Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 435 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    435reviews

    • 5 Stars
      278
    • 4 Stars
      92
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      18

    great hotel

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel, quiet nice area. Survey is too long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    August 31, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel on a previous occasion and I thought it was fair compared to other IHG properties. However, this stay was really disappointing. The bathroom wasn't sanitized (stains everywhere), satellite TV was severely disrupted throughout the stay and the room overall was poorly cleaned/sanitized.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Nashville

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Candlewood was convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a few tweaks, it could be perfect

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Overall, I would stay here again. Management should know they are SO CLOSE to getting everything perfect.

    PROs:
    - very nice to have a kitchen in the room
    - comfortable beds, good pillows, nice sheets
    - nice towels, good hair dryer, great shower
    - tidy, compact space in a QUIET area
    - pantry store super convenient, good selection
    - free laundry was a nice bonus
    - walking distance to a couple restaurants
    - Internet access was strong and steady

    CONs:
    - room smelled pretty bad, from air conditioner
    - freezer wasn't cold enough to keep things frozen (even though it was turned up to the highest setting)
    - low quality kitchen utensils

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomidations

    By

    August 28, 2016

    My husband has had a stroke and was recently diagnosed with post-polio syndrome. Having a wheelchair accessible suite and a recliner in the living area and a bench in the shower made our stay easier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Customer Service

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I arrived, the room A/C was not blowing very cold, but I was told that they had no more rooms available to switch me to. Secondly, I had no remote in the room for the TV and when I called to see where it was I was told to look for it. After looking, I still couldn't find it. I called back and asked to have another one and she said they didn't have any spares and she can't help me with it. Lastly, the shower was not hot and had very little pressure coming out. I have usually been really happy with this chain, but was very underwhelmed with this particular stay. I didn't feel like I was valued as a customer like I was at other IHG brands. I did have a good workout there though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Good morning Dustin; thank you for taking valuable time to give us an assessment on your stay with us. I tried calling you yesterday, but your inbox was full. I am frustrated for you that we did not hit the mark for you during your visit...there is no excuse for us not being able to do a better job to deliver a great hotel that you love...and for that I do humbly apologize. The next time you are in Nashville, please consider us again and I will personally see to it that we deliver a much greater experience that we are typically known for. Again, thank you for taking the time to critique your stay with us....we are consulting with the staff that worked the evening of your stay. Have a great day. In Hospitality, David Bixby General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    room was clean spacious affordable convenient, amenities offered were good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Excellent Stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Another excellent stay in IHG chain, Candlewood Suites. I was given a non-smoking room as requested. When I got to the room, I detected faint smoke (I am sensitive to smoke). I called down to front desk, and was reassigned to another by the time I return to front desk. The room I stayed in was very comfortable. I love workout centers in Candlewood - helps unwind from the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; much appreciated!! We, of course, could not be more pleased that you found us to be responsive with your request for our attention to the smoke detections in your room (yuk, huh?!). We are very, very strict in our adherence to our policy of this being a non-smoking facility, and it is definitely never, ever allowed. Now, that being said, there can and will be the occasion when a hotel guest will simply ignore the policy and unless we detect it in the corridor, it is, unfortunately, not managed until the guest's departure and our housekeepers enter the room...at which time it is dealt with. Apparently, your initial room was one such "victim" - room, and we thank you for calling our attention to the lingering smell of smoke. We trust you understand how this can happen and that we will continue to enjoy your loyalty and support of Candlewood Suites. It is very important to us, as are you! Thank you so much!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay.

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Had to travel to take our daughter back to college. Found the Candlewood Suites available and decided to stay. What a great experience. Not have to worry about our room. Plus the staff was great to deal with and offer suggestions on places to go and eat. Highly recommend Candlewood Suites-Brentwood, TN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you...so, so much!! We are so grateful for your kind words and are in hopes that you will allow us to serve you as our guests each and every time your travels have you back this way! We extend our most sincere and best wishes to your daughter for an awesome academic year, and for the bright future that surely lies ahead for her! See you all soon?!?!
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoy my stary as ususal-state there many times

    By

    August 21, 2016

    good employees, nice, clean, and comfortable suite, and good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your loyalty and support! We appreciate you, and are grateful for each and every occasion in which you allow us to serve you as our guest!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    This Candlewood Suite is always great. Better than paying more for a room at HI Express in order to have a breakfast that we rarely eat or enjoy. The one change I can think of is to change the coffee to the one used at HI Express.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful experience

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    everything was great. We found the staff very helpful. The other patrons seemed to be very nice. We were very pleased with our location in the city and found good restaurants nearby. Nashville is a wonderful city and we love to be comfortable when visiting in the area. We found the price to very pleasing as well as the property.
    I became ill and the staff was so pleasant and helpful.
    We would recommend this stay to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less