Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 168 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Clean and Great Ammenities

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    No odd smells, clean room, Greta ammenities. Didn't use wifi so don't know how well that worked. Didn't watch TV. Clean bathroom. Comfy bed and pillows. Thin walls so could hear people talking in hallways and outside occasionally. I'd stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No charge laundry...awsome!

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Best howl I've ever stayed at. They accept clc card, nicest corporate losing hotel ever

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Great location and service . Staff was super nice and helpful. Housekeeping supplied great service and kept the hotel and room very clean and tidy. The only downfall was the laundry area. Need to upgrade equipment and supply more washers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Burlington. We will certainly be using your feedback to better improve our guests' experience! If you have any future booking needs, please call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thank you again! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, hotel rate and professional employees

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Have stayed here before but this was a last minute decision to spend another night. Was cheerfully greeted by (Jamie) front desk check-in. Very helpful and professional with a "personal" interest in us and our puppies! The lobby, grounds and room were clean and reasonable up-to-date compared to other IHG properties. The head housekeeper even greets us and recognises us, what a nice friendly overnight!
    Although on this trip, we did not use all the amenities, they were there if we needed. Being in a great location for food, shopping and freeway access, we will continue to visit this Candlewood.
    We will continue to recommend here, for short or extended stay property to friends and relatives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Next time you stay please ask for me directly, I would greatly like to meet you! If you have future booking needs feel free to call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thank you again and have a great day! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Was greater by a professional HAPPY employee upon entry. Room was vary clean. Spacious room and nice excersize rooom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! We use feedback such as yours to better improve our property, so it means a lot that you took the time to do so. If you have any further booking needs feel free to contact us directly at 360-755-3300. Thank you again and have a good day! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Great staff , comfortable beds , nice kitchens, great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for completing a survey with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! If you have any further booking needs feel free to call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thanks again! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No complaints.

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. Everything was great. We are repeat customers of this location. Will stay again. Sakura Sushi bar in the same parking lot is excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey! We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us here in Burlington! If there are any future booking accommodations you need assistance with, please call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thank you again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay! Will stay here again!

    By

    February 25, 2017

    The room was excellent. The bed was extremely comfortable. The cupboard was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the bed was so comfortable! If you have any future booking needs please give us a call direct at 360-755-3300. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay, so much so that I extended the stay by one night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! I am so please to hear that you enjoyed our property so much that you extended by a night! If you ever have any future booking needs, please call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thank you again, and have a great day! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place! Pet friendly too!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Love that I can bring my dog, be right in Burlington, and be close to my business meetings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great space

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was big and clean. Beds were comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey! I am pleased to hear our rooms were spacious enough, and that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    price is reasonable. Room is nice and clean. It is good for either short trip or long term stay. Highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Burlington. If there is ever any booking accommodations you need assistance with, please give us a call. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less