Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 230 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Compfortable bed and faciities

    By

    August 07, 2015

    The hotel provided excellent bed with nice facilities. It was great value for the money in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Away!

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    worst. experience. ever. front desk mishandled my debit cards, so i left with NO money....staff directed me to walk to the burlington mall to catch the T....staff didn't tell me there were no sidewalks...a nightmare!! an absolute nightmare from start to finish. as an IHG rewards member, i expected A LOT more than i got.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Needs an Upgrade

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Would not recommend staying here. Hotel is rundown and needs an upgrade even though the van says "NEWELY RENOVATED"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Ron16, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so sorry that you had a negative experience. I would love to discuss your recent stay with you privately. Please call me, Danielle Ducharme, Operations Manager at 781-229-74300 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was filthy

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Very disappointed in the cleanliness of my room. I was very uncomfortable in my room, and the only clean and comfortable thing in my suite was the bed and bedding. The room was obviously not vacuumed prior to and during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear FRD10058, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are very sorry for the issues experienced during your stay. This is surely not the type of example we want to set for any guest staying with us and I can assure you it is very unusual. We take a lot of pride in having fresh, up to date, and clean rooms. I would love to speak to you about your recent stay and have sent you a private message. Again, I apologize and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. -Danielle Ducharme Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay at Burlington MA Candlewood Suites

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Stayed at the Burlington MA Candlewood Suites for a one-week get-away with my wife. Good location to all we wanted to see in the Boston area. Price paid for value received was very good. Good "mid-amenity" hotel. Great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt Like Home

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, glasses, mugs, pot, pans, Tupperware, salt and pepper shakers with salt and pepper packets in them, frig with ice-maker, microwave, mugs, coffee/tea with complimentary popcorn. Iron with ironing board. There was not a blow dryer. Wegmans (extensive grocery store/eatery) and restaurants within walking distance. Mall is across the street. You want for nothing! Washer/Dryer is free! A little store/cupboard provides snacks/detergent, etc. Feels like home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK, but not Great

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Room was very nice size, and well equipped. When we entered the room however, we werhe overcome by the smell of cigarettes. This is extremely unusual for a hotel room these days, and we were not pleased. I do not know if my traveling companion (who made the reservation) was asked whether we preferred a smoking or non smoking room; if she had been asked, she woudl have strongly preferred a nonsmoking room, and that is what we expected. Even for a smoking room, the smell of stale cigarette smoke was overwhelming. ALso, the sink stiopped in the bathroom was broken,a nd the toiled seat was mounted at an angle that it would not remain upright without assistance.

    All in all, an OK, but not great experience, and we slept well, and enjoyed the roominess of the accomodations. For the price, however, we would probably think twice before staying again at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear northxnortheast, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize you were given a smoking room. When booking a "standard suite", it does not guarantee smoking or non-smoking and we do our best to accommodate everyone's requests. We recommend calling the hotel directly after booking your reservation to put a request in for non-smoking. If you would like to discuss your recent stay with me, please reach out to Danielle Ducharme, Operations Manager. Thanks and I look forward to speaking with you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for the value

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Such a great value for this hotel. The rooms were clean and updated. Very comfortable beds. It was convenient to get to the subway (15 minute drive without traffic)...although expect to hit traffic during the week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top notch staff.....very accomodating

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Warm, helpful eager to please staff. When we requested a room change Lovett facilitated it without our being there. Danielle is a wonderful asset as well. As a manager she is eager to see her customers satisfied and happy. Other staff were warm and friendly as well but these two made our stay particularly enjoyable and should be singled out for their excellence in customer service.

    Beds are comfortable and convenient kitchen comes with the room or suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great location

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was comfortable, and the air conditioner worked great. Restaurants, grocery, shopping mall, and movie theater were located near by and easy to get to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    This was a great hotel but due to how booked it was I could not stay longer, or we would have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay at Boston-Burlington

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    My family and I recently stayed at the Boston-Burlington Candlewood Suites.

    The hotel is a little less modern than some of the other Candlewood Suites I've stayed in, but the rooms are up to date and comfortable. We had a couple little hiccups with our room but the front desk staff we able to take care of everything and make it right.

    I did miss the usual breakfast buffet, which they did not have here. Otherwise the stay was great. I'll be back if in the area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Momof3inVT, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We work hard to make your your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with your stay at the hotel. It is great to hear that your front office staff was able to rectify the issues in your room. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less