Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 311 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfortable room and nice kitchen

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    Was there for business, was clean and great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff and conveniently located.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room at a Good Price

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I enjoyed my brief stay at Candlewood Suites. The staff was friendly and the room was quiet and very clean. The cost of the room was reasonable. It's a good place to stay in the Burlington area, and I'd recommend it to family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very difficult to find

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    We had a lot of trouble locating this hotel. It is not directly on any major road and there is a lot of construction in the area. When we first called the hotel for help, there was no answer.
    There was just one person at check-in, even though we saw another person behind her, so I had to wait.
    The hotel itself was okay, nothing special but not bad. However, I found the bed and pillows to be extremely uncomfortable. Also, I am 5'2" and had some difficulty getting onto the bed.
    There is a wonderful Wegman's close to the hotel.
    The hotel staff was very warm and welcoming and the hotel was very clean. I did not realize that there would not be daily housekeeping and feel that should be noted.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 30, 2016
    Dear name416, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high scores in service and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the check in experiences and the direction going to the property. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service must stay at Candlewood

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice to be here.Thanks for the good service.It is going to be fun to stay in Summer compared to winter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service

    By

    January 16, 2016

    I was greeted warmly and helped with my check-in courteously.

    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed in maintenance

    By

    January 12, 2016

    As an IHG member I was disappointed to get no acknowledgement of that upon check in, nor an offer of a hospitality bags lined up behind the counter. Although we had reserved a specific room configuration for this 5-night stay over 6 months earlier (this is a frequent family destination for us, there are 4 rooms), we were told the room had not yet been cleaned and they would move us for night #2 - we didn't want to move in and then move out again. When we unfolded the day bed to make it up we found the mattress had several disturbing stains, including what appeared to be a 1 1/2 - foot diameter dried bloodstain (see photo). We called the desk and they moved us to another room, where we found the bathroom wall hand rail rusted and not cleaned off (see photo). When we checked out there was no offer to compensate us for the first night move until I requested it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear dontfret, I want to start by apologizing that you were not recognized as an IHG Rewards Member. We value all of our IHG Rewards members and thank you for your continued loyalty. I also apologize that your first and second room were not of our normal quality. I would love to discuss this situation privately with you. If you could please reach out to me, Danielle Ducharme, General Manager at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing hotel

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The common areas were visibly filthy, carpets throughout the hotel were stained, walls and doors were badly damaged, the bathtub area had small amounts of mold, mildew, and rotting drywall. Remote controls didn't work, noise from other rooms and outdoors came through pretty easily. At least the wi-fi worked and the staff weren't unfriendly. But I won't be returning.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 19, 2016
    Dear aaron1265, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to know about your remarks on our friendly staff and the internet connection up to par. However, we regret the inconvenience the condition of the amenities and the bathroom may have caused you. The situations you have described on the lack of cleanliness is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Made a reservation 6 months in advance for a specific room configuration (1-BR with two beds) for a 5-day stay, when we arrived was told they had it but hadn't cleaned it yet but would move us tomorrow. Moving rooms after unpacking was not worth it. When we checked into the room and unfolded the pull-out bed to make it up it had several stains and a large (>2 foot diameter) blood stain (see photo). We called down to the desk and they moved us. The new room had bad rust stains on the bathroom walls (see photo). When we checked out they had charged us full price for all nights, I told them I expected a reduction which they did after, comping the least expensive night of the stay. Also as an IHG member was surprised at check in no one acknowledged that or greeted us as a valued member, or offered us one of the complimentary check-in bags that were obvious behind the check-in counter. Just not a great IHG experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 18, 2016
    Dear dontfret, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with your reservations and for falling short of your expectations regarding our front desk staff and the rooms you were given. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    January 05, 2016

    We spend two nights at the hotel and the experience was great, the unit was fully equipped and clean. the location of the property is great and close to restaurants and shopping in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    property maintenance declining

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    We've stayed here several times as our daughter moved here from California and we come several times a year to visit, and look for a separate bedroom suite and kitchen. But we have found this year the property maintenance has declined from the previous standard. When we checked in there was no acknowledgement of my IHG status or offer of a check-in 'goody bag' even though these were lined up behind the desk. The room configuration we had reserved 6-months before was not available since it hadn't been cleaned (they only have 4 of this type and we specifically asked for it), but they offered to move us to it the following night. We declined, the pain of moving in twice was not worth it. We found the room kitchen missing pans, and when we opened the fold-out bed to make it up we found the mattress was filthy with stains, spots and an large (over 1-foot diameter) dried bloodstain. We called the desk and they moved us to another room. In that second room we found the bathroom hand rail fixtures had badly rusted and rust stains running down the tiles that had not been cleaned. The parking lot froze over with black ice and wasn't salted until the following day, making for dangerous walking. I complained about the bloody mattress and room change at check-out and they agreed to comp that first night - but they had not offered to do so before I asked for it. Just not the quality maintenance and customer service we expected for an IHG property. We believe the staff can and wants to do better, so hope to see an improvement on our next visit.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 16, 2016
    Dear dontfret, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I regret to read that you found your last visit, disappointing. Please know that we take great pride in the cleanliness of our guest suites along with common areas and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I am also sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to customer service delivered. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location

    By

    December 31, 2015

    Convenient to Burlington Mall but you will need to follow special directions to find this one! Comfortable stay. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    Read Less