice that Jefferson's restaurant is right across the parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    I know; right?!?!?! A great little spot for a meal!! Uncle Willy, sir, thank you for staying with us! It was great having you as our guest! Please do return soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Very Clean and very friendly service. Great location, very quiet and close to interstate and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you, dear Huskers!! What a game, huh?! It was a great match-up, and both teams played their hearts out!! We are so appreciative of you in allowing us to serve you as our guests while visiting Nashville, and we are in hopes that we will not have to await for another bowl game with the Huskers in order to have you back with us again! Safe travels!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    January 02, 2017

    GREAT STAFF VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE,WILL STAY HERE AS LONG AS POSSIBLE WHEN ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    That's exactly what we like to hear, Big Jim!! Our staff will SO enjoy having us read your kind words to them and, yes, sir...please DO come back and stay as long as you like!!! GREAT having you with us!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Todd and Dawn's stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Our stay couldn't have been better. When we arrived my wife wasn't feeling well and Danny at the front desk was very accommodating. He found us a room that allowed for her to get some rest in her own bedroom while I had a sleeper sofa in the living room. This worked out perfectly, she got the rest that she needed and we left with her feeling much better, we'll be back very soon. Our experience was off the charts!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Wonderful!!! We could not be more please to learn of your wife's improvement following your visit, nor more appreciative of the kindness in your comments regarding Danny and his service to you and yours! Danny as been with us for 13 years, and is one of the best in customer service anywhere! We are most pleased that you found him to be that, as well! Come back soon, guys!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Hidden Gem For The Price

    By

    January 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Booked (2) room over the Christmas Holiday and received a warm and service friendly greeting from the front desk staff. Although he did not address me as a Platinum Member, he was kind and efficient about recommending nearby eateries and church services. The beds were comfortable and recently replaced since summer of 2016. More than enough space for 2 people. Kitchen and bathroom were clean and adequate.

    A nice corporate park neighborhood. Felt safe and secure. Laundry and fitness facility clean and up to date.

    Good area. Good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us!! You are so very appreciated! With Huntsville not too far "down the road" from us, we are in hopes that you will again allow us to serve you as our guests on the next occasion your travels have you up this way!! Thank you so much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nashville

    By

    December 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    good place to get rest. Nice staff. easy in and out location south of Nashville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Happy New Year, and THANK YOU for allowing us to serve you as our guest during your holiday season stay with us! We appreciate your kind words in our review of this hotel and are hopeful that we will again see you when your travels have you back this way!
    Read More
    Read Less