Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 221 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Comfortable bed and great location

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was comfortable, and the air conditioner worked great. Restaurants, grocery, shopping mall, and movie theater were located near by and easy to get to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    This was a great hotel but due to how booked it was I could not stay longer, or we would have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay at Boston-Burlington

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    My family and I recently stayed at the Boston-Burlington Candlewood Suites.

    The hotel is a little less modern than some of the other Candlewood Suites I've stayed in, but the rooms are up to date and comfortable. We had a couple little hiccups with our room but the front desk staff we able to take care of everything and make it right.

    I did miss the usual breakfast buffet, which they did not have here. Otherwise the stay was great. I'll be back if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Non-Smoking is a lie

    By

    July 19, 2015

    This hotel smells like cigarettes, and the non-smoking rooms had ash trays in them. Smoke doesn't bother me very much usually, but I Definitely noticed the smell of cigarettes. The hotels address is listed on the main road, which you can not access from, you have to drive around the back, which took a few minutes for me to find (which was VERY annoying after having driven all day to the hotel). The hotel staff were not great during check-in, but not completely rude either. I would stay away from this hotel if I had the choice, especially for the price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear kentisawesome, I apologize your room smelled like cigarette smoke and that the hotel was difficult to find. We are devoted to creating a rewarding experience for all of our guests and it disappoints me that this was not the case during your stay. I would like to discuss this situation further with you. If you could please reach out to me, Danielle Ducharme, Operations Manager at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. I look forward to it! Thanks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    heating

    By

    July 17, 2015

    After a busy day and a long drive we arrived to be allocated a room which was icy cold. We were unable to locate the heating control. We asked at the front desk for help and was assured the problem would be put right. We went out for dinner and returned to discover the room was still icy.
    The front desk informed yet again and we were accompanied back to the room with a receptionist armed with a pair of pliers.
    The member of staff went straight to the heating system with the pliers but was unable to correct the problem, the fact that she had a pair of pliers ready and went straight to the problem indicated that this was a known problem.
    We were disappointed that we were given a substandard room, our expectations of Candlewood were not met and it was not until we complained further that we were offered an alternative room.
    The alternative was good but this does not detract from the issue that we should not have had a room with defective heating in the first place, when the problem was raised it should have been addressed at the first time of asking and more over if the room was known to be substandard it should not be used.
    We were tired after a long day and would have appreciated an easy stay but instead had to put with additional aggravation and poor customer service.
    We did address this with your staff but feel that we were not adequately listened to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Bob and Elle, I want to start by apologizing that your room was anything less than perfect during your recent stay. During the hot summer nights and cold winter evenings, we so sometimes experience problems with our air units which is usually something that can be fixed on the spot. I apologize your unit was not able to be fixed that night and that you had to move to another room. If you would like to discuss this with me further, please reach out to me, Danielle Ducharme, Operations Manager, at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Danielle
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value!!!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I have stayed in many hotels and in the Burlington area, Candlewood Suites is DEFINITELY the best value. It is competitive with other hotels (if not cheaper!) and of better quality than most. I was a frequent visitor of Candlewood for months and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Burlington area!!! Not only is the staff FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY, and willing to do anything to make your stay more enjoyable but they realize problems do arise occasionally and I've never seen a staff try so hard to fix any problem that may occur! I felt a sense of family going there.

    Located right off the main strip, the location is wonderfully close to a variety of restaurants, the Burlington Mall, an abundance of other stores, a movie theater, and there's even a Staple's close nearby for business needs.

    When you stay at Candlewood, you will find that it is generally peacefully quiet there which is perfect for people like myself that are there for business. The desks in most rooms are bigger than average which made it perfect to keep my paperwork organized.

    The beds...OMG...I really wish I knew the brand of the mattress and pillows...I would always sleep great!!!

    If you are ever hungry, they have the food and drink items for sale down by the front desk. I will say, it came to my rescue a time or two when I was on the fly!!!

    Each room is equipped with a full-size fridge, stovetop, coffeemaker, and dishwasher. Very convenient!!! From what I recall, the rooms came with a full-length mirror, and most with a recliner as well. The bathrooms for the most part were spacious and contained shelving for convenience. They have free WIFI available, as well as a small fitness center and laundry area.

    Overall, Candlewood Suites impressed me - they have everything you could need, or if not, everything is close by!!! Clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff, and a great working environment for business professionals.

    Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Especially nice, as usual

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Always feel welcome at this location. Near to good restaurants, nicely equipped kitchen, quiet location. All in all this place meets my expectations for Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    I moved from a nearby [higher graded] hotel and this 4days stay was a very pleasant surprise - good room, plenty space, good kitchen facilities and a comfortable sleep. The staff on the front desk were all "switched on and helpful"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Easy booking, check-in, stay and check-out. I wasn't sure how accurate the pictures would be of the room I stayed in but it was right on. So nice to have the small kitchen available. Didn't use that much but did use the big work desk and this was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for the price

    By

    June 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    My husband and I stayed here for 2 1/2 weeks on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well-equipped. We could have used more dishes but we always carry a picnic set so we had some of our own. We're used to a king bed so the double was small for us but very comfortable. Lovette was especially fantastic at check-in and during our stay. We had a maintenance issue during out stay that was fixed within 30 minutes. We couldn't have asked for faster and the young man was very courteous. The equipment in the fitness room seems fairly new and the convenient laundry is great for a long stay. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this Candlewood if you're in the area for any length of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    June 28, 2015

    club

    Great customer service, I had some issues with the first night of my stay due to late check in and limited accommodations. The check-in assistance made right of the situation within his ability and the next night the issue was address... I would visit this facility again.,

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    June 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I only stayed one night so this cannot be a comprehensive review, however the hotel was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close