Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 414 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Very nice Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    the hotel was very clean. the staff were incredibly nice and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff was very friendly during check in. While I was checking in, there was another customer that appeared to be having difficulty getting checked in, but the staff was very accommodating and helped her make things right. The employee helping me greeted me and also made sure her co-worker was doing okay, as well as the other customer - only after asking me if it was okay if she helped. I didn't feel like just another traveler spending the night, which tends to be the case more often than not. Thank you Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Oh, my! I can't begin to tell you how wonderful it is to read comments such as this one submitted by you, Dawn, regarding your check-in experience! The greatest pleasure in receiving such kind words, is the opportunity we have to share with our staff during our morning staff meetings!! You can't possibly know how wonderful it makes our team members feel when they recognize a shared experience, and know the author is referring to them in their review! Thank you so much for that! Not only does it make us proud, as managers, but the positive influence it has on our staff to know that their service was recognized and cited by our guests...well, it's just unparalleled! Please do come back soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quite hotel that allows pets

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    This is a quite hotel in a pretty area with a few green belts around. The location was perfect for visiting Nashville with only a 20 minute drive and the town has plenty of good restaurants. It was pet friendly at a reasonable price and the grounds were kept clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    SO nice to have had you and your friendly pet as our guests, and we are so grateful for your having taken the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us! I will tall you that we have to agree...this is a terrific location; clean, safe, and convenient to many wonderful attractions! And, yes indeed...our "guest pets" always seem to be so proud of their "people parents" for selecting this hotel as their hotel while in Nashville! Do come back!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Diedel1964

    By

    July 21, 2016

    I travel extensively for business and leisure, This is a very nice hotel, in a quiet location. Not a bad drive to Nashville attractions. And an affordable Uber trip to downtown Nashville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    GREAT note here!! Thank you for sharing! As fast and furiously is the growth of Nashville over these last couple of years, there really are no attractions too great a distance from this hotel and, yes, an easy Uber ride away!! :-) Thank you for your nice comments, and please be sure to allow us to serve you as our guest at any time you are back this way!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Road Dog Scotty

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great Service, Staff was 2nd to nobody, Great facilities
    All Candlewoods could step up there beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Many thanks!!!! You are most appreciated, kind sir! What an honor it will be to share this with our staff at tomorrow morning's staff meeting! AND....you will be pleased to know that we received all brand new beds only 3 or 4 weeks ago, as did many of our sister hotels in the Candlewood Brand! Do come back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom Issues/Ignored by Front Desk

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location. Staff said hello but were slow to respond to me at check in. When I checked out I waited at least 3 minutes (it felt like 5 min) while the clerk talked to someone on the phone. She did not even attempt to put the person on hold and my check out took all of 1 minute. Another clerk was in-back on the computer. She did get up and slowly walked to the front but that took at least 3 minutes.

    As for the bathroom here, I would suggest that anyone check the bathroom and confirm before you accept your room. My bathroom smelled like cat urine. It took two days of holding my breath and keeping the door of the bathroom open for the smell to diffuse. The scent did not smell like a human.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Oakesy: Good day and thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We will be discussing your comments and feedback with our front desk staff as well as our housekeeping staff to improve our procedures and processes for check in as well as your bathroom comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Nashville and Brentwood. Thank you and have a wonderful week.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, great location.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Plenty of good restaurants in the area. Minutes from downtown Nashville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much!! Yes!! We LOVE our location!! And our guests do, as well, as we are very, very close to all kinds of shopping, dining, and grocery store! And one of the best parts...the great value at which one can enjoy this nice location!! We hope to see you back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for Cost

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This establishment was fantastic. It was conveniently located to major places of interest (food, entertainment, etc.) plus the staff was exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations

    By

    July 09, 2016

    The room, bed, and bathroom are comfortable and clean. The bathroom is clean and bright and contains all of the necessary furnishings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    During my hotel stay all of my needs were met and I had an enjoyable stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Great suite. All employees were very nice. Had list of DVD to use. Manager came and checked our VCR because it did work. It was not plugged in. Bed didn't seem to be a Queen but was comfortable. We stayed 3 days so I used the free laundry room.

    Read More
    Read Less